Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über FOTO

Das FOTO-Ergebnismanagementsystem erfasst national bewertete und risikobereinigte Vergleiche, um die Patientenversorgung zu verbessern und die Weiterentwicklung von medizinischem Fachpersonal zu fördern.

Erfahre mehr über FOTO

Zeigt 35 Bewertungen

Liina L.
Liina L.
Administration Staff in Indonesien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The pleasant software program to keep all photographs and films in a single vicinity for free

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: I was the usage of this device each day to store all my snapshots and videos. This frees up reminiscence from my tool which may be used for different purposes. The image editor is amazing and has all of the filters that one editor has to have. The university and reminiscence capabilities paintings genuinely well. The choice to proportion media at once on any social media platform may be very helpful.

Vorteile:

It's clean to apply and get admission to pix from everywhere and each time so long as you've got net get admission to. You also can download the Google app to your cellular tool to view and add pictures to Google Photos.

Nachteile:

I do not like auto-sync, it forces me to, once more and once more, delete photographs I've already deleted. Had to delete photographs from Google Photos and my gallery and became time-consuming. Loads slowly when you have a whole lot of photographs and if the photograph high-satisfactory is excessive.

Selena H.
Physical Therapist/Owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The FOTO Team readily responds to needs. The team is fast, friendly and caring.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Huge time savings. Credible immediate information within intake, status and discharge reports. Now have patient specific information at my fingertips to help with making clinical decisions. Also have a validated way to substantiate either continuation of care or discontinuation of episode of care. Easy, at a glance scorecard indicating how quickly patients improve and how much function they achieve after receiving services.

Vorteile:

The best part is the team behind the software. I appreciate their dedication, forward thinking and ability to design a product focused on end user experience. I have been tracking my outcomes since 2000 and this software product substantially reduces data entry and data analysis time. I no longer have to spend hours upon hours inputting into Access and then creating queries to then use Excel for graphs to then dump into Word for a report on the quality of my care. The science of FOTO far surpasses all I had done in the past. I now have the ability to compare the quality of my care with thousands of others. Computer adaptive testing is SO much faster than what I used to use with paper and pencil (Oswestry, LEFS, DASH, NDI). The risk adjustment process used in conjunction with predictive analytics really helps me with clinical decisions. I at least have a general idea of how much change in function should happen and in defined amount of time and visits. FOTO has built into its software design patient interaction - patients immediately receive feedback on how they are progressing and how they compare to others. I did not have that ability with what I had created independently. Having a third party rank clinical performance immediately builds credibility about the quality of services provided.

Nachteile:

I wish the emails I receive about open cases, closed cases and cases needing status updates was a bit more eye appealing. Initially using the system was a bit overwhelming because the software does so much. Each clinician and support staff need to be entered into the system which does take time. When I do need to have a patient complete a status in the clinic, the code to type into the iPad has mixed letters and numbers. I do wish the code would only be letters because of how the keyboard is on an iPad.

Zach W.
National Director of Quality and Research in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good for what it is but there are flaws

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Better for small practices and only useful for outcomes. Not a suitable for patient engagement or driving new business

Vorteile:

It is risk adjusted outcome data and has benchmarked data.

Nachteile:

Not very user friendly, struggles to handle large amount of data, slow loading, poorly organized data and not very customizable, hard to aggregate data across multiple clinics

Stefan V.
PT-Owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Why I use FOTO

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

As a small clinic I need each and every tool to market my clinic to the community and our referral sources. FOTO's marketing tool are very helpful and definitely a part of my marketing strategy.

Nachteile:

Increasingly commercial payers communicate that they are absolutely not interested in evidence based care. Their reasoning is mystifying and a large part of the reason why our healthcare system is in deep trouble. FOTO is an additional administrate task to your staff. Since they do not see direct benefit in the sense of a lighter workload it is absolutely critical that FOTO develops / continues to develop an ever more efficient system

Rebecca A.
Quality Assurance Director in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Why we chose FOTO.

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: FOTO is great to work with. They respond to questions and are constantly giving us support and webinars to keep us improving our use of the software and utilizing it to its fullest extent.

Vorteile:

Overall the software gives us a wide variety of information on our outcomes that we have used with payors, in house, and with companies where we provide onsite services.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the questions confuse the clients, but the support and information from FOTO has helped us have a better conversation with our clients about why they are being asked these questions.

Trent S.
Physical Therapist in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent outcome tool

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It's easy to use, patients can fill it out on a tablet, you can compare to the national average and use it to educate patients on typical prognosis for their condition. Questions change depending on how the patient answers them, therefore you have less of a floor/ceiling effect. I also love that you can see your effectiveness and satisfaction scores per clinician.

Nachteile:

In a small organization, it can be very time consuming to gather information. It is best done with having admin staff work with the patients and PTs should read and interpret the information, not administer the questionnaire.

Phil M.
Outpatient Therapy Manager in
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outcomes are the Future and the Future is Now!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: FOTO data enables us to compare the quality of our services nationally but also by facility, individual clinician, by diagnostic groups. It allows us to objectively identify experts, identify our cost per case, market to physicians and payers.

Vorteile:

It is risk adjusted, bench marked, and the largest therapy outcomes data base in the world.

Nachteile:

It is a challenge for progressive neurological disorders.

Jeff Y.
Physical Therapist in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: FOTO does provide international rankings that allow you to market your clinic's results to referral sources and new hires.

Vorteile:

I like that FOTO can be used to measure outcomes for multiple conditions and that it encompasses other outcome measures such as DASH, Oswestry, STArt Back, etc. The raw score is shown as a bar along with subsequent scores for easy viewing for the patient.

