Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über TM Cloud

Trademark-Docken und IP-Management-Lösung für alle Jurisdiktionen mit automatischer Aktualisierung des USPTO-Status und kostenloser Dateneingabe.

Erfahre mehr über TM Cloud

Zeigt 27 Bewertungen

Adrienne T.
Brand Protection Specialist, Sr. IP Paralegal
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"TM Cloud has been my go-to choice for trademark portfolio management for years. Perfect solution. "

Kommentare: It keeps the trademark maintenance process efficient and time saving. The details and information are organized and easy to read. The automated docket deadlines, trademark reminder functions, and calendar integration make my job much easier and efficient.

Vorteile: TM Cloud is remarkably easy to use. The ability to choose individual modules which suit your business needs is efficient and cost conscience. Trademark management is detail oriented, TM Cloud makes the data management clear and concise, organized and easy to utilize. The ability to customize the aspects that I use most frequently is absolutely my favorite feature. I know what I want to see, TM Cloud allows me to see that data how I want it! Customizing gives me the control to work how I want.

Nachteile: Reports. Building the perfect report is always tedious and time consuming. I think that the way TMCloud structures the report creation is somewhat confusing. The drag and drop option is great. However, when adding some of the specific elements the drop down is "SUPER" full and doesn't allow you to see in full detail what each selection is. So, it's hard to match up the report result you want with the name of each option.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the kind words and feedback on the reporting functionalities in the system!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Mary-ann C.
Paralegal
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"TM Cloud is an easy to use and informative tool."

Vorteile: I depend on the weekly docket report that is in my inbox every Monday morning. It allows me to plan my week and gives me a heads-up on those tasks that are coming up in the next thirty days.

Nachteile: This firm files many applications in jurisdictions other than the United States. If I could add a feature to TM Cloud, I would connect the system to trademark offices around the world, so that I could import the applications rather than having to add them manually.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review Mary-Ann! TM Cloud is indeed connected to international trademark offices for downloading, auditing and refreshing data where available. Currently the system is integrated with 65 online trademark offices. When importing a new record (foreign or not), simply select the jurisdiction from the dropdown list and enter the application or registration number to download.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Sarah Z.
Senior Paralegal
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Great for Trademarks"

Vorteile: This softwares is very easy to use from pulling in information from the U.S. Patent and Trademark database to creating my own docket items. I can pull any variation of information I need into a spreadsheet and it even looks great visually. Even has a link to send you directly to the TESS database.

Nachteile: This was all we needed for our firm, but I guess if I wanted to store my documents I would like something a little less complex then making a document profile. If I could just link it and upload directly to a history item that would make it quicker and easier for me. Currently though, we have a different software for storing documents.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 11.12.2018

Thanks for the kind words Sarah. We are glad you are satisfied with the software!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Jennifer P.
Paralegal
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"This is great software, the TMCloud team is great."

Vorteile: It's user friendly, I like the fields in the trademark record, I love that we can upload the record from the trademark office, like US. I like the information provided on the dashboard Dock section. I like the TM Cloud news. I like there are several fields to search from.

Nachteile: There are some fields that I wish we had to differentiate between MP application and country filed application. The company management feature needs to be user friendly, it has several Contact records for the same Contact, when I try to merge sometimes it works. When I use that contact on a trademark record sometimes it shows the Applicant name only. I wish the docketing had more status check or reminder dates. Some of the docketing Deadline titles don't fit my needs. The dispute record template needs fields added, more use friendly. Would like to download records from the trademark offices directly. In the download/upload feature, I want field to recognize a trademark with or without the hyphen/backslash/forward slask, like 2017/15/2563 or 2017152563. There are some countries that publish the trademark twice, once before registration for the opposition period and once after for the registration publication, but there aren't fields for both. I would like the fields to be more customized to the country.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review and feedback Jennifer! Most of the deadlines/reminders and fields in the drop down lists are customizable, the support team would be happy to show you how to amend the system to ensure its perfect for your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
John C.
Partner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018

"A great practice management program."

Vorteile: For us it was ease of use and features. Easily set up work flows; emails; reporting. Audit and update directly from the USPTO. A great feature is the merger function to clear out duplicate records. Most of all they listen to user experience. We were an early adopter. They have added fields for specific countries and continually improve the cross module performance. Renewals can be set up with automated emails; documents can be added almost anywhere; licenses are soon to be in a separate module;

Nachteile: There is limited financial reporting and integration but no one seems to do that well. Some odd placing of menu items. Limited patent functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the great review John!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018
Heather B.
Owner
Anwaltskanzlei, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"Compehehensive docketing for an international trademark practice"

Kommentare: This has been a solid docketing system for me. Others I've used have felt clunky/outdated or didn't have the features I need to run my practice efficiently. TM Cloud seems to cover all the base in terms of my needs and user friendliness.

