DATABASICS Expense Erfahrungen

Über DATABASICS Expense

Einfachere mobile Spesenabrechnung, die deinen Spesenabrechnungsprozess optimiert. Konfigurierbare Lösung, die in mehr als 140 Ländern eingesetzt wird.

Erfahre mehr über DATABASICS Expense

Vorteile:

It nicely integrates and uploads into our accounting software, MS Business Central.

Nachteile:

Reporting is difficult to build, some users have issue with uploading large files.

Bewertungen zu DATABASICS Expense

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,8/10

DATABASICS Expense hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,4 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 39 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (39)

Sortieren nach

Hast du DATABASICS Expense bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (39)

Jim
CPA in USA
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great experience with Expense

5,0 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Our experience with Expense has been very positive. Users have benefited from the software because it is easy to use and less time consuming than our previous process. The process of expense reports has been greatly improved and has become much more efficient.

Vorteile:

I have been using Expense for almost 20 years. The implementation process went well all those years ago, and the product has continually evolved and been a very valuable tool for our company. Users really like the automated input of Visa charges. As the admin, I like being able to capture company specific information that was customized for us during implementation.

Nachteile:

I have had very little issues with the software over the years. There is nothing I think of to point out as something I don't like about the product.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 3 Wochen

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we work hard to make the pricing fair and affordable! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing our 20-year partnership!

Lisa
Accountant in USA
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great expense reporting tool

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I was part of the team that selected DataBasics as our expense reporting option. We reviewed a few programs and needed an option that included the ability to capture Sunshine Act Data in a simple and accurate manner. We also needed to be able to pull Sunshine data for reporting. DataBasics provided the tool that was easy for our team to use and captures the Sunshine Act data in a manner that is easy to report. Any and all issues are resolved quickly and accurately by the support team. They will work with ANY staff member, individually if needed, and have the patience of saints!

Vorteile:

Pros: Ease of use for both user and administrator. The support team is incredibly responsive, very pleasant to work with and resolve issues quickly.

Nachteile:

Cons: Some of the HELP tools attached to the program are out of date and not terribly helpful. The reporting tools are great if you already have a report developed, but you cannot create your own reports easily. Then again, the support team tends to create ad hoc reports quickly.

Anne-France
T&E Accountant in Schweiz
Medizinische Geräte, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quite good overall. This software could be more intuitive to use

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Harmonized way to do expense reports

Vorteile:

What I like most is the fact that it is possible to use it anywhere, on multiple devices. I also like the receipt express.

Nachteile:

As an admin, I don't like the fact that the different tables are not linked together (example: it is not possible to have WBS in the same file as the employees, when exporting Employee file in Data Piping). And VAT treatment is still very poor.

Dawn
Accounts Payable Coordinator in USA
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Databasics works for our team's expenses

5,0 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: We have been happy with DB expenses for years.

Vorteile:

It's great that this sofware is web based. Our employees across the US are easily able to enter their expenses, apply imported credit card charges, upload/attach receipts and submit from home or remote offices. It nicely integrates and uploads into our accounting software, MS Business Central.

Nachteile:

We have many projects and many tasks for each project. The expense entry can be a little confusing for new users with so many choices, it would be nice if we could narrow down choices/options per employee.

Traci
AP Manager in USA
Pharmazeutika, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

2019 DataBasics Review

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: My accounts payable group had to manually process approx. 60 expense reports each week. This software not only saves them a considerable amount of processing time but it makes the entire approval routing and payment process more efficient.

Vorteile:

The software is very user friendly. The general ledger extract, automated notifications and the availability to customize reports is extremely helpful. The security behind the rules and validation process, is ideal in helping my staff approve and make payment process efficient. The amazing DB staff from the our implementation team to our current support staff is the absolute BEST part of the entire process.

Nachteile:

It would be great if the supervisors or managers that approve the expense reports, could do that simply by replying to the email notification

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks, Traci, for your thoughtful review of DATABASICS! We love to hear that you're saving time and making your processes more efficient. We're also thrilled to hear that the DATABASICS team has been so helpful throughout the whole process. We're also super thrilled to have you as a customer. Thank you for the time you took to tell others about us. -The DB Team

Mark
Programming Analyst / Project Manager in USA
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

An easy to use expense tracking system that provides approval levels needed to manage your expenses

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Moving from a paper tracking system to an electronic system has saved us money, allowed for better expense approval processes and increased the reimbursement turn around for our users. Using the mobile app and website allows approvals to happen from anywhere as long as an internet connection is available.

