Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Sign In App

Die Sign In App ist die Smart-Visitor-Management-Lösung mit zahlreichen Funktionen und einer jährlichen Abonnementgebühr. Über 10 Millionen Anmeldungen.

Erfahre mehr über Sign In App

Zeigt 65 Bewertungen

Kevin P.
Business Development Manager
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Installation partner feedback"

Kommentare: In an era where companies customer service leaves a lot to be desired, I can honestly say that they are up their for one of our best suppliers for the service they provide. The team are always very helpful and patient when setting up a system. I cannot thank the reps in the office enough, who often go over and beyond with their dedication to looking after our account and our clients.

Vorteile: As a retailer that works in industries that budgets are constantly being cut (NHS, Education). The value of this product, against the perceived market leaders, in my opinion makes Sign In App a must buy. The software is very simple to use and easy to customise to tailor for our own clients requirements. I cannot stress enough, that although this is a very cost effective system, you are not compromising on an inferior product.

Nachteile: If I would have to choose one thing, it would be the angle of the iPad sits when taking Photographs, its not the most flattering angle.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 17.7.2019

Thanks for the brilliant feedback, we passed it onto the team and they were very thankful.

You may want to look at some of the other options of stands we provide, the Counter Flex provides a better photo angle.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Dene M.
Marketing Assistant
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Perfect solution for managing staff, visitors and contractors in a busy shopping centre"

Kommentare: We had been looking for a visitor management system to replace our visitor books and also manage staff in the event of a fire evacuation. Previously we had two books for contractors and roof works access that had to be moved across site out of office hours and different departments signing in separately. Sign In App has really streamlined all of this with the ability to sign in/out at different locations and also via the companion app for certain staff. It also helped us overcome issues of illegible handwriting and not providing site contact details. The app is extremely easy to set up, use and manage via the web portal. The UI and UX of both the app itself and portal are very well thought out and intuitive making the whole system simple but very functional. The companion app is also simple but really effective and access to the fire list on this was one of the main things that swayed us to use Sign In App. QR codes work extremely well too. End users have been impressed with the system and it makes a great impression. Notifications for hosts and others set to other criteria have proven to be popular and a very useful feature to have. The company has been excellent to deal with from initial enquiry to going ahead with the subscription making it all simple and hassle free. Customer support and service has been second to none with fast responses and feedback taken on board. Thanks!

Vorteile: Simplicity of the whole system, very easy to manage and customize.
Great UI and UX.
Great functionality. Everything we essentially needed and more.
Fantastic support.
Extremely well priced for all that is included.

Nachteile: There isn’t anything I dislike about this software but do have a have a few suggestions that I will provide via their feedback platform. Some feedback I have already given is already being developed. These do not detract from the fact that the system is already fully capable but all things have room for improvement!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sign In App an 12.3.2020

Thanks so much for the feedback, the team really appreciate it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Jamie C.
I.T Support
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017

"Our experience has been great whilst using this system, it does exactly what we need it to do. "

Vorteile: The app is really user friendly, the system is sleek, modern and efficient. It keeps strict and constant track of visitors who come in and out of the company.

Nachteile: The app only operates for iOS, which limits it to apple devices, it would be great to see the app developed to further platforms.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 8.5.2017

We will keep you updated with any progression around developments on other platforms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Paul B.
Network Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Great value and great support"

Kommentare: Our overall experience of Sign In App has been very positive. Good value, easy setup, easy to use, expandable at low cost, the constant development of software, friendly responsive support. It's often the aftersales and support that lets companies down. Not so with Sign In-app, they have been one of the best companies I have dealt with in recent years, I would like to say well done to the Sign In App team, long may it continue!

