Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Amberlo

Erschwingliche, schnell zu startende und benutzerfreundliche webbasierte Kanzleiverwaltungssoftware für wachsende Anwaltskanzleien.

Erfahre mehr über Amberlo

Zeigt 19 Bewertungen

Andrius I.
Andrius I.
Partner
Rechtsberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"Easy time tracking and billing"

Kommentare: AMEA Legal enabled our team to track working time spent on client tasks easier and more precisely. This ensured that all working time is billed and even slightly increased our income. The transition to the new system was smooth because it is intuitive and AMEA support is very helpful.

Vorteile: AMEA Legal helped our team to track billing time spent on client tasks easier and with more precision. This ensured that all time is billed and even slightly increased our income. The transition to the new system was smooth because it is intuitive and AMEA support is very helpful.

Nachteile: We missed integration with our accounting system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AMEA Business Solutions an 28.3.2018

Dear Andrius, thank you for a positive review! We are very happy to have you as our customer and glad to hear that our software helps your practice to earn more.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Laurynas T.
General manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"Everything you might need"

Vorteile: We appreciate that Amberlo is light-in-design and rich-in-content. Features which were previously used only by "big law" now are available for every legal practitioner with basic computer literacy, such as team, tasks & time management assistants, document database with effective search functions.
As legal service providers for us it is important that Amberlo is in compliance with the GDPR, whereas other alternatives often struggle with this issue.

Nachteile: We are looking forward for Office 365 integration which is on the way.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 23.4.2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Laurynas! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, so we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020
Rafat S.
Rafat S.
Corporate Communications Manager
Rechtsberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2019

"Good to track legal processes across associates and cases"

Vorteile: It’s effective in tracking important documents and case processes across associates (even remotely).

Nachteile: It needs better mobile applications for on-to-go process updation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 5.11.2019

Thank you, Rafat, for your review and support during our journey with Amberlo!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Procurement Administrator
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020

"Great for our in-house team"

Kommentare: We were able to simplify our workflows, save a lot of time and reduce headaches for ourselves and our customers

Vorteile: We had to look very closely to find the software that would meet our strict requirements in terms of security and regulations for our contract management needs. We did not want to spend too much time on implementing complicated solutions but we needed a comprehensive tool to manage our customer database and contracts. For our international team the multilingual interface was also one of the key points. The software is very fast and sleek, not to mention the frequency of new updates and improvements released every month. Their new email management feature had reduced our workload significantly as we did not realise we're spending most of the time on our emails.

Nachteile: At the moment there's nothing missing for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 4.5.2020

We are delighted to hear your amazing review! Thank you so much!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Professional Freelancer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018

"I use this software mostly for invoicing my customers and keeping track of worked hours."

Vorteile: Entering worked hours is a very easy task in this software. I can smoothly add these hours to invoices and send them to my clients with only few clicks. That way I do not have to spend a lot of hours by trying to remember what I did during the month and all calculations are done for me automatically.

Nachteile: Still miss document integration with google drive or dropbox as documents need to be added manually.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 29.12.2020

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! Happy to announce that Amberlo already has Document integration. Thanks again for your feedback - it really means a lot to us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Dr. paulius A.
Dr. paulius A.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2018

"Effective law practice management software"

Vorteile: Partnership with AMEA exceeded all expectations. AMEA team impressed with their flexibility, ability to listening to our needs and continuous efforts to ensure effective law practice management.

Nachteile: Some additional functionalities would be a nice to have, however that does not diminish the overall value.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AMEA Business Solutions an 28.3.2018

Dear Paulius, thank you for a positive review and for your continuous input which helps a lot improving our software!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2018
Albudery S.
Founding Partner of Itkan Law Firm
Anwaltskanzlei, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2021

"Excellent Services"

Kommentare: Very friendly use, easy to cope with. In short it is life-saving.

Vorteile: The mechanism through which issuing invoices became so smoothly conducted. The ability to store documents is also an important feature in Amberlo.

Nachteile: 1-Sometimes we like to issue an invoice for a fixed fee without breaking down how the time was spent on the matter. This does not seem possible. We still need to figure out how if it is possible.
2- Had Amberlo included services tailored for IP matters like registration and checking trademarks, it would perfect the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 2.8.2021

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! It means the world to us and to our entire team! Your fantastic feedback definitely provides some valuable insight into areas we can improve in order to make Amberlo work better. Nevertheless, Amberlo already has some features you mentioned, so our support team will contact you in order to show it. Thanks again!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2021
Ieva S.
Ieva S.
Lawyer
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020

"Everything you need for efficient case management"

Kommentare: Our planning and time tracking have significantly improved since we started using Amberlo. The team calendar provides an excellent overview of what team members have planned, so you can easily see the load and plan additional tasks. Team members can easily convert completed tasks into timesheets, which makes planning and time tracking very efficient.

Vorteile: Amberlo is easy to use and has many useful features at the same time. It is very efficient for managing cases and organizing teamwork, especially when the team is working remotely. It has a beautiful and very intuitive user interface and does not require any specialized training. Both web and mobile apps function flawlessly.

Nachteile: We are waiting for the integration with our accounting software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 14.5.2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Ieva! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, so we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020
Laura J.
Attorney at law
Rechtsberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"User friendly software"

Vorteile: AMEA Legal is very easy to use. All functions are easy to find, field names are clear and required information is always at hand.

