pCloudy Bewertungen

von Smart Software Testing Solutions

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über pCloudy

pCloudy ist die leistungsstärkste cloudbasierte Testplattform für mobile Anwendungen mit mehr als 500 realen IOS- und Android-Geräten.

Erfahre mehr über pCloudy

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Srinivas R.
Co Founder & CTO
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018

"very good range of device supported"

Kommentare: easy to test mobile app accross multiple devices and OSes.

Vorteile: number of device supported , pricing is also reasonable . Although we didnt use automation feature but that also seems pretty matured

Nachteile: iOS devices are a bit slow . Pricing needs to have an option where we can buy few device hours and use it forever , this becomes handy post app release and between new versions. Currently fixed monthly payout becomes a bit of an issue for startups.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 1.6.2018

Thanks a lot Srinivas.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Raymond C.
Founder
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"Great Cloud Storage Solution"

Vorteile: pCloud team had differentiated themselves to be a reliable and unique cloud storage solution option, despite the more common name in the market like google drive and dropbox. As a user, I really can see the values which pCould bring to the market including convenient and easy customizable offline access for files/folder for mobile. Zero knowledge highly secured crypto folder and this far provide a reliable sync without problem! Bravo!

Nachteile: The storage space options are fixed without the possible of step upgrade. No speed control for the built in video player.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Sushmita P.
Software Test Engineer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018

"Able to test in various devices simultaneously. Reduced our time for searching various devices."

Kommentare: pCloudy is a Great tool that one can execute the same test scripts on both Android and IOS Devices.
With the Easy Integration with selenium, and good support for any kind of problems makes it a preferred choice

Vorteile: It help us to test the Mobile Application in different Os and Different screen size, and it is showing much memory is taking and ram usage , so that we can optimize out application based on the result

Nachteile: 1 increase the interval time while we are doing regression testing
2 Give play store email id for all the devices( while we are testing we are giving)
3 Remove automatic phone Lock

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 5.6.2018

Thanks a lot Sushmita.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Aneesh P.
Application Software Associate
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"All in one Mobile Automation Tool"

Kommentare: Able to perform parallel execution of test scripts on multiple devices of both Android and IOS at the same time.
Definitely a better option over emulators

Vorteile: pCloudy is a Great tool that one can execute the same test scripts on both Android and IOS Devices.
With the Easy Integration with selenium, and good support for any kind of problems makes it a preferred choice
A better option over emulators due to the option of test execution on different versions of android and IOS Devices

Nachteile: At the time of low bandwidth speeds, Live view of 2 or more devices makes the test execution a little more delayed.
Takes a little longer to connect to devices and get live view during low bandwidths

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 30.4.2018

Thanks a lot Aneesh.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Mila A.
Test Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2017

"Every day use"

Kommentare: Every day testing of services

Vorteile: pCoudy has a huge phones variety, multiple carriers India, US, easy access to phone settings and logs

Nachteile: Previously service didn't have an intuitive interface or easy settings access, now it's all there and easy to use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 26.5.2017

Thanks a ton Mila. This is fantastic. Appreciate your support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Manager-DB Admin.
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"cloud platform for Mobile Testing "

Vorteile: It help us to test the Mobile Application in different Os and Different screen size, and it is showing much memory is taking and ram usage , so that we can optimize out application based on the result

Nachteile: 1 increase the interval time while we are doing regression testing
2 Give play store email id for all the devices( while we are testing we are giving)
3 Remove automatic phone Lock

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 4.10.2019

Thanks for the review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Ajay kumar M.
Senior QA Engineer
Marktforschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018

"The best and cost effective mobile app testing platform"

Kommentare: Testing against a huge pool of devices is a very great advantage. The logs is provided in the display itself also you could download the logs for the entire session.

Vorteile: I like the simple and crisp UI and UX of the pCloudy. The have a very large pool of devices and have a very effective access to the devices. Also, they are very keen in updating the newly launched devices to their list in a very short span of time.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I could say as cons. The listing and categorisation of the devices could have been made better. hope this will be fixed in the upcoming releases.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 13.6.2018

Thanks a lot Ajay.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Maria B.
PhD Student
Biotechnologie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Put your files in the cloud and access them everywhere!"

Vorteile: - An easy​ and user-friendly app that allows to backup the personal and work files in a unique on-line location that you can access everywhere.

Nachteile: - Competitive are and limited free storage

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Vasudha K.
Automation Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018

"Its being very helpful for testing the mobile applications. "

Kommentare: without affording for physical testing devices(android/iOS) , I can test on all devices with this pCloudy

Vorteile: Its device matrix coverage for android and iOS devices.
Its network coverage and simulation for 2G/3G/4G/ Wifi
Its very good for automating my application as well

Nachteile: Its untimely disconnections and taking long time to reconnect
It logs out sometimes unnecessarily.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 19.6.2018

Thanks a lot Vasudha.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Sindhura R.
Team Lead
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"Great experience, very helpful , Professional, cost effective, friendly, approach friendly,happy "

Vorteile: User friendly , stable, interactive, we could test on cloud device very easily, we had feel of real device.

Nachteile: No cons, we were happy testing on cloud device, we could test even on the device that is located in USA and other countris

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 7.6.2018

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Devika K.
ASE
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2018

"Able to test in various devices simultaneously. Reduced our time for searching various devices."

Vorteile: Through the devices in pCloudy we are able to test our application on various platforms and various devices. pCloudy platform is very easy to use.

Nachteile: Sometimes connecting to the device is taking too much time and sometimes screenshot feature also not working.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 31.5.2018

Thanks A Lot Devika

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2018
Santhoshkumar S.
Software Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018

"Automation is made very easy as if I'm developing with my local resources"

Vorteile: 1. Cost effective
2. APIs to automate almost everything in Android
3. Support to run ADB commands on Android devices, while other device cloud providers don't.

Nachteile: 1. Web portal is slow sometimes which may be a concern for manual testers. (As I'm doing automation, this is ignorable)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 3.5.2018

Thanks Santhosh Kumar.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Daniel D.
Android Developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017

"Fast testing and reliable support"

Kommentare: I was able to test my app on multiple devices and got useful debugging information.

Vorteile: I was experiencing a bug on some devices I don't have access to. I had already tried some online testing services to no avail, but with pCloudy I created a new account and within minutes I was able to run a test and download a log file with valuable debug information for the device I needed! It's great that they have so many devices available.

Nachteile: At first I had a little trouble understanding how devices on different countries worked and how uploaded apps would work on them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Smart Software Testing Solutions an 30.5.2017

Thanks Daniel. Your support and feedback is extremely valuable to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017