Vorteile: The Sign In-app is great value for money, one very reasonable cost license fee per site, and it runs on iPads rather than requiring proprietary hardware. We have bought refurbished iPads for this purpose saving even more money. Management and setup of the software are very straight forward, and our receptionist's really loved using it over our old paper based system. They can easily see which visitors or staff are on site, and even sign them in and out on their behalf from the web based app if required. The experience for visitors is a positive one, and gives a much more up to date impression to those visiting the college.
I must thank the reps on support, and the development team, who have been really great at responding to requests for help and advice, even offering to do some bulk changes for us. We have requested several features that we would find useful, to which the team have been incredibly responsive in developing the ideas and putting them into production within a very short time period. I have never experienced such a responsive team when it comes to listening to develop ideas and them actually being implemented, absolutely brilliant!
As a result of this rolling development, the Sign In app is constantly improving and has become even more useful to us, with another feature we have requested just added to their development roadmap.

Nachteile: There is very little to dislike about the software. It is not as fully featured as some other Visitor / Staff / Student sign in systems, but this is reflected in the cost of ownership and deployment.
The ability to print high quality colour badges for staff would be a useful feature, but the Visitor badges in mono are quite sufficient.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 11.10.2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback. These comments drive the team to continue to push Sign In App forward.

We really value your support and look forward to continuing to work with you and your team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Cassie B.
IT Service Delivery Engineer
Regierungsbeziehungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Easy to use, install and configure"

Kommentare: So far it has been pretty easy experience, configuring the software. The software is very user friendly, so hopefully our users will have no issues. We want to get rid of all the paper sign in sheets cluttering up our reception and for GDPR reasons.

Vorteile: Easy to use, install and configure
The user guide was brilliant, perfect step by step.

Nachteile: Not really anything, would be nice to integrate a bit more with Outlook, suck as emailing out ics appointments. Also another improvement could be if we could somehow link this to our RFID cards for swiping in access.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 18.9.2019

Thanks for the feedback and the review, really appreciated by all of the team.

Watch this space for new features, we think there's a big one you might be interested in :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Steve D.
Group IT Manager
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Brilliant Solution"

Kommentare: In our old office we had a wall based card system for in/out and a visitors book. The SigninApp system is much easier to use, accounts for visitors and offsite based staff simply and in the event of a building evacuation the companion app means all fire wardens have instant visibility of who was logged in without the need to look through a wallboard that has been carried out of the building or an unwieldy visitors book. the ability to print a personalized and legible badge for visitors is very professional and many of our visitors have commented on how well it works and asked for details that we've been happy to pass on. The recent addition of the TapApp has been a major improvement for us, our staff much prefer being able to use their door fob to simply sign in and sign-out.

Vorteile: The ease of setting it up. within receipt of the kit we had this up and running inside of 30 mins. It does exactly what it says is does on the tin. No hoops to jump through and out staff took to it with ease and preferred it to our old card in/out system and visitors book.

Nachteile: the pairing of the Bluetooth printer, but that's more to do with the iPad than the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 16.12.2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to right the review we really appreciate it. great news that Sign In App Tap is working well for you also.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Sarah A.
Compliance HR and Information Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"A successful IT decision!"

Kommentare: We needed a security solution for visitors to school so that we could monitor visitors in different categories. We also needed a sign in system for staff so that we had a live and accurate evacuation list when required.

Vorteile: The customer support is second to none, totally responsive and user friendly. The product is extremely good value when compared with others in the market. The installation was as easy as it could possibly have been.

Nachteile: I would have liked it to integrate with our MIS, but it is not a big concern.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 18.9.2019

Thanks so much for the review and feedback we really appreciate it.

I know our team have contacted you about the MIS integration already but if you need anything else please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Jemma H.
Strategic Asset Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Simple value for money"

Kommentare: Excellent. We previously used a paper based handwritten system - these passes look much smarter, the pre booking element has reduced sign in queues for larger meetings, there is less clutter on the reception desk as we just have the two device stands now and customer support is swift and friendly.

Vorteile: The customisable visitor passes are smart, the system is simple and intuitive to use.