Vorteile:

The software is easy to manage and setup. It is easy for the users to use. Mostly the Customer Support team is excellent in assisting when you have a problem. Individuals goes out of his way to get you a quick response to any problem or question you may have. It is great to have that kind of support behind you.

Nachteile:

There are only a couple of cons I find about the program. When you want to delete a user you have to go to many different areas and delete the person before you actually delete the user profile. It would be nice from the employee record to click delete and the system asks if you want to delete all correlating records. The system is more designed to just make the user inactive versus actually deleting the individual completely. The other area is AD Hoc reporting. I feel the Jaspersoft report creation is not as easy as the rest of the program. You really need separate in-depth training on how to get the full benefits from the AD Hoc reporting portion.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for your review and your feedback. We also appreciate your suggestion about deleting users and ad hoc reporting. We're also thrilled to learn about the benefits you've experienced in using DATABASICS.

Sherri
Senior Accountant/Special Projects in USA
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall good product

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: DataBasics works well for us, our employees do both out of pocket and company PCard expenses. We recently upgraded our ERP system and DataBasics' support team was excellent at helping us work out the bugs.

Vorteile:

The versatility for us was key, we have very specific requirements and DataBasics was able to accommodate most of them. The support team is great to work with, very responsive and helpful. DataBasics is very open to and supportive of new requests for features and has implemented several of them for us.

Nachteile:

Creating new reports can be cumbersome, they're not very intuitive. However the support team is great and has helped me navigate and created what I couldn't. We have a final review process where the number of expense to review can get pretty high, when the numbers are high the system is slow to load them.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Sherry, Thanks so much for your review. We're happy to hear that the support team has been such an asset to you. They're very proud of their commitment to our customers and we're happy that you're also experiencing the result of that commitment. We've noted your concern with the load time and we'll continue to strive to make it faster to load. All our best, The DATABASICS Team

Aiza
AP Manager in Kanada
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and very efficient.

5,0 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

This software is the most friendly user from all we've test from, that there is sometimes no need to train new employees/users. It can also be setup according to what your company needs. From setting up max limit for expenses to setting up max approval amount for supervisor.

Nachteile:

Can't think of any. For automation to be as efficient you will need both human and electronic intervention. This software gives you those options.

Dana
Sr. Systems Analyst in USA
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sr. System Analyst

5,0 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Exceptional and very willing to work and develop to fit our needs. Flexible!

Vorteile:

how easy it is for the end user to use, if there is an issue Support is VERY responsive and helpful

Nachteile:

Haven't really had any Cons about this software.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 3 Wochen

Hi Dana, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We think you're "exceptional" too! Best wishes.

Hailey
Accountant in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Databasics is excellent

4,0 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

User-friendly interface, Mobile app, Customer service

Nachteile:

Reporting is difficult to build, some users have issue with uploading large files.

Calvin
Controller in USA
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great system - requires a savvy administrator

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Really like the system. Just can be a little cumbersome at times.

Vorteile:

The sheer flexibility and customization of the system is beautiful. You can tailor it to most any preferences or nuances your company has. This allowed me to set up a system that met a plethora of user needs on day one.

Nachteile:

The downside of the flexibility is that the system requires a savvy setup and admin team. A lot of the maintenance can be tricky. Once you understand it, it is wonderful and powerful, but is overwhelming to some people.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved DATABASICS' flexibility and customization; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We also appreciate the feedback on maintenance. So, thanks for your sharing your thoughts and we look forward to continuing to provide above-and-beyond customer service for your organization. With all our best, The DB Team

Lisa
Sr. Manager - Accounting Projects in USA
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

DataBasics for Travel & Entertainment Expense Management

4,0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Flexible software (customizable). Great customer service.

Vorteile:

This software suits our needs. We have some reimbursement programs for our Sales employees that are non-standard in the industry and DataBasics works with us to customize the software to our needs.

Nachteile:

In Admin, sometimes an Expense Policy/Rule gets deactivated unintentionally because we touched another Admin area related to the Policy/Rule. Would be great to get a notification of what Policy/Rule gets deactivated when we make a change elsewhere, so we can take appropriate steps to ensure the Policy/Rule is reactivated if necessary. I also find Reporting to be a bit hard to use and not too user friendly. However, DataBasics is always quick to respond with any assistance we need.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 3 Wochen

Hey Lisa, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

Renee
SR Business Analyst in Kanada
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software, easy to administer and support staff are amazing, always willing to help.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Staff are responsible for inputting their own reports and the automation of the approval process.

