Criteo Dynamic Retargeting Bewertungen

von Criteo

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.8/5

Über Criteo Dynamic Retargeting

Criteo ist eine Marketing-Software, die es E-Commerce-Unternehmen ermöglicht, großen Mengen von Daten zu nutzen, um Kunden effektiv zu binden.

Erfahre mehr über Criteo Dynamic Retargeting

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Chitta ranjan D.
Digital Marketing Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Convert Traffic to Customers Using Criteo"

Kommentare: I am using Criteo for one of our E-commerce clients from last two years. The conversion rate and average order value are always good. Overall my experience with Criteo is excellent.

Vorteile: One of the best, easy to use industry top leader in retargeting. Retarget your traffic simply by adding Criteo script to your website. Excellent customer support with a dedicated account manager who will guide you with bid optimization techniques. In addition to multiple other websites, it also shows ads on Facebook. With its dashboard report, one can get a clear idea on the number of impressions, clicks, conversion and revenue details every day to track the performance.

Nachteile: For an E-commerce website, it's not that easy to implement the Criteo script.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Criteo an 21.12.2018

Thank you for your review Chitta.

Do let us know what issues or suggestions you had on the implementation side and we'll pass this on to our product team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Cameron S.
Performance Marketing Lead
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"Powerful Retargeting, with a Few Downfalls"

Kommentare: Overall, we're happy with the results our e-commerce campaigns have experienced with the addition of Criteo. Revenue and overall web traffic have increased.

Vorteile: The dynamic retargeting options that Criteo offers are vast and effective - we've been seeing around 2.0 ROAS since implementation with a limited budget.

Nachteile: Unfortunately, customization options for the creatives themselves are a bit limited. For example, we've been running into issues of having the same product show four separate times in the same creative - not a professional look.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Uri L.
Head of Supply
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Engage your users and increase lifetime value"

Kommentare: I have used Criteo in different campaigns and have gotten good results, but it is my opinion that their product needs to be developed more in order to offer a more complete solution to advertisers.

Vorteile: Its easy to use, reporting is very detailed and it does provide good results. Their shopper graph makes all the difference in terms of performance compared to buying on other providers.

Nachteile: All of their solutions work well for "bottom of the funnel" approaches and increasing conversions, but their branding and awareness solution lacks work and it is still very bad compared to other alternatives in the market.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
COO
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"Machine Learning gone awry"

Kommentare: NONE, we now use our media company to do all RETARGETING via social, google and other platforms. Criteo lost our business FOREVER.

Vorteile: I loved Criteo at the beginning when I had an account rep. It was great when a person managed the bids, the retargeting and the software. Once that stopped and it was turned over to their inside team or "MACHINE" in Europe with NO point of contact at all, it went VERY BAD. I was very unhappy with the service overall and yanked my budget within months of this changeover.

Nachteile: The machine learning kept our bids accelerated way after 4th Quarter and then it overspent my budget in January in one week instead of the usual monthly budget alloted. The bids should have been reduced as of 1/1 when the traffic went down but they were not and the company did NOTHING to make up for their screwup and mishap. They even admitted it was their error!!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Criteo an 21.6.2019

Thank you for your feedback, we have read your comments with interest and would really appreciate the opportunity to speak to you further about your review. Feel free to email us at reviews at criteo dot com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Rob S.
Technology Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018

"Converts customers and makes money!"

Kommentare: If you use Adwords I would highly give this software a shot to do your online marketing for your ecommerce website because it definitely draws customers to your website without a doubt.

Vorteile: We used to use Adwords to do our online marketing to our customers or potential customers and Criteo seems to be doing a better job and has converted more customers previously than adwords. I even see our ads while roaming the internet and they make you want to click them to bring you to our website and buy stuff.

Nachteile: Our developer had a tough time connecting Criteo to our Magento store because there apparently wasn't much documentation. However, they did get it setup and working just fine which is making us money.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Terry K.
owner
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020

"good product but good luck if you need someone to contact you"

Kommentare: it might work but god help you if you need support.

Vorteile: simple when setup works and they are helpful on setup

Nachteile: NO one will contact me after multiple attempts!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Cristiano P.
Web Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019

"Best retargeting software in the market"

Kommentare: They are my tool of choice for retargeting campaigns

Vorteile: Great performance, ease of use and reliability of accounts

Nachteile: Lack of a detailed site list or whitelist options

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Criteo an 15.1.2019

Thanks for your review Paolini, we're delighted to be able to help you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Jason B.
Director of Marketing
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Great Revenue Driver"

Kommentare: Criteo is by far the best revenue driver of all remarketing companies.

Vorteile: Criteo is incredibly easy to set up and brings more revenue than any other remarketing service I have ever used.

Nachteile: Criteo is exclusively for higher paying companies. Smaller companies with smaller budgets cannot use Criteo because they require a certain monthly payment. For many companies this is easy of course to spend on remarketing but smaller companies cannot afford that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Jordan B.
Digital Marketing Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Best Retargeting Platform For Luxury Brands"

Kommentare: I love how well this platform works, how often the ads get placed, the amount of impressions you receive, and the return for large ticket items

Vorteile: The return on investment, reach in terms of placements, and customer support

Nachteile: I don't like how little control you have over targeting, account setup, graphics, or budget. I wish you could control all the bells and whistles.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Associate
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Criteo Review"

Kommentare: Overall, enjoyed the experience with Criteo. Needed a more cost effective option and eventually left.

Vorteile: Easy to use dashboard. Allows you to optimize based off your goals.

Nachteile: Creative updates were tough as you always have to go through a rep in order to make an update. I will say it is a positive they do offer A/B testing with creative, though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Customer Success Manager
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019

"Awesome tool for programmatic buying retargeting internationally"

Kommentare: Eliminating waste impressions through programmatic buying and very detailed targeting, getting insights into most valuable audiences, making it easy to scale programmatic campaigns internationally.

Vorteile: Criteo offers great solutions for programmatic retargeting and makes it possible to target exactly the right people to maximize ROI. With their international focus and presence, it is a great partner for brands buying programmatically world-wide.

Nachteile: Criteo is not the most transparent partner. Due to their business model, it is not always clear what their fee is and if buying could be even more efficient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Analytics
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"I great supplement to our AdWords and Bing campaigns. "

Vorteile: Easy to use interface and tracking that displays the number of impressions, clicks,and sales along with the spend, return and ROAS

Nachteile: It can take 2 - 3 weeks for the return to catch up to the spend as everything is being dialed into your customer base. There will be a sweet spot of impressions that will limit the scaling ability of your spend / return. The seasonality of our business limited the amount we could use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Financial Officer
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018

"Good quality remarketing but not a self-service operation"

Vorteile: We generated a good amount of sales of this tool. Good image options.

Nachteile: We had to rely on programmers at Criteo for too much; not enough self-service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Criteo an 9.11.2018

Thanks for your review, we're investing in self-service but for now client feedback about our managed service has been excellent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018