Nachteile: Some issues with visitors picking a familiar name to sign in with after pressing the first letter of a name and seeing who pops up. This is better than typing out the whole name each time though, as we get a lot of repeat visitors.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 29.10.2019

Thanks so much for the feedback, the team really appreciates it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Andrew J.
Managing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Reinvented our sign in process at a stroke"

Vorteile: Located this software from a crowded market and delighted with our choice. Initially looking for a product that was gdpr compliant but its simple to use functionality, intuitive controls and ease of use means we've been able to successful trial it to visitors and staff with virtually no user hand-holding. Instantly transformed our sign in process, complied with our HR, security and safety policies and delivered a professional first-impression to all users.

Nachteile: We're asking users to read through T&Cs prior to signing in - options to reduce, format text in these areas plus a scroll bar would be useful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 5.8.2019

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it.

We will pass on your feedback to the product team, I know there are a few updates coming in this area so you will see some developments over the summer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Keith M.
MD
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Six Months in!"

Kommentare: Following a little opposition at first, everybody is tuned in now and guests love the ease of use.

Vorteile: Ease of use and set up. It took a while to realise how best to set up our Wi-Fi and following a few failed attempts, hey presto it works, 99% of the time, it still drops out occasionally.

Nachteile: You need a reliable Wi-Fi system otherwise the I-Pads drop out, a little help from an Amazon product to boost our Wi-Fi sorted things.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 2.12.2019

Thanks for the review, the team really appreciate it. Hopefully the Wi-Fi continues to behave itself but always let us know if we can do anything to assist.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Daryl U.
Head of ICT & Facilities
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Fantastic Value Software from a company with customer service at its heart"

Kommentare: With Sign In App the National College is able to manage hosted events, visitors, faculty and Learner sign in needs whilst being compliant with GDPR guild lines and the ability to produce accurate fire lists with an easy to use and administer system... backed up with gold standard customer service

Vorteile: Sign In App, is an incredibly good value visitor management system which £ for £ blows the competition out of the water. Its ability to manage multiple sites without breaking the bank. the ease of use and configuration, its GDPR compliance and the fact that the product is ever improving with new features, including the recent companion app for mobile devices are all reasons why the National College for High Speed Rail use and will continue to use the product, however the customer service and support that we have continued to receive continue to prove we made the right decision to purchase Sign In App

Nachteile: Logic dictates that Apple iPads are the right platform to build the solution on due to the standardization and locked down nature of the ios however this does prove costly for initial hardware, however consider the fantastic pricing and the fact that ipad usage fairly standard for vistor management systems its not great issue

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Michael M.
Head of Facilities
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"Super value for money tool that does what its supposed to do!"

Kommentare: Moving away from a paper based visitor book, this solution means we are able to better secure visitor data, automate notifications to our internal hosts and also have a much clearer picture of who is in the office in case of emergency. Having QR codes for pre-registered visitors makes signing in so quick and straight forward and the ability to configure customised messages around information security and NDAs that are sent to visitors automatically just helps to ensure everyone is aware of our rules and procedures without needing manual intervention and printing of countless documents.

Vorteile: The customisable options available mean you can set-up the system to work to your requirements without having to ask the team to configure or develop it for you. Once you've got your account activated, you configure everything yourself and set-up your devices with little hassle or issue. The support you get from the team is top notch, where they are quick to respond to queries or issues (and the odd stupid question!). They also actively seek out feedback on how they can further improve and develop the tool. The simplicity and ease to roll this out has been brilliant and has quickly helped us make our visitor management processes more robust and secure.

Nachteile: I genuinely haven't found anything that I don't like about this software yet. Anything we've identified as a possible improvement is already being developed by the team! :-)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 15.7.2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to send the team the review. We look forward to working with you on the rollout.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Analyst
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2019

"Sign In App supports our reception team and keeps our hosts informed."

Kommentare: Our visitors know how to use the solution with no explanation, colleagues are immediately notified of visitors' arrival and forthcoming Office 365 integration reduces manual effort required by out IT colleagues. A great, clean app with a smart and easily administered portal site.

