Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Infraspeak

Infraspeak is a desktop and mobile management software for maintenance, facilities, and innovative teams.

Erfahre mehr über Infraspeak

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

João F.
Maintenance Director
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Infraspeak"

Kommentare: Information is a lot easyer to manage, building maintenance as a lot of "small needs", wich through infraspeak as been possible to manage automaticly, and escape the litle problems of the day to day, allways keeping record, giving report and mesure in the end.

Vorteile: Interface with the end user is very good, reducing wrong input.
Custumization provided to the administrator, wich is able to program/implement the software since the begining in his own way.

Nachteile: The lack of possability of automaticly associate equipements to the corrective anomalies.
Gives preference to localization instead of equipments

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 11.3.2020

Hey Joao, thank you so much for your kind words and review.

It's been a pleasure to work with you and to have Mystory hotels as part of our journey.
- Luis Barbosa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Pedro G.
Co-Owner and chief manager of maintenance and service.
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"My company’s daily working tool"

Kommentare: Helps me and my team to be organized and never lose information in the middle of a chaotic day of work. My time is spent resolving problems instead of being on the phone all day. Gives me all the indicators and info with 3/4 clicks. Fast to send information to clients in case we need to.

Vorteile: Everything is online 24/7, simple to use and registers everything we do working every single day. Saves time on the administrator side of operation and making it simple for the user side also.

Nachteile: Need a admin and user version to run on iOS.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 26.2.2019

Hi Pedro!

Wow! Thank you very much for you review. It's been amazing to be part of Frostline's success!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Fernando M.
Gerente
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"A nova era da manutenção"

Kommentare: Seria impensável ultrapassar a actual fase de pandemia sem uma ferramenta como esta. Tem sido uma ferramenta de grande utilidade e com um desenvolvimento a adaptação constantes

Vorteile: Recurso indispensável na actividade da manutenção e assistência técnica. Possibilidade de controlar trabalhos em tempo real e disponibilizar informação fiável e on-line a clientes e equipas.

Nachteile: Integração no processo demorou algum tempo, não só pela adaptação de um produto novo mas pela habituação das equipas em utilizar a ferramenta de forma adequada, nomeadamente no que respeita ao controlo dos tempos de inicio e fim de trabalhos e avarias.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
João pedro F.
Administrativo Facility Management
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Infraspeak is BIG but with effort can be BIGger"

Vorteile: A simplicidade da interface; ter relatórios detalhados; o facto dos técnicos conseguirem mexer na aplicação móvel com relativa facilidade e assim iniciar e terminar os trabalhos agendados; a possibilidade de haver a obrigatoriedade de uma leitura NFC para iniciar o trabalho programado

Nachteile: Alguns bugs que a meu ver são de ferramenta que está de principiante; alguns módulos carecem de desenvolvimento: indicadores; consumíveis

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Mike K.
Maintenance Manager
Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Infraspeak has revolutionised my operations management."

Kommentare: Overall experience with Infraspeak has been really good, we were live very quickly with minimal work from my end (for a project of this scale) we had some excel files that we sent over to the on boarding team who translated hem into Infraspeak checklists and building/machine categories.

Vorteile: Infraspeak, being cloud based means I can access anywhere as long as I have an internet connection, this is invaluable to my team as they can communicate the need for resources through recorded pictures on the app, ensures good quality of work from the team as they are reporting and uploading pictures of completed failures and tasks giving me a wealth of remote visibility for my team.
Platform is easy to use and set up was really supported from the on boarding team every step of the way, on site visits and training for the team were conducted well and i have a collective buy in of technician and report users making all tasks visible and recorded for future reference.

Nachteile: Some issues with the language as its a Portuguese company, however the team very quick to rectify issues and so not caused me any issues.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 27.2.2020

Hi Mike, It has been an absolute pleasure being part of Sundeala's maintenance revolution! We couldn't be happier. It's great to see your success! I'll keep watching while I'm Infrastalking haha

On our behalf we will keep working on improving Infraspeak to meet your expectations.
We truly appreciate your words, thank you so much!

Catch up with you soon - Carol

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Paulo E.
Head of maintenance & infrastrutures
Textilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

" Advanced maintenance"

Kommentare: Infraspeak has allowed us to move all the information to a digital platform where we eliminated all the paper and do the operations without consulting, it even tells us what to do.

Vorteile: The control, the help and the ease of access to the system, make us work more aligned and with a purpose, better maintenance and less maintenance.

Nachteile: The reports that are now much improved and more intuitive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 14.2.2019

Hi Paulo,

Amazing! We've been following all the impact of Infraspeak in your manufacturing, and it's great to see how happy you are! We're so glad to help. Thank you very much for your words!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
José L.
Chief Engineer
Gastgewerbe, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Best Maintenance Management System Ever"

Kommentare: Mainly the main issues we have solved are: no information is being lost, we are solving the chronicle issues in a much faster way. We have a much higher control over the personal efficiency, etc...

