Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Personyze

Personyze ist eine Cross-Channel-Personalisierungsplattform, die mithilfe von KI und Targeting jeden digitalen Touchpoint adaptiv optimiert.

Erfahre mehr über Personyze

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Hayley M.
Co-Founder
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018

"Great customer support and product!"

Kommentare: Their work on our websites has made a significant different to our business. We’ve seen an increase in engagement with customers which has been great! We look forward to our ongoing relationship with Personyze to continue to build our company.

Vorteile: Customer service is excellent! Our questions are quickly answered and they are extremely helpful implementing new strategies for customer engagement on our e-commerce websites.

Nachteile: Their dashboard and some features took a little time to learn how to use. There was a bit of a learning curve for us when we got started.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018
Jackie H.
Marketing Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018

"Great service!"

Kommentare: We absolutely love Personyze! I would highly recommend them to anyone. My overall satisfaction is a 20 out of 10!!

Vorteile: It was very easy to set up and we use Personyze for our Product Recommendation emails which are getting really good conversion rates. Our users like to see items they recently viewed on our website.

Nachteile: I have no cons, the vendors are very quick to respond to emails with changes to our templates. They are friendly too!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Software Test Engineer
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Personyze "

Vorteile: It's probably a good tool for mass marketing for some.

Nachteile: This is very expensive tool and can't be recommended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Simon C.
MD
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Great software."

Kommentare: I have no problem recommending Personyze.

Vorteile: Things you can do with this software is limited with your creativity. It is very flexible but there is steep learning curve. This is generally the case with applications with lots of features. Support is always helpful and they are committed to improve the platform all the time.

Nachteile: Admin user interface can be slow. Hopefully it will be improved soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sheet Metal Worker
Baumaterial, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Great program"

Kommentare: Recommend to anyone looking to raise conversion rates.

Vorteile: Excellent customer support and input is a high selling point for this software. Targeting choices are well sorted and are very useful.

Nachteile: A wizard when setting up campaigns may be helpful, sometimes the multitude of options can cause confusion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Geni genson P.
Digital Marketing
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"A Personalized Experience"

Kommentare: Support is AMAZING!!..[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] played a big role in our success.

Vorteile: Its an all in one tool that delivers impeccable performance.

Nachteile: Reporting could be improved. A more user-friendly approach in tweaking or filtering reports and metrics could really reduce the amount of creating reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ingeniero residente
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018

"Almost perfect, one of the best software I've ever seen"

Kommentare: The software has many advantages but everything can be summarized in more sales and a better relationship with customers taking advantage of the technological advantages.

Vorteile: The most outstanding aspect of this tool is the compatibility. I can access my clients in different ways, taking advantage of all the technological benefits available. Communication with my clients is better, distances are shortened and sales improve.

Nachteile: The only thing I do not like about the software is that due to its high complexity it is not so easy to implement and use, but once you get used to it, it is a powerful tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018
Edelito jr. C.
Materials Planner
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Very Flexible and Versatile"

Kommentare: Targetting customers has never been as easy as before. This translates to overall sales.

Vorteile: I love that it has a specific targetting of users. Our customers are having easy experience finding their wants.

Nachteile: You need to spend time to know how to go about the product. However once you understand how it works, it'll be easy to implement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Mike H.
Interactive Marketing Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Best support I have ever seen"

Kommentare: Simple. Affordable. And does it's primary function (Product recommendations) far better than our last vendor.

Vorteile: The people behind it made the decision easy. Very responsive. Very quick. Extremely available.

Nachteile: The settings can be a bit confusing but it is early in the learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Syd B.
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2018