Vorteile: I like that the system is set up to accommodate practices who may do a lot of work with firms in other countries, either doing US work on behalf of foreign firms, or hiring those firms to handle applications in their jurisdictions for my clients. I also like the ability to draw data directly from some trademark offices. My new favorite feature is being automatically notified on updates to my US applications.

Nachteile: I have some trouble figuring out how to automate certain features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 3.8.2018

Thanks for the kind words Heather! We are glad that you are enjoying the new pending USPTO automation!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Sarah Z.
IP Paralegal
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Perfect for our TM needs"

Vorteile: This software is very user friendly and they offer a variable price for your portfolio needs. I love the ease of the reports and flexibility for whatever information I need or want to provide the client. The import is a great tool and there are options to create internal docket deadlines as well. If I had any questions or issues, customer support was quick to resolve or walk me through it. I really appreciate the functionality in comparison to other systems.

Nachteile: Would like to see more on the patent side. I am often busy and just utilize this system for my TM needs, so in my routine, I often don't think or realize what else we could be doing or utilizing with this system. Thus, I think product information or tips sent out via email every so often would be a great addition.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review Sarah! TM Cloud is certainly more ¿trademark centric¿ but we do have a patents module which works in a similar fashion to the trademarks module. We would be happy to provide the patent module free for 30 days to see if it suits your patent needs, email the support team and we can have it activated in your system for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Julianna O.
Senior Corporate Counsel
Medienproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Overall the program is fine. It suits our needs but we do get frustrated using it at times. "

Kommentare: We get the ability to help our business folks understand their intellectual property better by showing them their portfolio in one place, and we can also audit our portfolio each year by clearly understanding which trademarks are registered.

Vorteile: We like that it manages all our trademarks in one spot for a low cost. We appreciate that we can pull reports and determine what trademarks are coming up for renewal in the next few months.

Nachteile: It feels outdated and is clunky to use at times. My paralegal uses it much more than I do, but I know that she gets irritated with putting foreign trademarks into the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review Julianna! The support team would be more than happy to speak with your paralegal and see if we can aid in making entering foreign marks more efficient for your firm.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"Great program, but could be more flexible."

Kommentare: Auditing records prevents user errors and increases productivity

Vorteile: Foreign country auditing, U.S. record auditing, fairly simple to navigate, allows for custom action entries, responsive customer service

Nachteile: Hard coded task descriptions, hard coded docket entries that can not be amended, reminders show as deadlines because they are calculated from static dates, auditing feature is difficult to use for some foreign countries because you have to know the application format in order to use it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review! The majority of the system calculated deadlines and reminders can be customized to your preference from the settings menu. The support team would be more than happy to walk you through on how to amend your deadlines.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Kelly W.
Founder
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Easy to use and reliable"

Kommentare: I've been using the system for a few years now. It's great to have a reliable, easy to use docketing system with customizable reports sent to my inbox.

Vorteile: It's very user friendly. I don't have time to learn an new docketing system. This is one of the more intuitive systems I've used.

Nachteile: If things are entered in the proper order, the docketing becomes more complicated. And it can be difficult to precisely tailor custom reports.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 31.7.2018

Thanks for the review Kelly!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
David T.
Attorney
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"I have been using TM Cloud for about a year for approx. 300 dockets"

Vorteile: - possibility to obtain information directly from the TM Office in the platform.
- easy access and management of dockets

Nachteile: far too "US based" approach e.g. kind of action are set for the US practice which is only one country and may not apply as such to the rest of the world. More generic terms should have been set or for example a connection of the specific legislation that would be created as soon as the concerned TM is a US or non-US one

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the feedback David! The majority of the deadlines/fields in drop down lists can be customized to your own terminology to better suit your practice. We¿d be happy to set up a quick screen-share to show you how to amend the wording.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Craig S.
Partner
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"WCIS"

Kommentare: We have been very happy with the product and would recommend it others (and have done so!)

Vorteile: 1. It is user friendly and cost effective.
2. cloud based.
3. Continuous improvement.
4. Listen to customer comments and integrate them into the system

Nachteile: The the docketing system is aimed primarily at US users and is not very easy to modify.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 3.8.2018

Thanks for the feedback Craig! We are very glad that you are happy with the product and recommend us to others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Better Than Most"

Kommentare: TM Cloud is better than some systems that I've used, but they still lack features that would make them a 10.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate, easy to use, reliable, creates a deadline for some actions that are really reminders

Nachteile: Lacks reporting features, lacks customization - would be nice to have a system that auto generates "reminders" based on details within the record

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 16.1.2019

Thanks for the review of TM Cloud. The software does have the ability to set up custom automated deadlines and reminders and well as custom reports. Please contact support@tmcloud.com and we'd be happy to assist.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Tina R.
Intellectual Property Paralegal/Legal Enforcement Manager
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"In-house Counsel Paralegal with a Corporation using TM CLOUD"

Vorteile: It's easy to use and it fairly inexpensive.

