Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über CartoVista

Web mapping made simple. CartoVista will provide everything you need to create smart interactive maps.

Erfahre mehr über CartoVista

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Sylvia S.
consultant
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Cartovista - a good business partner"

Kommentare: good contact, and as a client, you "feel" that Cartovista is composed of a team of motivated employees.

Vorteile: keeps evolving, has a problem-solving mode and takes into account the clients needs

Nachteile: This is not specific to Cartovista. As with the products and services from other business partners, there are continous ajustments needed in order to fit into the evolving business needs:
Technical hurdles had to be taken and we greatly appreciate the support of Cartovista in this problem-fixing process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CartoVista an 10.4.2019

Thank you for being a great customer Sylvia. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps us continue to serve the insurance industry as best we can.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Kyle H.
Full Stack Developer
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Cartovista SDK"

Vorteile: As a javascript developer, Cartovista has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Their SDK is fairly easy to navigate, use, and overall very powerful in terms of what you can control. When confronted with any issue, their customer support response is fast, extremely knowledgeable, and offer related examples to help solve the problem.

Nachteile: Cartovista uses "requirejs" which adds a fair amount of initial overhead and slows down the loading of any web application. But, as long as your users are expecting interactive maps then obviously some preliminary loading is required and they should be fine to wait for it without immediately leaving your site.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CartoVista an 26.2.2019

Thank you very much for the review and giving us some feedback on our SDK, Kyle. It's good to hear that it is proving a valuable tool to build your app. We also have some great developments coming as we continue to refine our SDK. Stay tuned!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Sébastien P.
Electoral Geospatial Data Officer
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Great product but..."

Vorteile: Fine aesthetics
Quick and accurate
Easy to access the data and consult them
Sharp and flexible themes
Almost everything is customizable

Nachteile: Not really easy to use for beginners
Sometimes you are searching for ways to view your data, not completely obvious
Necessity to publish maps from an external application
Necessity to publish a new map every time you have a modification on it
Hard to have live and up to date data in the map (live feed).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CartoVista an 26.2.2019

Thank you very much for the constructive suggestions Sebastien. Our developers and GIS specialists are hard at work updating CartoVista so that we can make our product even better. Your input is always valued. There are also a few tricks we can help you with to reduce repetitive steps and with our dev team we can connect your database (e.g. SQLServer, Oracle, PostgreSQL) to your web map if you need. We are here to support you when you need so let us know.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Valerie B.
Principal Analyst in Geography
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"High quality mapping for supporting business analysis"

Vorteile: The high quality mapping. Easy to use for the non specialists. Powerful to support complex data. The feedback for the questions and problems is quick and useful. The team are very attentive and proactive to our requests and needs.

Nachteile: Nothing to specify

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CartoVista an 27.2.2019

We're glad to see that CartoVista is meeting your needs, Valerie. Your comments are very much appreciated and we are happy to be able to serve a valuable purpose to your team in the insurance industry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Yves M.
Provider Network Management Technician
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Carto Vista appreciation"

Kommentare: We almost only recieved good comments from all departments since the beginning. Great customer service.

Vorteile: The maps are always up to date. Carto Vista is friendly user either for the users or the system administrator.

Nachteile: It sometimes happens that the system disconnect from the browser and the map needs to be reloaded.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CartoVista an 10.4.2019

Thank you very much for the positive review Yves. It's good to hear that everyone at Assistel is satisfied with our software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Yannick L.
Geomatics Manager
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Very versatile and full of functionalities."

Kommentare: It is a great software to create a dynamic map with heavy datasets and make all of this information available to a wide range of people within an organization or publically.

Vorteile: The ease of use, the great list of supported GIS/CAD/Imagery format. IT is also very user friendly to create maps, tiles layers or to manage datasets.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is confused with regards to coordinate system within datasets. They do altough support the import of PRJ files to make it easier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CartoVista an 18.2.2019

Thank you very much for the positive review Yannick. We are glad to see that the product is serving you well. We're always working on updating and creating new features and look forward to making the product even more amazing as we move ahead!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Ray M.
vp of engineering & it operations
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"very innovative feature set and design"

Kommentare: We enjoyed our experience with CV.

Vorteile: The CV team was a pleasure to worth with. They were providing feedback and iterative releases throughout our project with them.

Nachteile: The software was difficult to modify after delivery.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CartoVista an 26.2.2019

Thanks for the review Ray. Glad we were able to provide quick feedback and offer great customer support. If you have any additional difficulties with modifications, please do not hesitate to contact the team as we are here to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Sophie P.
GIS Technician
Umweltdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"Simple, fast and beautiful"

Vorteile: The way it transforms GIS data into beautiful interactive maps in only a few easy steps. Its a great tool for data sharing, analysis and decision making.

Nachteile: The need for a GIS software to make simple edition to the source data.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CartoVista an 22.2.2019

Thank you so much for the positive review, Sophie! Your input is much appreciated. We are working on simplified editing capabilities as we speak and it should be available soon. We really appreciate your input and look forward to improving our product even more as we aim to be the best web mapping software on the market.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019
Alain C.
President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2019

"CartoVista review"

Kommentare: Great service.
Tool helping our expansion.
Promising.

Vorteile: EXCEL sheet behind the scene giving th possibility to rank up the competitors.

Nachteile: Amount of work needed for initial set-up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CartoVista an 18.2.2019

Thank you for the review Alain. Your participation is much appreciated. Your responses will definitely help us refine our set-up processes to make them even better as we continue to advise you on your projects. Looking forward to talking again soon!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2019