Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Formitize

Smart, flexible paperless forms, Job Scheduling, CRM and Smart Automation all included in one powerful but super simple to use solution

Erfahre mehr über Formitize

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Charles K.
Managing Director/Consultant
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"We've gone from delighted customer to dealer and couldn't be happier with the system"

Vorteile: 1. The ease of making changes
2. The embedded educational videos that help the user understand the software so they don't have to rely upon Formitize to make changes
3. All the unlimited capability
4. The single full-feature license
5. The Formitize team. Really helpful. Not just a faceless corporation

Nachteile: The 3 main areas are all of which I know are being developed for release this year.
1. The reporting output. More standard reports required
2. The web-based forms capability
3. Better integration

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Formitize an 27.4.2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us Charles. We value your contribution and support to our New Zealand clients. Being a client yourself and also a Dealer Partner shows that you really believe in the value of the Formitize Solution.
Matt Burge
CEO - Formitize

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Leon R.
PROPRIETOR
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"We are not adept with all the features yet but see this as a solution to increasing our efficiency"

Vorteile: We are able to send reports and paper work to our clients immediately after completion of tasks and invoice at point of sale, streamlining our business and increasing productivity by decreasing time spent in the office and increasing time in the field.
we are able to customize forms/ paper work for our specific needs allowing for meaningful documentation whilst maintaining our individuality as an entity.

Nachteile: There are a lot of features and possibilities which will take time to understand and utilize fully.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Formitize an 23.4.2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us.
We are happy to see that you are saving time by using the Formitize solution for your business needs. We look forward to helping you build upon your usage of Formitize. We are always here to help with any questions that you have so please do not hesitate to make contact by phone or email.
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Dale C.
Manager
Umweltdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Formitize review "

Kommentare: Over very good so far

Vorteile: This product is easy to use with fast response to help when needed

Nachteile: Nothing yet as I haven't used it for my business for too long

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Karina L.
Proprietor | Administration
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2018

"Terribly sloppy"

Kommentare: Yet to figure that out. We are being consistent with it, with the hope we can change to a positive review/experience but at this rate likely to change. - have already given 6 months

Vorteile: Has the capability of being great, just is not there yet. If all features worked to the advertised product then it would be a positive review.

Nachteile: it appears the program is still in set up and with all the features there is flaws. The ease of use is terrible, again has features that appear to not yet be completely thought out or fully supported functions for each feature. Support is limited, usually short replies and slow to respond.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2018
David W.
Director
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020

"Formitize saving us time and money with new solutions"

Kommentare: We are a very accountable organisation working in a high risk counter terrorism sector. We need strong record keeping on the go and in the field. This product saves us so much time in that regard. The customisation of the forms is brilliant and the ease of use makes record keeping so much more efficient. The team at Formitize are a pleasure to deal with and genuinely care about meeting the customer's needs.

Vorteile: The clever thought processes that have gone into its' build.

Nachteile: Like all software, there is some getting used to a new product, but the customer support is outstanding and makes this transition as easy as possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020
Debbie C.
Business Owner
Outsourcing/Offshoring, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"5 Stars should be 500 "

Kommentare: Local, Australian based company. Extremely helpful. Not only just through the trial phase but afterwards as well. I love the product.

Vorteile: The staff. Support team is absolutely amazing. I can't even begin to explain how good support team has been with me as a new Dealer and user of Formitize. I love the fact that it is very reasonably priced. I love the fact that they are Australian owned and run and I love the fact that they are just around the corner from me.

Nachteile: I'm only a very new user of the software. So far I haven't found or come across any cons with the software as I love it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Formitize an 24.6.2018

Thank you for your review Debbie, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

Kind regards,
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Janelle M.
Administration Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"We have found Formitize to be an extremely valuable asset in streamlining our business."

Kommentare: Major streamlining of our Office and procedures.

Vorteile: Paperless system - saving a fortune on stationery. We are able to log in from anywhere with internet connection. Communication between staff members is better. Saving time in sending out written reports.

Nachteile: Lack of personal contact in the initial stages of training. This has now been rectified with their new training options.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Formitize an 23.4.2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us.
We are so glad to hear that you are finding Formitize to be a valuable asset to your business and that you are saving valuable time and money!
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager, Formitize

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Toni P.
Administrator and co-owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"Really great feature to our business"

Kommentare: time saving, paper saving - amazing

Vorteile: Flexibility of designing forms specific and relevant to your business and needs. Makes things so much easier and less double handling

Nachteile: The form builder did not have fantastic online help available with customising things such as the calculator (luckily support were amazing and helped with this)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Formitize an 23.4.2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us Toni.
We are glad that our Support Team was able to assist you to ensure that you were able to create forms that were customised for your specific business needs.
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Sean W.
Security Specialists
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"An integral part of my business"

Kommentare: Fantastic support. Good documentation and videos.

Vorteile: The forms that are linked to the customers, jobs and assets. This make it really easy to look through the history of a customer or asset. It’s very customisable not only from the layout of the forms but to the automated communication to the customers. Invoicing, quotes, jobs, forms and much more all in one app.

Nachteile: It can be a little daunting when you first see just how capable and customisable it is.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Kim M.
Director
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020

"Brilliant"

Vorteile: Love it. I wanted something comprehensive, yet simple to use. I did a lot of research before subscribing to Formitize. They simply have the best on offer to suit the requirements of my business and industry. Support is brilliant, both phone and online. I would recommend Formitize to anyone as you can use as little or as much of the software as you need. Perfect fit with Xero.

Nachteile: Nothing I disliked about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020
Simon D.
Director
Baumaterial, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"a real game changer for my business when it come to reporting and scheduling."

Kommentare: streamlined my business so i could spend more time growing my business that running it.

Vorteile: Ease of use, forms and collected information at your fingertips.
Instead of using multiple apps i only use one Formitize.

Nachteile: Calendar is a little hard to read on i phone or android if you click on a job for more information the system allocates the job to you.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Formitize an 24.5.2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Simon. We appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that Formitize has become a Game changing solution for your business. Kira - Client Success Manager.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Ian D.
General Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

" We have achieved considerable time savings with the reporting feature."

Kommentare: Considerable time saving through the reporting feature. Ability to schedule recurring jobs in calendar.

Vorteile: Reporting feature.
Creating customised forms
Resources folder
Schedule recurring jobs in calendar

Nachteile: Quickbooks integration-although its been coming soon for quite sometime!
Ability to receive emails through the CRM.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Formitize an 1.5.2018

Hi Ian,thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that our solution has helped you and your business save time.
Prue Wernicke
Client Success Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018