Vorteile:

The product is easy to use and administer and the functionality has come a long way since we started using DATABASICS. They are constantly improving their software and their procedure documentation. They are always willing to help us deal with situations or new configuration requests, coming up with solutions or adding them as a future enhancements. I love working with their employees, they are always willing to listing and meet with me to discuss items. DATABASICS started to provide webinars so that you can learn new things about the software as well as using them as a refresher.

Nachteile:

My least favorite thing about the software is the reporting, within DATABASICS admin and Jasper. Jasper reporting is something that I don't use all the time so I have to familiarize myself with it when I do go in and use it. However they have had some webinars on Jasper reporting which has been helpful as well as documenting what's included in the domains. Within the admin console there are some admin audit data that is hard to understand but they are working on improving these.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you Renee for your honest review of DATABASICS. We appreciate the opportunity to hear your thoughts on the Expense product and we love having the chance to support you and your team with answers to questions and solutions to problems. Hearing about how the Support team has helped you in the past has made our day!

Larisa
Payroll & Accounts Payable Accountant in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

AAPA

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I'm very satisfied with Databasics as Admin and had not heard any complains from AAPA employees.

Vorteile:

AAPA has been using Databasics for processing business related expenses. This Software has four ways to create expense reports. People can create reports on their computer as well as mobile phones. Databasics is good to use for internal control. The system sends e-mail notifications to employees and supervisors to apply credit card charges and approve expense reports. Using Google Maps, it is easy to do a personal car mileage. The system will automatically calculate it for you. The customer service is fast and efficient. In addition, they are ready to immediately solve any problems.

Nachteile:

We do not have any complains about Databasics.

Antwort von DATABASICS

letztes Jahr

We so appreciate your thoughtful review. We'd so glad to hear that you've had an excellent customer service experience and that the software works well for AAPA. Thank you for your time leaving a review!

Nancy
Databasics Administrator in USA
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Aerovironment Expense reporting review

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I've been the admin for our Databasics account for close to 13 years, and have had great experience using it

Vorteile:

I like that the software is integrated with our other systems, where files load in daily to keep the companies changes current, such as employee files, and departments

Nachteile:

I don't have an point of reference to compare this to

Sharon
Accounting / Bookkeeper in USA
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Complete information

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Databasics has been a project that was implemented slowly and cautiously as most of our contractors are not up to date with technology. Unfortunately it cause a huge problem when trying to get the correct information from them. Databasics has solved most of this issue. The support I have recieved (even witn stupid errors) is extremely fast. The phone app is the greatest! Our employees using the phone app are up to date with their information and as a company we can now see where our strengths and weaknesses are in regards to the cost of goods sold as well as expenses.

Vorteile:

Prior to this software our company expense informaiton was all over the place and difficult at best to pull together when invoicing a customer for a completed project. now that all of our employees submit their time and expenses through Data basics I can acces all the expenses for a job within a few minutes by running simple report. The Databasics team was very helpful in

Nachteile:

1. Cant hit the back button 2. I would like to be able to match a cc charge to an existing entry.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you for your thoughtful review of DATABASICS! We love to hear that you're now empowered with data about your organization. We're also thrilled to hear that our support service has been beneficial in solving unforeseen or unexpected problems. We are very appreciative of the time you took to tell others about us. Thank you bunches and bunches! -The DB Team

Tara
Sr. Accounting Systems Specialist in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

DataBasics Expense Reporting Module

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Benefits include a mobile platform for approvals and expense reporting. Electronic storage of documents to reduce office supply and storage costs. Automatic workflow with audit trail helped increase accountability and resulted in quicker turnaround for approvals.

Vorteile:

The customer support is phenomenal. The Expense Modules are great for functionality available.

Nachteile:

Too many clicks to get to the final functions which led to some user confusion in processes. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] reporting was limited. Could not limit accesses that dictate compliance in order to provide more visibility company-wide.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 3 Wochen

Dear Tara, thank you for recommending us in your review! We're glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon. We think you're "phenomenal" too!

Linda
AP Managaer in USA
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

10 Excellent years of service.

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: From the implementation team to the technical support team, they have always, gone above and beyond to satisfy our needs and provide excellent service and support.

Vorteile:

DATABASICS has been our T&E Expense reporting service for over10 years, they have been very attentive to our needs and requirements, have made many customizations to fit our culture and needs. They also, have a great implementation and support team.

Nachteile:

Soo many upgrades! I know they are required, but with a company like ours who has so many customized fields, every time there is an upgrade we need to test and retest our transactions to ensure everything is still functioning properly. However, they are included in the package price.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 3 Jahren

Dear Linda, Thanks for leaving us such a kind review. We are thrilled that you loved your 10-year experience with DATABASICS Expense and our team; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We also appreciate the feedback on the upgrades. So, thanks for your thoughtful words and we look forward to continuing to provide above-and-beyond customer service for your organization. With all our best, The DB Team

Lori
Strategic Sourcing Manager in USA
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Response

4,0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: None.

