Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Opentute

Wir ermöglichen es Unternehmen, innerhalb von Minuten eine Learning & Comms-Website zu erstellen.

Erfahre mehr über Opentute

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Technology Officer & Platform Evangelist
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"easy entry - web app is slick"

Vorteile: web client HTML work is very solid
don't know if dedicated mobile app client would bring much more - aka a native app?

Nachteile: needs more templates - look n feel maybe a skin?
atheistic are solid but almost could have a a couple versions heavy chrome and lite chrome -skin

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Opentute an 12.6.2018

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We always start designing new functionality mobile first. The native app is already in testing mode and will be released shortly. We are also currently working on a skin editor, which will be available to Super Admins. Stay tuned!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Joshua S.
Chief Innovation Officer
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Simple, easy to use and full of the industry personnel I need"

Kommentare: Connected group of people who are in the same industry or organisation

Vorteile: Easy to use, the alerts are straightforward and reviewing other professionals in the group. The tagging function and messaging app are very easy to use.

Nachteile: The background is a little stale and could be softened up. The background is a little blocky, but the interface is easy to interact with.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Opentute an 12.6.2018

Hi Joshua, thanks a lot for your feedback and great to know you find Opentute useful!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Morgan H.
Tech Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Its a great portal to share knowledge, working with the Opentute team has been great."

Vorteile: Able to share knowledge content with others is a great, easy way to communicate to a defined group / team.

Nachteile: Some of the buttons / areas is not that easy to understand on the first use. its hard to find old posts which you need info from.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Opentute an 12.6.2018

Hi Morgan! Thanks for your feedback! Glad to hear you find Opentute a useful tool. We are planning on releasing hashtags soon. This will help find content by keywords and simplify previous posts search. Stay tuned!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Eddie B.
Founder and CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017

"Super easy to use and navigate, and the company is really responsive to questions and feedback."

Vorteile: Love the communications element with the integrated LMS - it becomes the one stop shop for corporate communications and learning.

Nachteile: LMS presentation could be more flexible - but their working on it! Great that they respond so well to feedback.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Opentute an 31.7.2017

Hi Eddie,

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are pleased to have you as one of our early course sellers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017
Nicole F.
Business Development Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017

"Very easy to use, extremely customisable"

Kommentare: Teach staff remotely, educate all users as well.

Vorteile: Able to reach remote staff and other individuals to train them and provide them with educational materials online.

Nachteile: Access controls will need some time to understand and figure out how to use it. Worried about scaling amount of users as there may be additional costs involved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Opentute an 31.7.2017

Thanks a lot Nicole.

We look forward to seeing the growth of your Learning Platform powered by Opentute and will ensure the price escalation is alined with your expectations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017
Daniela I.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017

"I have found it very easy to use and navigate "

Vorteile: That I can upload all my learning content very easily and that people can easily find me. That I am
Able to get people to book an appointment with me for mentoring.

Nachteile: Probably more features such as a share to other social media platforms and probably a paypal gateway or similar.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Opentute an 29.9.2017

Thank you very much for your feedback Daniela! We are pleased to have such an aspiring Opentute Blue user like you! We will keep improving our feature range.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017