Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Publicfast

Publicfast ist ein Influencer-Marketing-Instrument, das bei
der Erstellung von Marken-Social-Media-Kampagnen mit Influencern hilft.

Erfahre mehr über Publicfast

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Ross K.
Co-founder & CEO
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"Time-saving, new contacts, easy way of promotion and engagement of new customers. "

Kommentare: More leads for my company

Vorteile: Publicfast has a lot of good features. I really like this platform. The chance to choose a type of campaign is the best thing for me. I had some doubts at first, but thanks to a trial version, I never regret using Publicfast.

Nachteile: It was difficult to choose right influencers for the first time, but the manager helped me. Time-saving, new contacts, easy way of promotion and engagement of new customers. If you are looking for a new successful way of advertising, I'll recommend you Publicfast.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Dimitri N.
Chief Content Officer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2017

"This platform saved my time and money. Thanks to Publicfast we expanded the loyalty to our brand."

Vorteile: I liked the simplicity and convenience of a campaign creation. With this platform, It was very fast and easy. Here work the best managers. With their help, I made a really good promo.

Nachteile: I can only say that it would be helpful to have a rating of influencers, based on the brand's review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2017
Samantina Z.
Influencer
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"They owe me money "

Kommentare: They are the absolute worst!

Vorteile: There are no pros, I created content for them for this Doublicat app and they never paid me for it. I sent many emails and even Instagram DMs, they never paid me, it’s been 2 months now.

Nachteile: I worked for them and they did not pay me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder & CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"Publicfast helped me to save time and resources. The creation of a campaign didn't need huge investm"

Kommentare: The most useful benefit for me is the possibility to control and track everything before campaign launching. Good and fast results.

Vorteile: I liked an ability to take a free trial version. Also, with this platform, I had the possibility to run a campaign across the globe.

Nachteile: As for me there weren't enough influencers in the business and virtual and augmented reality category.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Ruslan N.
Mentor at Launchpad
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018

"If you want to have more useful options, you should choose subscription "

Vorteile: I'm very pleased with this platform. An interface is very easy, there wasn't any problem with usage. I liked the possibility to choose the type of campaign, depending on my goal.

Nachteile: It was hard to find frequently asked questions, but the support team immediately helped me. But overall, it's working pretty nice especially when you have some huge announcement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018