Intelligent Reach Erfahrungen

von Intelligentreach

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Intelligent Reach

The Product Marketing Platform to build and optimise flawless data feeds, manage orders and inventory, all in one place.

Erfahre mehr über Intelligent Reach

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Kate D.
Digital Marketing Acquisition Manager
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2020

"A game changer for our shopping strategy"

Kommentare: It has exceeded my expectations and I'm so glad we switched over to the Intelligent Reach platform. It has been a game changer for our shopping strategy and allows so much more control of our feeds vs what we had previously. We still haven’t unlocked its full potential for each channel but if our first year is anything to go by the overall potential IR gives our digital marketing efforts us is huge.

Vorteile: Quick & easy to implement with a user friendly interface. I love that we have the ability to share and set up feeds quickly, as well as identify and fix mistakes in existing product data and assign lables for better managment in each platform.

Nachteile: Like any new tool it took us a while to fully understand its potential as there are so many features of the IR platform and we are still learning. This isn’t necessary a downfall - just wish we had more time to become super users of the platform and everything it can do.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 31.7.2020

Hi Kate,

Thank you so much for your review. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you since day 1! I feel like we've achieved so much and the team is looking forward to reaching more and more milestones with you guys!

A sincere thank you from all of us at IR.

Best,
Pedro

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2020
Gareth S.
Ecommerce Manager
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2021

"Great Product Feed Management and Marketplace Integration"

Kommentare: I have used Intelligent Reach in two different companies and have always found them great to work with.

Vorteile: Takes the stress out of product feed management. Any company spending money on Google Shopping should be using a feed management agency and Intelligent Reach do a great job.

Nachteile: The dashboard could be a little easier to navigate / use but it is straight forward once you know how.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 29.8.2021

Hi Gareth,

Thanks a lot for a great feedback and review. We are so glad to have worked with you in two different companies and build much stronger relationship. With regards to the dashboard I can discuss with you in detail and pass your feedback to our product development team.

Regards,
Sathish

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2021
Owen M.
Paid Media Executive
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020

"Functional and easy once you're used to it"

Kommentare: Customer service has been excellent and the software is very functional and works well. For what i need it does the job perfectly.

Vorteile: I'm new to intelligent reach, so it took me a while to get used to navigating the software. I use it mostly for downloading the feed which is very easy to do. I also like the amount of support we get from your team which has been useful as I am new to the software.

Nachteile: Custom labels are quite complicated to make and there could be some easier instructions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 6.8.2020

Hi Owen,

Thank you so much for your review! Happy to help you with any other modules (ie labels etc) so as to add even more value to your daily functions.

Best regards,
Pedro

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020
Bill D.
Digital Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2021

"Unlocked Huge Growth Opportunities"

Kommentare: Onboarding with Intelligent Reach was so straightforward thanks to their flexible approach and dedicated team who are always on hand to help. The platform has unlocked huge growth opportunities for our business. It allows us to easily produce tailor made feeds for our partners in seconds . On top of this we're able to put in various data quality fixes and optimisation rules to get the most out of our product feeds. Soon we will be looking to integrate a supplementary feed to further enrich the data in our feeds to help improve our customer lifetime value through our marketing channels.

Vorteile: The speed and easy you get produce new feeds for third parties.
Feed rules give us the chance to make data quality fixes and optimisations.
Our account team has been amazingly helpful.

Nachteile: The complexity of some of the feed rules will take some getting used to and may require further training.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 31.8.2021

Thanks Bill for your review.
We are chuffed that your experience thus far as been a good one. We will ensure you continue to receive the service you have been & get the most out of the IR platform to add value to your business.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2021
Dhruv A.
Ecommerce Specialist
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2020

"ASICS Intelligent Reach Review"

Kommentare: Intelligent Reach has made it easier for ASICS to be present on different marketplaces. The team has a good understanding about the nature of each marketplace and makes the integration process seamless. With many systems involved there can be issues once in a while but the team is quick at identifying and resolving issues. The customer service team and account managers are very prompt making it easier to for us to rectify any ongoing issues or addressing concerns.

Vorteile: This software makes it easy to control all marketplace channels through one platform. Its easy to switch between different marketplaces and make changes to products/product feed via setting up rules and exclusions. Categories can be easily mapped to products via this software. The presence of performance reports gives us better insight into product performance.

Nachteile: The test environment should be made available for all marketplaces at all times.
Performance reports can be refined a bit more specific to each marketplace. (Should be able to easily export these reports)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 6.11.2020

Hi Dhruv,

Thanks for the review and the great feedback, really appreciate it. Great to know that you are happy with our platform and services. I will pass your feedback on the test environment internally, please note setting up a test account is like any other account so we consider the work involved with it . With regards to performance reports the metrics are similar for most marketplaces but if there is anything specific that you are looking for please email me and we can jump on a call to discuss your goal. You can certainly export reports, in fact in various formats and also schedule it etc. happy to show it to you in our call.

Thanks,

Sathish Poonath
(Head of services)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2020
Ian O.
Paid Media Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020

"A Feed Management Solution That Just Works"

Kommentare: I use Intelligent Reach to manage the feeds of my clients primarily for Google Shopping. Their source feeds are just about good enough to be used for Shopping but with IR, i can take it to the next level and improve their data.

Vorteile: I liket hat the rules system makes logical sense. It uses a If, Then, Else system that makes it very easy to manipulate your feed data. I also like the Dashboard overviews that we can use to determine where we have and feed issues. Especially for large feeds. I like the range of available feed outputs that we can produce. I have not encountered a feed output issue that could not be solved. Their Support team is always on hand to help if you ever need it.