Vorteile:

Easy of use, user friendly and DB working with our company on improvements.

Nachteile:

Other options for mapping out mileage, if you are not taking a direct route.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 3 Wochen

Dear Lori, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We're thrilled that you found us within your budget and you've found DATABASICS to meet your needs.

Sean
Accounts Payable Manager in USA
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I work with this product everyday and incorporate new employees into its use.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We are now able to keep up with reports and receipts per manager in one secure location.

Vorteile:

The software is user friendly. We are able to train managers within an hour on how to use DB. Being able to adjust a report before reimbursing is a breeze and the validation makes it much easier to keep up with per diem for our managers.

Nachteile:

The reporting. I would like easier was to extract information from the system as well as receipts. If there were ways to mark them so I could pull all of them up when I generate a report to provide support for the charge.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for your review and your feedback. Please reach out to us in the future if we can help with reporting and extracting information! We're here to help at any time.

Hardeep
Purchase Card Team Lead in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

System that was provided is Travel Expense system. We were looking for Purchase Card Program.

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: we were able to implement this software as Purchase Card reconciliation system for CACI. This system will allow users to reconcile transaction and attach back up documents, those will be stored in the system up to 7 years. The need to be able to store documents online for 7 years is what lead to the implementation of this system.

Vorteile:

It's an advance system and accommodated what were looking for even though it was not Purchase Card system.Customer rep helped us made this system function as we expected it to work. From the start, he took the time to sit down with the team to understand our project needs. We understand this is common for implementations but what stood out what his willingness to understand the intricacies of our program and mutually work to develop solutions that work for us (and not just implement solutions that other companies have used).

Nachteile:

System can be improved with minor tweaks those will have huge impact for users. Most of our users are used to simple and non-complex system. this system has many features those confuse users. specially the non-tech users.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for your thoughtful and thorough review! We pride ourselves on the functionality of our product and on our customer service team, so we're thrilled to read that you are satisfied with both. We look forward to many more years of a productive relationship and we hope that you'll continue to reach out to us if you need us. Thank you again!

Tom
Associate Director - Travel Accounting in USA
Musik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Databasics is the most user friendly T&E application we have used in the past 15 years!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

User friendly! The admin functionality is very easy to navigate. The application flags policy exceptions for offshore audit team as well as approvers in the 4 level approval flow. Split screen capabilities allows audit team and approvers to view receipt attachments at the line item level. The application handles ALL interfaces/feeds from Amex, HR, PRS system and SAP. The Jasper reporting tool used for budgeting, T&E Spend and exception reporting. Helpdesk is actually VERY HELPFUL!!

Nachteile:

Nothing really bad to say about the application it self, the help portal at times is a bit cumbersome.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for your review!

Sue
Travel Program Administrator in USA
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

From the time we chose DATABASICS , I have always had excellent customer support from the team.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease in the creation, approval(s) of the TA (Travel Authorization) including the travel advance option. Along with ease in the creation, approval, and payment of Expense Reports. It is extremely helpful that American Express provides a daily data feed with the employee's AMEX charges along with the currency exchanges for the International expenses.

Nachteile:

I miss being able to have go between two functions in the application. For example, the ease in going from the Expense Screen and the Admin screen. Perhaps this has changed since my last upgrade.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 5 Jahren

Thanks for your review, Sue! We're thrilled to hear about how our customer support team has always been helpful for you. We look forward to continuing to resolve problems and answer questions. We're also glad to hear about how easy you've found it to create, approve, and reimburse expense reports. Thanks for the feedback on the admin view

Dee
Sr. Manager accounting operations in USA
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

the best customer service

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: customer service was excellent, always went above and beyond. They were patient as we were learning how to run reports, upgrade, etc.

Vorteile:

fairly intuititive, most associates were able to use it with minimal training

Nachteile:

sometimes associates got a little lost between the credit card & the expense screens.

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved how intuitive DATABASICS is and how responsive our team is to your needs; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We also appreciate the feedback on the different screen between credit cards and expense. So, thanks for your sharing your thoughts and we look forward to continuing to provide above-and-beyond customer service for your organization. With all our best, The DB Team

Frank
Controller in Kanada
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Easy to use product

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Good product

Vorteile:

Easy expense capture using your smart phone

Nachteile:

Reporting features and expense tracking is very weak

Antwort von DATABASICS

vor 3 Wochen

Dear Frank, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know.