Nachteile: Not being able to import emails in to the files, we always have to save on our desktop before we can place in file.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 11.1.2019

Thanks for the review Tina! We do offer a complimentary Outlook add in for TM Cloud which links emails with your IP records easily. Please contact support and we'd be happy to help you set it up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Trademark Paralegal
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Key part of making my trademark paralegal job seamless!"

Vorteile: Links to many jurisdictions; quick audit feature to ensure information is complete and accurate; plenty of built in reminders

Nachteile: Need to update trademark status from pending to registered in order to calculate 8&15 deadlines, renewal deadlines

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review and feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Steve Z.
Attorney at Law
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2018

"Great product, super intuitive interface!"

Kommentare: Ease of use and reliability of maintaining critical deadlines.

Vorteile: I love that I have been able to figure out most features on my own without having to consult with support or even a user's guide.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the great review Steve!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2018
Paula K.
partner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"pretty good; lucinda is very nice to deal with."

Kommentare: reporting
cloud based
ease of use

Vorteile: relatively easy to use/ ability to printout custom reports/ links to TM Office

Nachteile: wish it had more shortcuts - eg batch entry for Journal sometimes we have to bring suggestions/updates/deadline protocols to the company would be nice to have more links to TM Offices

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review and feedback Paula!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Attorney/Editor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"Easy to use and fantastic customer service"

Kommentare: Very easy to set up and keep current on deadlines

Vorteile: Very easy to use - generally intuitive - adding a new trademark is easy as is setting docket search parameters

Nachteile: The search function can be a little persnickety - for example, if the applicant/registrant name is ABC Fabricating, you can't just search on ABC, you have to search on ABC*

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks! We appreciate you taking the time to review the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Partner
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"Very user friendly and easy to use"

Vorteile: Easy to navigate; easy to edit; ability to import data from national trade marks office; cloud-based nature which saves on hardware costs

Nachteile: For a small to medium sized firm the costs do escalate quite quickly as the number of trade marks increases; only free access for 2 users

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the great review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Charles K.
owner
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"a modern system"

Kommentare: used for last 4 years
like the updating and ability to personslize

Vorteile: not s knock off frm dos program withclunky interface

Nachteile: a lot of screen seems wasted and no wayto enlarge data that i know of

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 31.7.2018

Thanks for the review Charles!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Jackie L.
Paralegal
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Best Software and Customer Service Ever!"

Kommentare: The overall experience has been amazing from the very first - from transfer of files into TM Cloud, the customer support is beyond exceptional! If I have a question there is no wait time for a response. I couldn't ask for a better support system! The entire company is truly amazing!!

Vorteile: The ease of learning it and performing the various tasks I need.

Nachteile: I have yet to find anything that I do not like about this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 11.1.2019

Thanks for the review of TM Cloud Jackie! We are very pleased that you are happy with the software and the customer support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Intellectual Property Enforcement Paralegal
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Great docketing software for in house counsel"

Vorteile: This docketing software works great for in house intellectual property. The reports are easy to run and its pretty straight forward docketing.

Nachteile: What I do not like about the software is if you change an TM image it changes all images linked to that TM so say you file it in a different language and change the MX image it changes all of them etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review! The best place to manage the image files is from within the Trademark Profile section in the Settings. The support team would be glad to aid in making the process smoother for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Bahram N.
owner
Anwaltskanzlei, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Good Service, but not always intuitive"

Vorteile: Does the job: I've been tracking over 100 marks and managing their deadlines adequately.

Nachteile: The trademark update features are not intuitive and the instructions are not always clear. Some of the instructions were not updated after the interface was changed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Erin L.
Administrator
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"Great customer service."

Vorteile: The reminders generated 3-6 months before filing deadlines in generated reports that gives a good time frame to remind clients and gather the necessary information

Nachteile: Would like there to be a feature where all marks could be updated with a single feature instead of having to go into each mark to update it to be reflective of the records of the filing office.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the kind words Erin! We are always striving to perfect the software and automation is one of our top priorities. Stay tuned!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Frederic L.
Avocat associé
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Great dashboard"

Kommentare: Organization, efficiency, cost effective.

Vorteile: I saved time, so my clients are happy.
Easy to upload info from CIPO and USPTO databases.
Easy to collaborate within the team.

Nachteile: Clients cannot access their info. It could be interesting to have a controlled access for clients. It could also be interesting to have a white label version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TM Cloud an 27.3.2018

Thanks for the review Frederic! TM Cloud does indeed provide custom controlled access for clients, agents and any other custom outside access. The records and different sections are partitioned so you can only share the specific information you desire. The support team is more than happy to explain in more detail how this works and aid in setting this up for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018