Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über flex.bi

flex.bi is a business intelligence and reporting system,
it's a flexible and easy way to analyze and visualize your company progress.

Erfahre mehr über flex.bi

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Excellent BI tool"

Kommentare: It was very interesting seeing our ERP data in graphical form. Information was presented in ways that our ERP software can't do, allowing a much better overview of business in a much faster time.

Vorteile: Importing the data from Standard ERP was very easy, and with a huge selection of charts and dashboards already available, I could see a lot of useful information in a short space of time.
The documentation is well written and covers everything in detail.
Technical support staff are extremely helpful.

Nachteile: If you want to make advanced changes to charts or create new fields, you have to learn about the underlying programming language, MDX, which can be daunting at first.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Sandra Z.
Project Manager
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2017

"I like this product as in long term it really helps to save a lot of time and is attractive for eyes"

Kommentare: - saved time
- attractive design reports
- most important company's data reached fast
- custom filters

Vorteile: This software allows to easily turn HansaWorld data in to attractive reports and chars. Also, I like the ease how you can move between different types of charts and graphs. One more thing - drill into function. It allows to get data which would take a lot of time to extract manually.

Nachteile: Sometimes the software is not stable enough. It cannot filter bigger amounts of data in a simply way as for bigger data flows you have to make more filters to make query easier. Also, the search functionality in documentation could give more relevant information faster as now it takes a lot of time to find what are you really looking for. What is more, there could be more modules and fields that could be extracted from HansaWorld. Such as Production module, Expenses module, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von flex.bi an 13.7.2017

Dear, Sandra,

Thank you for your review. We highly appreciate your honest answer.

Flex.bi Cloud shared server, has some limits so it is possible that for bigger amounts of records some queries could work slower. For handling bigger data amounts we suggest to use Enterprise version on more powerful server and also optimizing MDX code can help sometimes.

Hansaworld Standard ERP expenses with supplier module integration is currently in development stage and will be available in flex.bi Cloud at the end of 2017.

Dace Rumpe
flex.bi Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2017
Allan H.
Financial Director
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019

"Flex.bi for Hansaworld"

Vorteile: This was a perfect add on to Hansaworld, which allowed for pre made integration to make sense of the data.

Nachteile: Initially the management of the syncronisation of data, which I know is supposed to be fixed with the API's and newer versions of Hanasaworld.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019
Nikolaj H.
COO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2019

"Fast time-to-analytics"

Vorteile: Quick setup, lots of possibilities and variations

Nachteile: Lots of possibilities can sometimes lead to cluttered views

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2019
Hosam A.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"most flexible and great support"

Vorteile: we have evaluated several Bi tools looking for flexibility and available support that can be tailored to meet our requirements, our searching finally reached to end once we found FlexBi.
easy to manage
easy to configure
flexibility to connect to several data sources
most of all we appreciate the level of support we have.

Nachteile: the UI can be enhanced a bit
we wish if having Mobile app too

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019