Dynamic Yield Bewertungen

von Dynamic Yield

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Dynamic Yield

Personalisierungstechnologie für Omnichannel-Personalisierung, Empfehlungen, Optimierung und Messaging – über das Internet, Mobilgeräte und E-Mail.

Erfahre mehr über Dynamic Yield

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Luis daniel R.
Consultor en Tecnologías de Marketing Digital
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Complete control of testing and audience optimization"

Vorteile: I like that you can build templates in HTML, CSS and Javascript. It's also useful to have a very robust audience manager.

Nachteile: I don't like that you can't pause an experience, the only option is to archive the experience instead of pausing it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Steven K.
Data Scientist
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Dynamic Yield for development without borders"

Kommentare: To define how suitable Dynamic Yield would be in your team’s environment, new users can easily make a request for a solution’s demo. We think this is really the best way to find out the truth whether you will love the solution and find it useful and efficient or not.

Vorteile: With Dynamic Yield for mobile web, we have made it easy to deliver personalized, relevant experiences and services. Such a technology is not a barrier for our marketers to apply their own imagination and creativity to go to market fast enough and in a way that is cost-effective. What we appreciate about Dynamic Yield is the program’s opportunities for personalization, of course. For instance, there are really powerful features for personalizing content objects, inserting product recommendations, etc. We do believe that Dynamic Yield is definitely a sample of top-notch programs. What is more, due to the great accessibility of the service, it is really hard to find any alternatives on the market with at least similar opportunities. Since more than 50% of the traffic is actually coming from mobile phones and tablets, it is really important to increase the rate of conversions happening on these channels. And that is what Dynamic Yield does for us.

Nachteile: The program’s benefits definitely make its drawbacks something not so important. One of the greatest things about Dynamic Yield is that they remain up-to-date with evolving technology. It is amazing that this provider cares not only about how advanced and productive the product’s functions will be. Dynamic Yield also pays a lot of attention to the suitability and accessibility of their services. The only thing we dislike about Dynamic Yield is its problems with their support service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Ciprian P.
Senior PHP Developer
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020

"Too complex, too slow, too finicky"

Vorteile: I have used this app for a long time and, while the reporting the features are great, the rest lacks in finishing touches.

Nachteile: This software looks like a startup app, with some great potential, but bad implementation, no documentation and astronomical pricing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020
Itay D.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"The Best Product For Personalizing Your Website"

Kommentare: We achieved 3X ROI in less than 60 days of deployment.

Vorteile: We've been using Dynamic Yield for about a year - one person on our team primarily manages the account and it has been a breeze! Dynamic Yield makes it very easy for us to deploy personalization throughout our entire website. We use it to serve highly targeted messages to boost engagement across our website, and it allows us to run A/B tests while we sit back, relax and allow machines to allocate traffic to the best performing variations.

Nachteile: Some of the features provided in the platform user interface occasionally could be a little easier to understand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018