Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über OneSignal

Lösung für Web- und mobile Push-Benachrichtigungen, die A/B-Testnachrichten, Segmentierungs-Targeting und automatische Zustellung unterstützt.

Erfahre mehr über OneSignal

Zeigt 26 Bewertungen

Shereen S.
Founder and Publisher
Zeitung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"Great push alert system for news organizations"

Kommentare: We use OneSignal to reliably push notifications to thousands of our newspaper readers about breaking news, weather events and emergencies. This keeps readers informed, while benefiting our organization by sending traffic to our site.

Vorteile: Works well to push notifications about breaking news and other important stories to readers of our online newspaper. Works especially well for desktop users.

Nachteile: It is difficult for users to figure out how to opt out of notifications if they change their minds later, which has led to some problems. Not easy to configure for iOS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Ale R.
Editor
Zeitung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"best push notification"

Kommentare: We use on our magazine to brodcast new content and promotion to our readers. IS VERY GOOD!

Vorteile: I bought a another app but i switch to one signal. We use in our magazine, we send more than 100.000 notification daily. - Insanly good notification service
- can track reach, click and other stats
- integrate with wordpress (they have plugin)
- can segment audience
- can send manual push notification
- Can integrate native and with popup
- Easy to use
- Can send automatic notification and schedule
- Integrate with alot of other service like Mautic or Zapier.
- IS FREE!
Support is amazing, i do request add UTM code to track, and they help me to implement on the code. Later they add the option in the plugin. So they help and wanna improve the product. This is one of the best way to reach your audience.

Nachteile: Not really. Is very good. Maybe the install is kind tricky is you dont have any experience with code or install. But overall is one of the best service i use. I dont have any complain or issue. Work perfect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Dave J.
owner
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018

"Nothing seems to work and sup[port hasnt been able to help at all"

Vorteile: the concept is fantastic. Unfortunately with my experience they dont seem to deliver what is promised

Nachteile: Its very difficult to set up to a working standard (still not achieved even with support) despite it being an easy plugin. I can not get ANY subscribed users to actually receive any notifications. I have tried ALL troubleshooting options to no avail. 1/10
As support is in another country its more or less impossible for me to get any help.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OneSignal an 26.10.2018

Hi Dave. I'm sorry to hear you had difficulty getting OneSignal working.

Our support team is based in the United States. We strive to reply to all support messages within 24 hours during the business week and help every client get successfully set up.

We'd love for you to give us another shot.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Mike H.
Lead Backend Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"Push notifications with ease"

Vorteile: Integrating OneSignal into your mobile app and server calls is extremely easy thanks to their API documentation and SDKs. Their dashboard UI is great too and can help you debug messages being delivered or failing. They are free (but share your data with vendors) or you can pay a fee to not have the data shared.

Nachteile: OneSignal 503s quite often sometimes push notifications fail, although these issues have happened less and less over time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Webmaster and Product Researcher
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"A Reliable Push Notification Solution"

Kommentare: OneSignal is the best free push notification solution available. I tried a competitor’s product before switching to OneSignal, and OneSignal has been so much more reliable.

Vorteile: We use OneSignal push notifications to alerts to our readers about breaking stories. OneSignal is reliable and delivers notifications within moments after we publish a story. This is important because the stories we publish impact the safety of our readers.

Nachteile: We have not run into any issues with OneSignal so far. The free option allows up to 30,000 web subscribers, so we’ll have to consider whether we can afford OneSignal’s paid plans after we reach that number.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Jacob W.
Creator/ Owner
Zeitung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Great Push Notification Software"

Vorteile: OneSignal is great for sending push notifications - even the setup is so simple that I was able to implement and add platforms such as IOS and i have no coding skills- we have used it to implement lucrative advertising offers and flag readers of important articles and alerts

Nachteile: I do not have cons right now for OneSignal - i wish there were way to be able to put link on website and have people subscribe directly but most PUSH platforms do not offer this extra feature to my knowledge

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Philanthropie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"The Best Push Notification Service Around!"

Kommentare: Love it!

Vorteile: I absolutely love this software! I use it daily and am happy to pay for then upgrade because it helps me to reach, retain, and reconnect with my site visitors without me giving it much thought. Truly set and forget.

Nachteile: If you can. Integrate with just a few more email providers it would be awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Foluke O.
Blogger
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2018

"Delivers On Time and Awesomely Free"

Vorteile: OneSignal delivers on time, and once you are able to complete the setup, you will be able to deliver push notifications across different platforms. Another thing is that it is free. I'm still wondering how such a great software could come for free but who am I to complain

Nachteile: It is hard to set up, especially on Wordpress. First timers without coding knowlege may have difficult time, but watcjing tutorial videos might help

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2018
Iyanu V.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019

"Cross Platform Push Support"

Vorteile: Real-time update of Subscribed and Unsubscribed users to push notifications service. The best tool to increase traffic and keep your engaged subscribers by sending push notifications.

Nachteile: In a rare situation of migrating to a new domain name or App, you cannot carry the subscribers along which makes them useless.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Trabelsi H.
Web developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"one of the best push notifications service"

Kommentare: in the company we use react native for mobile development and one of the major requirement was that the client don't like to open the app to check for updates.
so we decided to use one signal to send notification to users.

Vorteile: one signal is very very simple to use and implement into your application.
it have a very complete documentation that cover almost all the SDK that you may used in your app.
setting up the service takes 15-20 minutes max.

Nachteile: if you use the free version chances that they are using/selling your data.
from technical perspective i faced a couple of issues with web notifications sometimes the notification is not pushed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Informationsdienst, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"It is a powerful tool to make subscribers and send them latest updates."

Vorteile: We are using OneSignal on all of our websites. Our subscribers are increasing day by day. Now everytime we publish a new post it reaches to our subscribers instantly.

