Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Hive9

Cloudbasierte MRM-Lösung zur Verwaltung und Planung des Marketingkalenders und von Budgets sowie zur Optimierung der Leistung, des ROI und des Kundenerfolgs.

Erfahre mehr über Hive9

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Rachael W.
Manager, Supplier Marketing
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Supplier Marketing Hive 9 Review"

Kommentare: We have been able to meet our marketing and planning strategy goals we originally set with Hive 9. We wanted to have greater visibility across teams as far as what other teams were planning, what projects were in the works, and how are those things performing. We used to live in lots of separate spreadsheets. Now we all live in the same system with the same view. It's really simplified our workflow as a marketing team.

Vorteile: For our business needs the best feature is being able to have cross-team views of the marketing activities planned, what activities are available, and what has actually taken place. Another valuable piece is being able to quickly filter to the specific types of activities that need to be viewed at that moment.

Nachteile: Importing large amounts of data into the system is difficult and time consuming. However, there are a couple of ideas we have brainstormed with our Hive 9 account manager to make this process better. Another feature that would make the system better is the ability to bulk update tactic attributes directly in the plan grid view. This another piece we are working on with our Hive 9 account manager.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Angelique O.
Media Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Hive9 for the win!"

Kommentare: We could not have asked for a better partner. Hive9 has worked with us from inception to reality. Hive9 continually works with us to implement changes that will continually make the product better for our needs.

Vorteile: Hive9 allowed us to obtain a holistic view of our marketing efforts globally. Hive9 is very accomodating, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] listens to our needs and finds a way to implement and make processes easier for us.

Nachteile: Hive9 is always changing to meet user needs and make the product better. There can be minor amendments to your process from time to time as a result.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Kara S.
Marketing Manager
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"Marketing Manager"

Kommentare: like most new programs, there is always resistance at the beginning. Once working in the program for a few months, the program is really helpful.

Vorteile: fairly easy and intuitive to use. most of the requests we have made to make things easier for our group have been implemented we have been able to capture more of our marketing activities with this software which has given us more of an accurate picture of the total marketing value we are investing in our suppliers.

Nachteile: lack of integration with other programs. metrics are extremely important to us and we aren't able to get all metrics in one place. this means we are spending more time searching for complete metrics rather than making strategic decisions. it also takes a long time to process requests. meaning-if I reset my filters, it takes a long time for everything to load.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020