Nachteile: The way categories are mapped from your source feed to the master feed is slow and a little annoying. But once set up, it works fine. Only when you have new products with new product types, then it gets tedious as you need to keep checking and assigning the categories to new product types. There is no way to add in a secondary feed yourself at the moment. This needs to be dine by the support team. They are usually quick with this but its annoying that a basic feature like this is not available.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020
Lance E.
Head of eCommerce
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2020

"Great platform but it's the team that make it!"

Kommentare: We have used the Intelligent Reach platform to help us integrate to our marketplace partners for the purpose of trading via these platforms. The ease of these upstream integrations help us avoid bespoke work to our back end platforms which have a single integration at the start that no longer needs changing.

Vorteile: The ease of integrations, the flexibility of the platform to suit our individual needs and the teams willingness to put changes in the pipeline to solve issues or nuances of our business.

Nachteile: Some of the usability is quite technical rather than 'beautiful' cx which only means better training for new team members at our end.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 13.8.2020

HI Lance,

Thanks for the review and the great feedback, really appreciate it. Great to know that you are happy with platform and services. Happy to help your team with proper training I will speak to your account manager about it.

Sathish
(Head of services)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2020
Sian W.
PPC Executive
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2020

"Easy To Use Software That Has Elevated Our Feed"

Kommentare: Since on-boarding Intelligent Reach a huge benefit we have seen is that pressure and workload has been alleviated from our internal colleagues, freeing up their time to make onsite optimisations and continue to improve our customer experience.

Vorteile: The Rules & Labels builder is extremely easy to use and allows us to quickly improve and enhance our feed; having a massive impact on our Shopping visibility and the queries we match for. We've also received tailored training where the information was digestible and simple. This is all has built our confidence in using the platform and empowered us to take on more control.

Nachteile: When making adjustments you do have to be extremely precise and careful or else the rule may not pass through properly or work. It'll be good if error messages could be integrated - flagging newly built rules which haven't actually made any changes (due to being built incorrectly).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 6.8.2020

Hi Sian,

Thank you so much for your review. We're delighted we have been able to add value to the business and will continue to work our hardest towards that or whatever goals you set.

Thank you so much,
Pedro

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2020
Nada K.
Media Coordinator
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020

"Intelligent Reach Experience"

Kommentare: IR assists with uploaded hundreds of products we need to promote fro the business and send them our to multiple partner feeds in one simple dashboard.

Vorteile: The features that are most impactful is the ability to refresh and update the master feed easily, sometimes when SKUS are missed I can upload them quickly click refresh from source and the partner feeds are updated within 30 minutes. Also having label groups to separate SKUs (mpns) to promote different products online in the business and being able to schedule when they go live and turn off is great. The product is really easy to use and integration in the business was simple. The support I got from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been absolutely amazing, they're always quick to help with anything and assisted with the setup of the label groups.

Nachteile: All the features I use in my job are easy and simple.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 24.8.2020

Hi Nada,

Thanks for the great feedback and review. Appreciate you giving a detailed explanation of the benefits. Glad to hear that overall experience has been positive with the platform and the team.

Sathish Poonath

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020
Ilan C.
Business Analyst
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020

"Excellent pro-active support from IntelligentReach"

Vorteile: Great account manager and support team. Letting us know timeously if any issues picked up.

Nachteile: We spend time troubleshooting products that are missing from the feed, but this is usually on our side so no fault of IntelligentReach. Just wish we had an easier way of troubleshooting it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 24.8.2020

HI Ilan,
Thanks a lot of the feedback and great review, appreciate it. I can show how to trouble shoot missing products, there is a "missing products" tab and also a "product finder" page in our platform.

Sathish

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020
Tom T.
Managing Director
Sport, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020

"Solid product for smart shopping"

Kommentare: Pretty solid -clean on-boarding and responsive account management. Also some access to experts to discuss digital strategies and innovation

Vorteile: Clear results from supplementing feed data. ROAS increased by 50% over a 6 month period

Nachteile: Some challenges around syncing the correct data from master feeds which can create issues with Google incorrectly disavowing products or the entire feed

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 5.8.2020

Thank you Tom for the Review. It was a pleasure working with you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020
Anthony C.
Digital Marketing Technical Specialist
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020

"Intelligent Reach Onboarding"

Kommentare: It's been a very useful system thats allowed us to achieve a number of initiatives and enabling access to a larger number of partners.

Vorteile: Integrating with existing systems, and new systems was straight forward and a smooth process. Support was incredibly responsive and helpful in onboarding new platforms.

Nachteile: Matching attribute points has to be done through the team with a template, as opposed to an easier process in the UI.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 24.8.2020

Hi Anthony,

Thanks for taking the time in giving us the feed back and a great review, appreciate it.

I can show you how to check and match attributes via "Product viewer" in our platform. We also have the master feed wizard in beta which gives a clear picture of the matching attributes.

Sathish

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020
Charlie S.
Senior Manager - Digital Marketing & Tech
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020

"Increasingly reliant on this great service"

Vorteile: Excellent customer services team who are responsive and helpful
Flexibility in rule generation
Has allowed us to roll out feed-based marketing on a variety of channels

Nachteile: A little hard to navigate the interface at first

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 19.8.2020

Thanks Charlie for the great feedback and top class review. We are happy to service your team and get you live on various channels.

I can train you with the platform and clear any issues you have with the navigation.

Thanks,
Sathish Poonath

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020
Michael K.
Online Trade Manager
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020

"Very good software and even better customer service"

Kommentare: Very seamless experience end-to-end

Vorteile: The interface is very user-friendly but customer service is great, timely and helpful

Nachteile: Nothing of note that doesn't have a work-around

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Intelligentreach an 24.8.2020

Hi Michael,

Thanks for the great feedback and review. Good to know that you find our platform friendly and useful.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020