Nachteile: We didn't find any issues with it. Its free of cost. We love this tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Justin R.
Project Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018

"A free push notification software?! Sign me up!"

Kommentare: A push notification service for free! There's no greater benefit than zero cost to consumer!

Vorteile: At the price (free) this software simply cannot be beat. We were using a much more expensive software for over a year until we finally came across One Signal, which has all the same capabilities for free!

Nachteile: The implementation of any push notification software can be a bit technical to non-developers, but that's the nature of the beast, and certainly not the fault of One Signal, who has made the process as simple as it can possibly be. Great software, don't miss the opportunity, just hire a freelance developer to implement if you can't figure it out on your own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Kelsey B.
Firefighter/IT Support
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"A Lifesaver"

Kommentare: I would definitely recommend OpenSignal to any other organization who chooses to undertake a project such as the one we are currently completing.

Vorteile: OpenSignal was adopted by my organization when we began to implement wireless technology in our emergency response vehicles. When operating a computer aided dispatch system, it’s critical that first responders have access to the information they need at the moment they need it. OpenSignal enabled us to understand the connectivity and speeds available in different areas of our jurisdiction, and that information has enabled us to make informed decisions on the best ways to implement our systems.

Nachteile: There really isn’t anything that I disliked about OpenSignal. It served its purpose and did so flawlessly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018

"Beneficial for publishers"

Kommentare: Sending free push notifications to my users.

Vorteile: Using this plugin for a while. The plugin is very useful to send push notications to our visitors about latest posts. The most beautiful thing about this is it is free.

Nachteile: It send one push notification on chrome. If you will publish an another post then this push notification will overwrite the previous push notification.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Jordi T.
software developer
Zeitung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Great push notification service"

Kommentare: If you rule a small-medium site and want to get your users more engaged, this tool is for you. Its possible to start with free tier so you can test the pros/cons of using it and see if it's worth

Vorteile: Great tool for marketing departments and to generate important amounts of traffic
- Simple and effective GUI
- Can schedule and plan notifications easily
- Allows segmentation
- Wordpress and other platforms integration

Nachteile: - Once you want to deliver to multiple sites/devices (web mobile) you have to schedule different notifications
- Free means giving data to advertisers

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OneSignal an 30.12.2019

Thank you Jordi for the nice review. The OneSignal team appreciates the review. Please note that OneSignal does NOT share any data with advertisers or sell data to anybody. The free product is free.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Oliver B.
SEO Strategist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"Ideal solution for many cases"

Vorteile: If you have a website with information about one topic, that all visitors will find useful, then OneSignal does everything you need. Plug it in and away you go.
If you’re a website with multiple topics or verticals then you’ll need a small amount of development, or install via Google Tag Manager to segment the users into groups for sending.
The high limit on free accounts is fantastic.

Nachteile: For websites with large amounts of traffic the rates are a little higher than competitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Musician/Developer
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Used to be the best"

Kommentare: Timely notifications to readers/listeners. Connecting with them almost instantaneously was a good feeling. It was fun while it lasted

Vorteile: It would do exactly what it claimed to do 9 out of 10 times. Clearly was light years ahead of the competition.

Nachteile: The slightest change (http to https) meant that I lost all my subscribers that I had worked hard to build over a few years. It was the biggest letdown before they added the paid service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Harish K.
Founder
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"OneSignal is simple and feature-rich push notification service"

Vorteile: There are many features that makes OneSignal unique: 1. Target Users based on the country
2. Schedule notifications
3. Free to use
4. Supports major platforms for easy integration like WordPress.

Nachteile: I never faced any issues as per my usage but I want it to have a welcome notification for new subscribers. But, overall, it is great as a Free service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Rundfunkmedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"My honest review of One signal"

Kommentare: It was fantastic

Vorteile: Very easy to use. Basic features are free of charge

Nachteile: Doesnt have advanced features. Unless you are a beginner, using One signal might be boring for you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Vera R.
Product Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018

"Great and FREE tool for push notifications"

Vorteile: After the great redesign of OneSignal, it has become even better: easy localizations of the push, A/B tests and templates work great. Besides, there are a number of parameters you can use for segmentation and all it is free. Really great choice for a company of any size

Nachteile: I wish there were more statistics on the sent push: e.g. in what countries it was opened, how much time since delivery has passed, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Jaime C.
Mobile Developer
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"Super awesome service "

Kommentare: I'm a happy user, will continue using it.

Vorteile: The service is pretty reliable, for my product. Easy to setup and use. There are lots of documentation well documented.

Nachteile: The dash board for sending a push can be more simplified...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Canon M.
Owner
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018

"Simple Push Notification Integration"

Vorteile: Easy to implement
Works with computers and Android devices
Highly customizable

Nachteile: Difficult to apply users to a test group

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Android Developer
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"So easy, great for newbies"

Vorteile: Great for people who do not want comprehensive setups to send push notifications. Took all of 5 minutes to get everything integrated and up and running.

Nachteile: Nothing. Everything about this product was what i needed it for. Might not be best for huge corporations who needs lots of data though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
James G.
Lead Developer
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Easy to use, easy to implement"

Kommentare: Web browser notifications.

Vorteile: I implemented this into a Wordpress site using their WP plugin and it worked with no problems. Took me only 5 minutes to set up. I have also used their API and it very clean and well documented.

Nachteile: I tried implementing his on a custom site with their provided code and it never worked correctly. I think their custom code probably needs a little work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Enterprise Architect
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2019

"Verry useful tool"

Vorteile: The iOS P12 generation is wonderful, good support, nice tool to generate Notifications.

Nachteile: So far so good. It would be nice if we can identify the user's phone by an id that can be seen in the phone app as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2019