Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    2,9/5

Über ITOP

Einheitliche Lösung für IT-Service-Center. Bietet zentralisierten CMDB, Änderungsmanagement- und Ereignismanagementfunktionen.

Erfahre mehr über ITOP

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Alexander M.
AWS Project Manager / AWS System Administrator
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017

"Very intuitive software for ITIL processes. Includes options for Incidents, Configuration Problems"

Kommentare: The initial investment was very low and we were able to use the software for all the ITIL processes supported.

Vorteile: . The software setup process is very easy,
. It can be customized any way you need for small and medium sized companies,
. The management dashboards can also be customized easily.
. The import and export functions are flexible are allows fine grain adjustments.

Nachteile: . The initial setup of the processes can be lengthly if there is missing information for the organization to be customized.
. There is no auto assignment during the ticket's creation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017
Greg S.
Senior Application Architect
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"We have fully customized the CMDB module of iTop"

Vorteile: The main pro is the cost. This is free to use. We use the CMDB portion of iTop. We have not touched the other modules like Incident and Change etc. The CMDB portion is pretty well defined and does allow for customization which is a huge aspect for us.

Nachteile: Support. There basically is very little. We even tried to pay for support but were told we were too big for them. That was surprising. There are some odd little bugs as well that we have had to get through but no show stoppers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Daniel A.
Analista de infraestructura
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"Good tool for managing ITIL, with good graphic environment for the user"

Kommentare: Monitoring of the IT processes of the organization, under the ITIL scheme. It covers a large amount of important need, equipment management, locations, etc.

Vorteile: Tool for the control and administration of ITIL processes within an organization, within a single tool you can get a large part of the processes of an IT department

Nachteile: Very complicated at the time of making the configuration, the dependencies of the services and sub-services, establishing the circle between the delivery model and the contracts with the client, making their configuration not very fluid

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Greg S.
Senior Applications Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017

"I have indepth experience with this product and have been using it for 3 years."

Kommentare: We were able to eliminate a costly CMDB alternative.

Vorteile: Honestly, the price. It is free. We have found it is quite feature rich right off the bat but was lacking in significant ways that we were able to mostly over come.

Nachteile: The support. It is very limited. We tried to engage for support and showed them some bugs and they said we were too big and were not the intended target....

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Govinda R.
Manager Infrastructure Services
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2017

"ITOP is the Best open source tool I ever seen . It has all aspects of ITIL practices. Many thanks."

Vorteile: CMDB, features, ITIL based modules like SR, Incidents, Problem and change , Automation ready tool, API integration etc..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2017
Alexander M.
AWS Project Manager / AWS System Administrator
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2018

"Integral ITIL process management "

Kommentare: It allowed a banking organization to implement the ITIL tool by a fraction of the price of the large vendors' products.

Vorteile: 1) Reporting capabilities.
2) Supports the main ITIL processes.
3) Allows many customizations

Nachteile: 1) It is not easy to implement.
2) Some default features do not support the needs of the organization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Especialista en infraestructura
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"I have had experience using the software for my work"

Kommentare: It has brought benefits for the time of making inventories and take the requests of internal customers

Vorteile: This software is very good because it is quite complete and I can manage the company's systems, excellent for inventorys

Nachteile: the software has several points against it since it is not so easy to use and a bit difficult to configure but with time you get used to it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018