Healthgrades CRM Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Healthgrades CRM

A solution that helps health systems proactively engage consumers & patients using predictive modeling and a 360 view of their needs.

Erfahre mehr über Healthgrades CRM

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Lori A.
Marketing Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"HealthGrades"

Kommentare: Brought in a lot of new volume, showed positive ROI and contribution margin

Vorteile: Helpful team that strategizes/manages campaigns, though a lot of turnover
Successful first year of results/ROI
Optimization needed to continue successfully
Insightful tool with alot of great features
Amazing user conference!

Nachteile: We do not take full advantage of the tool and it's offerings
Need one person on team to own and manage campaigns, and use it more fully
Billing can be challenging
A lot of team turnover
We have limited budgets to maximize tool offerings

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Pam D.
Marketing Account Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Great Product for Marketing"

Vorteile: We had a difficult time showing return on investment for our marketing efforts. Through CRM, we have been able to demonstrate ROI.

Nachteile: The software is difficult to learn; often we just have Healthgrades do what we need to do. But the turnaround time for certain things is a bit long. Not for everything, but some projects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Malorie B.
Director of Public Relations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Use of Healthgrades CRM"

Vorteile: If you use it regularly, the more benefit it is to you and your role.

Nachteile: There are parts about it I don't look at.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Julie V.
Marketing and Creative Services Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Healthgrades CRM review"

Kommentare: Targeting messaging to specific patient populations has been hugely valuable.

Vorteile: I like that we can splice and dice data to help support our business decisions in a pretty short amount of time.

Nachteile: The set up to get our feed to the point where we could reasonably use and trust the data was pretty arduous.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Cindy C.
Director of Marketing
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Healthgrades CRM"

Kommentare: Great resource and service from this team!

Vorteile: This software is a great resource for me with Healthgrades and they are a great team to work with

Nachteile: I can't identify something that I don't like about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019