Vorteile: 1. Ease of use (Very user friendly) for every reporter, technicians and administrator;
2. Data presentation in most of the fields;
3. Being open for customise the tool to feet all of our requests;
4. Organisation level of every action. No information is lost;
5. Easy of access from every PC, Labtop, Tablet or Smart phone

Nachteile: 1. The ´Infraspeak Direct´ for IOS. It is currently far away from the android version;
2. Cost;
3. Configuration of the preventive actions (very complex.)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Pedro S.
Consultor
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"My story about Infraspeak."

Kommentare: Reduction of technical and administrative work time, namely:
1. Integration in Infraspeak of some issues of our Integrated Management System in Quality, Environment, Safety and Maintenance;
2. Utility meter readings;
3. Records of works and information;
4. Audits module.

Vorteile: 1. NFC technology;
2. User friendly;
3. Open and flexible software;
4. Organization of information;
5. Artificial intelligence;
6. The support/help team.

Nachteile: 1. In the "Building Consumption" module, no enthalpy meters (thermal energy);
2. Export of Equipment Sheets (blank model) for surveys on paper;
3. Export of Equipment Sheets by Customer or Installation;
4. Export of Models for Supplier Evaluation;
5. When exporting an image / graphic (for example, total number of preventive works per state), the title does not come with the image / graphic.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 12.3.2020

Thank you very much Pedro for your feedback and suggestions for improvement that you have made to us, we count on you to help us in the continuous development we have.

- Edgar Sousa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Paulo M.
Chefe de Manutençao
Hausmeisterservice, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Best Maintenance Software Ever"

Vorteile: Best maintenance software ever made and always in improvement.

Nachteile: Absolutely nothing to report about this tool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 14.2.2019

Hi Paulo,

Thank you very much! We're thrilled. We'll keep working to meet your expectations on Infraspeak and help you make Pedras Salgadas Spa & Nature Park even better!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Paulo M.
COO ▪ Diretor de Operações
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Quality, efficiency and environmental protection"

Vorteile: After knowing how to work it is difficult to point out defects

Nachteile: Ease of access, quick consultation, time saving, ETC

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 25.3.2020

Hi Paulo!

Thank you very much for you review. We couldn't be happier to work with Fernando Martins Team. It's great to see your success!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Joana B.
Administrativa
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Infra TOP"

Kommentare: Gostamos muito.

Vorteile: Capacidade de ter tudo o que é necessário em uma só plataforma.

Nachteile: Por vez a plataforma é muito lenta no Download dos relatórios

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 9.3.2020

Ola Joana, muito obrigado pelo Vosso feedback, e para nos uma enorme satisfac?o saber que somos um apoio na gest?o da Vossa operac?o. Contem sempre conosco, e obrigado pelas sugest?es que nos tem dado.

- Edgar Sousa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Luis C.
Qualiti Manager
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Great maintenace management tool"

Vorteile: Very easy to work, improves comunication and produtivity

Nachteile: nothing special to say. Small improvements, solver during the updates

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 14.2.2019

Hello Luis,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We're glad we can help you run your beautiful hotels smoother and paperless! Count on us to keep improving the product.

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Rafael M.
Facility Manager
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017

"Infraspeak allowed us to go from paper and excel to a simple, integrated and paperless Facility Mgmt"

Kommentare: Simple and organized facility management allowed us to fix issues faster and execute our preventive maintenance plan with success.

Vorteile: The user interfaces (web, mobile and direct) are really easy to use . The NFC tags are really useful to access information and the app store they have inside the product allow us to choose which features we want to use, which we don't.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infraspeak an 15.11.2017

Thank you, Rafael! Your team is also doing a great job using Infraspeak!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Lúcio M.
Director de Manutenção
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020

"very good software"

Vorteile: easy to work with, even for workers without IT skills

Nachteile: can't choose wich notifications to receive...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020
Rui S.
Diretor Técnico Manutenção AVAC
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"The best"

Vorteile: Tudo. Rapidez, facilidade para os gestores e técnicos.

Nachteile: Intuitivo, de fácil interacção. Facilmente se cria um plano de trabalhos/manutenção.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Octávio T.
Engenheiro
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020

"Utilização do Infraspeak"

Kommentare: Utilizo o sistema em vários Clientes, nomeadamente Centros Comerciais, edifícios de serviços e agências bancárias (pra breve).

Vorteile: Facilidade de utilização. Sistema desenvolvido para o técnico.

Nachteile: Alguma dificuldade na exportação de dados

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020