Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über WebTMS

Tools für Markenrecherchen- und Datensatzmanagement, Registrierung, Kostenverfolgung und Zusammenarbeit beim Markenmanagement.

Erfahre mehr über WebTMS

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Huib B.
Partner and attorney at law
Anwaltskanzlei, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"WebTMS - easy to use and reliable"

Kommentare: Experience with WebTMS software is very good. In addition WebTMS has a great support team. They attend many of the wellknown conferences, organise workshop and webinars. It is always easy to connect with WebTMS.

Vorteile: WebTMS is great. It is easy to use. One can adjust the functionality to the needs of the office and clients. It is reliable. I never experienced any problems. WebTMS software fits any organisation no matter what size.

Nachteile: Cannot say. There is nothing that I do not like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Larry R.
Chief Trademark Counsel
Pharmazeutika, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"WebTMS is an excellent TM Management Database System"

Kommentare: Teva has been using WebTMS for over 12 years. WebTMS has helped in maintaining the Trademark Management System for Teva with the many acquisitions of other companies over the years. For each purchase, Teva increased its trademark and domain name portfolios, adding many records to the Trademark, Domain Name, and other Modules quickly and efficiently. We have found WebTMS to be easy to learn and use, and have given (read only) access to the System to many internal lawyers and our brand marketing teams.

Vorteile: WebTMS has met our needs over the years given the changing landscape of Trademark Law and our increased Portfolio requirements. We have found the Upgrade to be a significant improvement, and it is effortless now to move through the different Modules.

Nachteile: Nothing significant. The software makes managing our extensive TM and DN portfolio extremely efficient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Andrea S.
Trademark Paralegal
Sportartikel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"WebTMS"

Vorteile: Easy to docket due dates and do simple reports of due dates.

Nachteile: Reporting certain information can be tricky. For example, the ability to run reports by abandoned would be useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Jo L.
Trade Mark Administrator
Rechtsberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"review of WebTMS"

Kommentare: Excellent database and fast response to queries

Vorteile: Easy to use, excellent reporting systems

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to add here, the system is very good

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019