Nachteile: I would like to have mobile application in the future. Multilingual company address would be nice to have for issuing invoices in multiple languages.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 5.11.2019

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We really appreciate your business and your support. We're here for you anytime!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Alfonsas S.
Lawyer
Rechtsberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020

"Does what you would expect it to do"

Vorteile: The software is user friendly, has a lot of features. It does just what you would expect it to do with every click. There are some useful features like a chronometer to make it even more convenient.

Nachteile: I would like to see some more statistics about my work performance every month, maybe some yearly work results. Could use a feature, where you could set your monthly or yearly goals and see how far are you from reaching them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 8.6.2020

Thank you Alfonsas for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback - it helps us to improve service for everyone!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020
Miglė D.
Legal consultant
Anwaltskanzlei, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"Best help in the daily work"

Vorteile: The most impactful features are contacts list, which includes all documents and materials about person, and documents storage, which is helpful for searching specific material of onother team member. Finding specific documents as fast as possible is really important in our daily legal consulting. Amberlo is pretty easy to use, even though I have big issues using onother computer's programs.

Nachteile: I did not enjoy the first two-three days when I have to bring together all documents, which I had before, into one sistem. But today I can garante that all that job was worth it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 2.6.2020

Thank you, Migle, so much for sharing your experience with us. We're using your feedback to add some important features to Amberlo! Thanks again!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Rusne J.
Rusne J.
Certified DPO
Rechtsberatung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Consultant/certified DPO"

Vorteile: With AMEA Legal we can manage working time and billing in a better way. It is easy to register working hours for lawyers and other staff. This not only enables us to issue invoices with easy but also allows us to estimate efforts and budgets for future projects. Document assignment to matters and document version management allows to find needed documents quickly.

Nachteile: We are missing mobile application and automatic time tracking. Also it would be useful option to change profile or add another entity in order to issue new invoices, but at the same time to have old date unchanged.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 5.11.2019

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're using your feedback to add some important features to Amberlo! Thanks again!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Paulina A.
consultant
Rechtsberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"Review"

Vorteile: It's very easy to plan and manage your tasks using this software. Also, sharing documents, information and other files with colleagues became easier

Nachteile: I am using this software for more than 6 months and can't name any problems.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 27.4.2020

Thank you, Paulina, so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020
Ugnė R.
Ugnė R.
CMO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"Product is definitely the time saver in our company"

Vorteile: EMEA Legal product is easy to use, the opportunity to store a great amount of information and then quickly look up for something you need about the project - is the finest feature of this product. And the whole EMEA Legal customer service team is really professional, helpful and does not mind to answer any question you might have in a second.

Nachteile: It's not 100% customizable, but software rarely is. Like any other product - you have to get used to its control, but at the end of the day, you will not find a thing to criticize this product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 29.12.2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Ugne! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, so we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Robert D.
CLO
Strafverfolgung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"Is easy to learn and use."

Vorteile: It is user friendly. I also like that everything is centrally located in one place and I can access it from anywhere anytime, cloud-based. Time tracking . Great with client organization especially if you have a lot of reoccurring clients.

Nachteile: Sometimes I get confused with the billing aspect but I think I need more practice. Great with client organization especially if you have a lot of reoccurring clients. Great with client organization especially if you have a lot of reoccurring clients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 5.11.2019

We are delighted to hear your review! Thank you so much!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Lieu D.
Partner
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2020

"It's a light and useful webapp"

Kommentare: As a boutique law firm, we find Amberlo very helpful for our business. Although it is not sophisticated as the system used in big law firms, it has sufficient functions to a small firm like us to run the business from matter management, time entry to bill issuance.

Vorteile: It is easy to use, especially the invoicing feature is flexible to customize the cost elements

Nachteile: Features are not integrated very well, not easy to identify the role of contacts (client, adverse party, related party), cannot link all contacts with the relevant matters, cannot set the default billing rates in different currency

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 29.12.2020

Hey Lieu! This is all fantastic feedback and definitely provides some valuable insight into areas we can improve in order to make Amberlo work better. Our product team will get in contact with you so they can hear your suggestions. See you soon! Amberlo team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director / Senior Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Excellent tool for managing a consulting business"

Vorteile: very speedy and intuitive. Lots of functions which can be almost fully utilized and covers the whole of our process. Very professional, timely and friendly customer support.

Nachteile: There is no opportunity to check the document content. I think this feature would really come in handy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 5.11.2019

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Amberlo!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Simone domenico C.
Director
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2020

"Good value for money"

Vorteile: Amberlo is the first Law Practice Management Software we use. It offers tons of features, in a friendly environment

Nachteile: Even if we're still becoming familiar with all its feature, so far we've nothing to report

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 15.12.2020

Dear, Simone,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team!

Have a nice day!
Amberlo team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2020
Danas A.
Danas A.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"AMEA Legal helps me keep track of everything going in office it's a great invoicing and time management"

Vorteile: AMEA Legal working online, which allows me to use it from anywhere while I traveling. It is user friendly and allows to create invoice in seconds without any efforts.

Nachteile: There is no integration with Dropbox or Google Drive, for us it's not a problem, but hope soon it will be :)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amberlo an 5.11.2019

Thank you, Danas, so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018