Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5 /5

Über Personyze

Personyze ist eine Cross-Channel-Personalisierungsplattform, die mithilfe von KI und Targeting jeden digitalen Touchpoint adaptiv optimiert.

Erfahre mehr über Personyze

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Hayley M.
Co-Founder
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018

"Great customer support and product!"

Kommentare: Their work on our websites has made a significant different to our business. We’ve seen an increase in engagement with customers which has been great! We look forward to our ongoing relationship with Personyze to continue to build our company.

Vorteile: Customer service is excellent! Our questions are quickly answered and they are extremely helpful implementing new strategies for customer engagement on our e-commerce websites.

Nachteile: Their dashboard and some features took a little time to learn how to use. There was a bit of a learning curve for us when we got started.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018
Fiona E.
Asooicate Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020

"Great Platform to help businesses offer a customer-centric approach"

Kommentare: I really love the system and the team at Personyze. I found it initially two years ago when my web designer recommended it. I have no hesitation in recommending this to clients as a cost-effective way to bring a customer-focussed approach to their marketing strategy

Vorteile: I love the versatility of this product: content personalisation, pop-ups, email and a whole host more.
The support from the Personyze team is superb - nothing is too much trouble and the willingness to help is simply awesome
I love how you can integrate it into Google Analytics and set up with Hubspot and other systems using a web hook is straight forward.

Nachteile: It would be great if there were "how to..." videos so that I can learn how to do things at my pace. This would also enable mentoring and training sessions for clients who have adopted the system to become more proficient. The reporting could be improved to be able to develop better dashboards as well as being bale to share the information with sales people who are tasked with follow up.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Software Test Engineer
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Personyze"

Vorteile: It's probably a good tool for mass marketing for some.

Nachteile: This is very expensive tool and can't be recommended.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Richard W.
VP
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2020

"Solid Product"

Vorteile: The control panel gives you many customizations. Easy to set up and great support. Our support rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the reason we are still with Personyze. He has been great.

Nachteile: The size of javascript files can be a bit high. However, after some focus, you can get them at an acceptable level.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2020
Jackie H.
Marketing Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018

"Great service!"

Kommentare: We absolutely love Personyze! I would highly recommend them to anyone. My overall satisfaction is a 20 out of 10!!

Vorteile: It was very easy to set up and we use Personyze for our Product Recommendation emails which are getting really good conversion rates. Our users like to see items they recently viewed on our website.

Nachteile: I have no cons, the vendors are very quick to respond to emails with changes to our templates. They are friendly too!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2018
Simon C.
MD
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Great software."

Kommentare: I have no problem recommending Personyze.

Vorteile: Things you can do with this software is limited with your creativity. It is very flexible but there is steep learning curve. This is generally the case with applications with lots of features. Support is always helpful and they are committed to improve the platform all the time.

Nachteile: Admin user interface can be slow. Hopefully it will be improved soon.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sheet Metal Worker
Baumaterial, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Great program"

Kommentare: Recommend to anyone looking to raise conversion rates.

Vorteile: Excellent customer support and input is a high selling point for this software. Targeting choices are well sorted and are very useful.

Nachteile: A wizard when setting up campaigns may be helpful, sometimes the multitude of options can cause confusion.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ingeniero residente
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018

"Almost perfect, one of the best software I've ever seen"

Kommentare: The software has many advantages but everything can be summarized in more sales and a better relationship with customers taking advantage of the technological advantages.

Vorteile: The most outstanding aspect of this tool is the compatibility. I can access my clients in different ways, taking advantage of all the technological benefits available. Communication with my clients is better, distances are shortened and sales improve.

Nachteile: The only thing I do not like about the software is that due to its high complexity it is not so easy to implement and use, but once you get used to it, it is a powerful tool.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018
Edelito jr. C.
Materials Planner
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Very Flexible and Versatile"

Kommentare: Targetting customers has never been as easy as before. This translates to overall sales.

Vorteile: I love that it has a specific targetting of users. Our customers are having easy experience finding their wants.

Nachteile: You need to spend time to know how to go about the product. However once you understand how it works, it'll be easy to implement.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Syd B.
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2018
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2018
Geni genson P.
Digital Marketing
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"A Personalized Experience"

Kommentare: Support is AMAZING!!..[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] played a big role in our success.

Vorteile: Its an all in one tool that delivers impeccable performance.

Nachteile: Reporting could be improved. A more user-friendly approach in tweaking or filtering reports and metrics could really reduce the amount of creating reports.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Mike H.
Interactive Marketing Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Best support I have ever seen"

Kommentare: Simple. Affordable. And does it's primary function (Product recommendations) far better than our last vendor.

Vorteile: The people behind it made the decision easy. Very responsive. Very quick. Extremely available.

Nachteile: The settings can be a bit confusing but it is early in the learning curve.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019