Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Nimbata

Erfahre, welche Online- oder Offline-Marketing-Kampagnen Anrufe zu deinem Unternehmen führen. Schule Mitarbeiter und steigere Conversions.

Erfahre mehr über Nimbata

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Vassilis B.
Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Best call tracking solution"

Kommentare: Everything works fine :) Keep up the good work guys!

Vorteile: Thanks to Nimbata, I can now prove an enhanced ROI to my clients! I like the excellent UI/UX design of the platform and of course the ease of setting up the software. On top of that, I was astonished by the wide selection of filters οn the dashboard. Nimbata gives me a deep dive into your client's’ data!

Nachteile: Nothing to mention as a con so far. Nimbata team puts their creativity and appetite work to meet my clients' business and marketing needs!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Alexandros K.
Owner
Rundfunkmedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019

"A powerful tool for every business!"

Kommentare: I was searching a long time for a service like this and I am really happy that a friend of mine suggested Nimbata. My revenue streams are based at a high percent on incoming calls, so it is of paramount importance for me to know which of my marketing activities drive customers to call. In addition to this, I run Google Ads for my business and Nimbata helped me gain valuable insights with regard to the effectiveness of the used keywords.

Vorteile: The thorough reporting, not to mention the exquisite customer support available 24/7.

Nachteile: Nothing negative to mention about the platform

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Ilias K.
CCO
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"I get exactly what I need!"

Kommentare: With Nimbata I can easily measure my marketing performance in 5 different countries, and make data-driven decisions. Simple as that! I get what I need, at very reasonable prices.

Vorteile: First of all, it was easy to find tracking numbers for the countries I was planning to run my campaigns. Secondly, the customer support is always stand-by to help. I also loved Nimbata’s integration with Zapier app.

Nachteile: Not at all

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Orazio S.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Solid platform and great customer service!"

Kommentare: A very useful and value-for-money service

Vorteile: What I appreciate the most is the responsiveness of the team, no matter the day and time I need help. In addition to this, I find extremely useful are all the integrations it offers from analytics to zapier.

Nachteile: I like as it is, don't find any negative aspects

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Nikhil G.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"Very useful for my business"

Kommentare: Nimbata’s call tracking software turned out to be a powerful weapon for my business.

Vorteile: (1) They offer tracking numbers for many countries with an easy process to get them
(2) You don’t need to be a tech geek to navigate to the platform
(3) It provides practical add-ons
(4) It offers 24/7 customer support

Nachteile: Good so far. I dont think I have any negative regarding Nimbata

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Markellos D.
CEO
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019

"Finally we can calculate ROI on click-to-call ads"

Kommentare: Great customer support - love their instant messenger thingy, helped us solve initial issues really fast!

Vorteile: Click-to-call ads have been performing great overall but we haven't been able to data to calculate ROI for specific ads. With Nimbata we finally have a good system to track performance and calculate ROI for each ad. Setup was not trivial but easy enough.

Nachteile: Took us a couple of days to change our mindset from display ads - but once we did, we were able to get way better ROIs than with traditional advertising.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019
Joanna V.
SEO Specialist at my own SEO Business
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Nimbata Rocks!"

Kommentare: Nimbata has become a part of my sales packages as it helps me tp track the leads that I am generating from my SEO Marketing campaigns for my clients and partners in an effective way, which is a prerequisite in my contracts. Tracking the performance of our marketing campaigns should be a priority for all marketers and Nimbata offers us this great opportunity.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use it has and the top notch customer support that always helps me to set up new client accounts fast and effectively.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I don't like about the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Nick V.
Passionate SEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Exquisite service"

Kommentare: Nimbata means a lot for my business, since it helped me get valuable insights about my marketing strategies and rectify when needed, always based on data.

Vorteile: Nimbata as a platform has many pros, but I would like to focus on the ease of setup and use. Highly appreciated also the fact that the customer support is always available to resolve any possible issues.

Nachteile: I can't really think anything I don't like about nimbata

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Tina M.
Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Nimbata is by far the best call tracking service"

Kommentare: I have used other call tracking software providers and I can confirm that the team is doing an excellent job.

Vorteile: To start with, the platform has an awesome UI/UX design, so it’s easy for me and my colleagues to navigate. Moreover, they provide exceptional customer support resolving issues or replying to queries in no time. Last but not least, I find extremely useful for my business the add-ons of the platform, especially the “whispers”.

Nachteile: No cons - Only awesomeness. I do not have a con to share.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019