Vorteile: Accessible; easily understood by guests, colleagues and IT. Presented via iPad in adjustable height casing.
Affordable and self-contained, needing minimal maintenance.
New features are regularly released and clearly, concisely explained.
Support is efficient and thorough.

Nachteile: Occasional drops in Wi-Fi affected the reliability of the solution - stickers not being printed and hosts not being notified of guests' arrival. This was subsequently addressed via an automated email alert sent to when a device has lost connectivity for 15 minutes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 4.1.2019

Thanks for the feedback, we really value it!

Should you continue to have connectivity issues please contact us, the team will be able to give you some tips for your WiFi settings which should stop this happening.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2019
Michiel D.
System Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"SignInApp: Reviewed"

Vorteile: Ease of use, ease of setup and overall look of the application. Customers sign in without an issue, building responsibles have fire lists on their mobile device and the app gets regular updates on a very common basis. We reported several issues and within the next small release the development team updated the app with a bunch of new additions that solved our issues. Their customer support is live chat and always gets back to us within minutes. Excellent product for an excellent competitive price.

Nachteile: We noticed the iPads were having issues showing the loginapp screen, so the app dev team immediately pushed an update that allowed night mode (where our ipads "sleep"). Another downside was we had to reupload our employee database (manual action), however their app dev team is now integrating Office365. So overall, there's really no more cons left. Great team, great software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Paul B.
Business Analyst
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"'Thats Well Cool'"

Kommentare: This hardware and app have really cleaned up the paper signing in forms in our unattended reception. It looks great and offers great functionality. It is easy to use and nearly all our office and guest users found it intuitive. We sent our CEO an email with the companion app and on his first visit he remarks were 'thats well cool!'

Vorteile: The look and companion application. The ability to have a mobile fire register and booking in H&S message that is signed and recorded.

Nachteile: No NFT and does not interface with our door entry system booking people in when they swipe in on the front door. No ability to send a custom email (and companion app) message to people who have not signed out after the building closes at the end of day time warning them they have note booked out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 22.7.2019

Thanks so much for the review, the team really appreciate the feedback.

Watch this space for the some new features over the summer that you might be interested in ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Llinos N.
Receptionist
Gewerbeimmobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"cool App"

Kommentare: Overall it could have been a negative experience but the staff were so great at explaining why we had issues and suggesting fixes that it made is easy and got sorted quickly. We're going in to our second year now and love it.

Vorteile: it's easy to use and easy to adapt to your own company information. looks professional . excellent customer service.

Nachteile: we had some issues to begin with due to having an old ipad that was running a older version of ios and the app kept crashing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Alec F.
Head of Business Operations
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"Sign In App at Meantime Brewing Company"

Kommentare: See pros above !

Vorteile: From start to finish the process has been simple. I requested a run through of the features and benefits which outlined all parts of the project and how the system could operate in my particular environment. From here the sales process was easy and the kit arrived swiftly. Setting up was simple, I had the first ipad operating in 20 mins. For any outstanding queries I used the online portal and my questions were answered immediately. I have since installed three more ipads. Staff find the Sign In easily with the QR code system and visitors have been impressed with the functionality. It is a critical process for our business to understand who is on site in case of emergency and all our Fire Marshals now have access to the online register which is a brillant function.

Nachteile: The upgrade to enable visitors to sign in and out during the day will be beneficial

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Neal P.
IT Development Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019

"Super System"

Vorteile: Great Value for Money, exceptionally easy to setup and get running.

Nachteile: There is nothing about Sign In App that I dislike.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 20.6.2019

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review, it's means a lot to the team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Peter C.
Infrastructure and Security Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019

"Excellent Signin Portal"

Kommentare: Great all round product, with many features, and more on the way. Simple and effective to use with almost zero end user training required. Would highly recommend this product.

