Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über eXsight

TEM Suite ermöglicht es Unternehmen, die Sichtbarkeit und Kontrolle über ihre Unified-Communications-Nutzung, ihr Vermögen, ihre Dienstleistungen und Sicherheitsrichtlinien zu gewinnen.

Erfahre mehr über eXsight

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

James O.
Network Engineer
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016

"Solid call accounting software"

Kommentare: We have been using MTS with our shoretel system for roughly 5 years and it has been trouble free. MTS is awesome with support and maintenance. They are on top of issues before they arise with consistent maintenance. Their customer support is well informed and quick to respond when I have questions.

Vorteile: It is troublefree telephony accounting. The reports are great and information can be scaled to what the department wants to see.

Nachteile: There is not really anything to complain about. It serves it's purpose and does it well. The support team is excellent. I'm hard pressed to find any negatives!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016
Cynthia Y.
Telecommunications Manager
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2016

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Overall we are highly satisfied with the TEM suite of products. The software is user friendly when it comes to reviewing and processing invoice to running reports. I would highly recommend this to any business trying to manage their telecom spend.

Vorteile: How easy it is to use. When I run into any issues customer support is quick to respond knowing I have deadlines.

Nachteile: None that come to mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2016
Stephen L.
Telecomm
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"Call Accounting"

Kommentare: So far so good, product works when I need it to and when I did have problem with it I call support and had the problem resolved on 1st contact.

Vorteile: Reporting

Nachteile: lack of phone number reporting

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Kris A.
Facility Coordinator
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016

"Great software for our needs"

Kommentare: MTS provides our department with great software for our data. It is great to use and the customer support are always there when you need help. Recommended for telecom companies looking for a software for the their data.

Vorteile: Functionality

Nachteile: Can be initially tough when you first use it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016
F C.
Comm Engineer
Versorgungsunternehmen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"TEM Product"

Kommentare: OUTSTANDING product! Has greatly reduced time required to manage our telephony devices. This includes wired and wireless

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: Sometimes the reports are hard to build, very small number of times

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Thomas N.
Voice Engineer III
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"MTS Call Accounting Application Suite"

Kommentare: Easy to use. Good reporting capability. Had very good luck with support on this product. Knowledgeable product engineers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Steve L.
network engineer 2
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016

"Review of MTS call accounting."

Kommentare: I need a better way to update the name and department on each device.
I enjoy many of the features and reports available on the application.
I use the portal to locate specific calls to or from devices on the system.

Vorteile: If I have a problem, they are quick to respond to get resolved quickly.

Nachteile: updates on the name and departments for devices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Robert B.
Network Administrator
Strafverfolgung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"Excellent support and service"

Kommentare: So far support on the product has been great, and whenever questions arise or support is needed. it is done in a timely fashion with all explanations provided.

Vorteile: Dashboard makes it easier for end user to find what they need.

Nachteile: The reporting could offer more in a way of understanding or ease of remembering.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Brandi M.
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"New Customer"

Kommentare: We are a new customer to MTS and just deployed the invoice payment process; so we're working through some growing pains. Overall, once we have the system up and running things should become easier to use and I may have more 5 star ratings. MTS has been great to work with from a customer service perspective, very patient with us as we work through the deployment.

Vorteile: I can see the potential the software has to be very valuable to ACS in the future.

Nachteile: Setting up the TEM suite with our telecom bills; we've found a number of invoices our previous supplier could do electronically that MTS is not able to do yet so it increases our paper invoice count.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Christina W.
Telecom Administrator
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016

"Great CDR Software"

Kommentare: I have been using this system for over 10 years, it is very reliable and easy to use. Support is very responsive.

Vorteile: The calls portal makes it easy to define a list and sort it.

Nachteile: I would like more flexibility in the reporting

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016
Matt H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"Pleased with MTS"

Kommentare: We use MTS Application Suite for E911 notifications, Device Management, Call Detail Reporting, and target specific items that can be included in Generated Reporting. We only use a small portion of what Application Suite is capable of, but we are pleased with what it does and the support we receive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Janet N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"MTS Call Accounting review"

Kommentare: The university has been using MTS products since 1995, the first one Trak and Shoot. Loved it, then later on added the call accounting product. Very dependable easy to use. The highlight for me is the sales rep and the tech support, excellent!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Cindy G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"Tems Software"

Kommentare: The tems software has made my reporting of our phone traffice so much easier. I never have to worry about the details.. I can trust the data is there when I need it. The support I receive is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Yvonne F.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"Tem Suite Call Accounting"

Kommentare: We had upgraded from CallTrac and WOW what a difference. Tem Suite Call Accounting is so easy to use, gather information, create reports, get statistics, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016