Vorteile: Simplicity to install and setup, Minimal end user training required. Availability of the client app on multiple OS. Multiple staff sign in options. End User support is very responsive.

Nachteile: Very little to not like. Lack of a Staff Who's in option on a second internal screen. No option for Contractor sign ins, which would have a slightly different protocol to visitors.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 26.8.2019

Thanks for the review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

Watch this space as we have some really interesting developments around contractors due to be released very soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019
Anthony T.
Senior Youth Worker
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Just what I've been looking for"

Kommentare: Really good app. Been looking for something for a while and nothing seemed to do what I needed but Sign In App ticks most of the boxes for me.

Vorteile: It is really easy to use. I've been using it as a type of E-membership card for my young people and they love it. It has lightened my workload and has given my young people a sense ownership/belonging to my organisation.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to export my members/regular users contact details and export attendance records rather than just an activity log.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sign In App an 12.3.2020

Thanks for leaving us with your review and feedback.

We will be releasing your requested update in the next few weeks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Adam J.
Group Business Development Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Perfect Fit"

Vorteile: Does what it says on the tin. Fits our needs for guest sign in system perfectly. a few small set up issues (choosing the correct printer etc) all questions answered in seconds buy the fantastic online chat service. obviously they know the product inside out.

Nachteile: not being able to pre register guests when setting up a meeting on office 365 (believe this is coming shortly)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sign In App an 30.1.2020

Thanks so much for the review, the team really appreciate it.

Invite from Outlook is on the way in our February release, if you would like to be one of the first to use it you can join our Beta Community by emailing beta@signinapp.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Leo C.
General Manager
Computer-Hardware, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Simple and effective visitor and contractor on site app."

Kommentare: Sign in app solved the problem of our old system using single use plastic cards, it also only informed us of a visitor by email not text. Sign in App solves both these problems and easier to use and manage for the companies and the visitors perspective.

Vorteile: Easy to use, for both my team pre-booking visitors to site and easy for visitors to sign in, and get the site rules shown to them but also emailed to them, the same for contractors

Nachteile: Its very app driven for iphone etc, for staff who don't have a company phone, the admin of them is a little more time consuming to set up, it would be great to just add their name and email set permission ie standard user and send them an invite to use the portal.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 8.8.2019

Thanks for taking the time to review Sign In App, it really drives the team and helps us to work on new releases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Jacquelyn S.
PA to CEO of Pickwick Academy Trust
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"Signing in made easy"

Kommentare: With new GDPR now in operation, we find this a secure and easy way for visitors and staff to sign in.

Vorteile: Sign In App is an intuitive, easy to use system of signing in. We have had fabulous feedback from staff and visitors alike. We would recommend this app.

Nachteile: None. It has been a great addition to our Reception procedures.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 4.1.2019

We are so pleased you have had positive feedback. Thank you for the support and we look forward to working with you and your team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Kay O.
MD
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"This is an fantastic bit of software. it totally works, looks stylist and has helped our business."

Kommentare: It enabled our company to introduce flexitime, which nin turn helps our recruitment of the best staff.

Vorteile: It has enabled us to introduce flexitime to our staff. We can monitor entrance and exit times. It has been very well received.

Nachteile: There are no negative aspects to this piece of software that have been identified by our company and the staff.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 20.12.2018

Thanks, really pleased that it have be well received by the team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Daniel E.
Developer
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019

"Superb simple software, that just works!"

Kommentare: Overall it has totally simplified our sign in process for the business, and massively improved our visitor experience as well as making it much easier to administer.

Vorteile: Simple setup, easy to use and understand, flexible branding. They also offer the full hardware package allowing for label printing and desk stand and iPad which was exactly what we needed.

Nachteile: Erm.... difficult to find a con.... I had to type in a list of countries because there wasn't a country list option? But TBH Their support is so awesome that I imagine that had I asked they would have done it!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von All Things Code an 6.9.2019

Thanks for the brilliant feedback, you put a big smile on the teams face this Friday afternoon!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019