Nachteile:

Some the questions are not relevant. For example, there are questions about whether or not you could play contact sports. This question is asked if you are 15 or 85 years old. Literacy can be an issue too so many patients require that the questions be read to them which can create some bias.

Mark T.
Chief Marketing Officer in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great partner with Results PT. We help patients get better, faster, and FOTO helps us prove it.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: detailed patient and therapist outcome data, risk-adjusted by condition. Powerful tool to help our team members and share with our referring HCPs.

Vorteile:

Patient-specific data is easy to capture and use with healthcare professionals to show patient progress and improvement. We also can easily track results by therapist, so FOTO becomes a key quality metric for our team members.

Nachteile:

We're waiting for the pelvic health database to become robust enough to begin tracking and comparing outcomes - we're excited about adding this to our tool kit!

Kristen V.
Physical therapist in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO Review

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, FOTO is a useful outcome measure to determine a patient's functional outcomes.

Vorteile:

FOTO is quick and easy to use. The font size is adjustable and the questions can be asked in a few different languages, which is super helpful since we have a fair amount of Spanish speaking patients at my practice.

Nachteile:

My least favorite thing is that you have to log back into FOTO to see the score instead of it showing at the end of the survey.

Lauren C.
Physical Therapist in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We are using FOTO outcomes to market to referring sources. We use FOTO to track our progress with patients.

Vorteile:

I like that it provides an objective measure for pt’s subjective reports on what they can/can’t do. I like that you can add independent functional measures such as Oswestry into it

Nachteile:

I do not like that questions may not be age appropriate (asking 90 year olds about running and lifting 100# overhead). My company puts a lot of value into FOTO scores and the “expected” score but I don’t think that can account for everything

Crystal N.
Physical Therapist in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience is very positive since starting FOTO.

Vorteile:

It is great to be able to email patients their outcome surveys prior to their evaluation and to email them during their treatment for updates. FOTO has many additional surveys which may be added.

Nachteile:

The inability to combine diagnoses (neck and back, hip and knee) and the inability to go back into the survey to make corrections when a patient misunderstands the questions are the drawbacks of using FOTO.

Eric O.
Director of Physical Therapy in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO has been a game changer

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Top notch customer service. Every interaction is prompt and professional. It has allowed us to grow our business over the past several years.

Vorteile:

Quick and easy to use. Quickly able to identity areas of opportunity and market your strengths. Reports are easy to read and quick to get buy in with patients. Reports to referral sources are like gold.

Nachteile:

If I have to choose some cons would be the lack of West Coast conferences but really have enjoyed them all.

Nancy D.
Rehabilitation manager in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review of FOTO

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Has helped us to identify our areas of strength for clinical outcomes as well as our weaknesses and has helped to develop a plan for improvement. Helps with MD outreach and marketing.

Vorteile:

Helps us to measure our outcomes and compare individual results as well as how we are doing compared to other clinics.

Nachteile:

Best for the orthopedic population. Not as valid for other rehab diagnoses

Doran L.
VP of Clinical Services in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO for Rehab

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Using FOTO has allowed us to meet certain regulatory reporting requirements as well as track our performance on behalf of our clients. Prior to using FOTO, this was difficult and not well automated. FOTO has streamlined our processes and helps us provide meaningful information to our employees and clients.

Vorteile:

The FOTO software application is easy to use and provides excellent reporting capabilities.

Nachteile:

It would be helpful if comprehensive reports were available in more real time as opposed to 3 month blocks.

Rachel P.
Clinic Director - Agile Palo Alto in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO - a good start

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Gives us quantifiable data to share with patients and payors

Nachteile:

The questions are not always tailored well to our population - young, active types seem to get more accurate assessment of their function vs the older clients. IE 80 year old hip replacement patients getting low scores with minimal room for improvement number-wise being asked multiple questions about running and jumping...

Greg C.
Corporate Standards Officer in Kanada
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Eye Opener!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience is excellent and very simple to set up and maintain. Each personnel in our organization has a specific role in implementing and gathering data through FOTO which has worked remarkably well.

Vorteile:

The data mined from FOTO is truly gold. We have used this data to improve the quality of our rehabilitation services on multiple occasions. Since it is dynamic and the data is so detailed we are able to tweak our methods of delivering healthcare based on REAL numbers not speculation.

Nachteile:

Nothing it is very user friendly and the ease of implementation was fantastic.

Joshua M.
Physical Therapist in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The predictive values and expectations and ease of use make FOTO an excellent tool, and I really like the program. The questions need some improvements in wording.

Vorteile:

It provides excellent predictive outcomes for patients, and is very quick. It also provides appropriate expectations for patients and providers given the nature of the patients condition. I've found it to be quite accurate.

Nachteile:

Several of the questions are not appropriate (even for healthy patients), or are confusing, making it difficult to answer accurately.

Jaye K.
Vice President of Administration in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We purchased the OM Lite version in order to start getting ready for MIPS. While this has been a great tool for our therapists, I would recommend purchasing the full version as it allows for more functional testing with which the therapists are familiar. Training was sparse, but the company will give you more advanced training, if you can get in contact with your representative. I would also recommend that you have an EMR system that will integrate with this software.

Vorteile:

This software has helped our therapists achieve better treatment results and has also allowed the patient to have more input into their treatment plan.

Nachteile:

I do not have anything that I like the least about this software.

Briana L.
Asst clinical director in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ease of use

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Administering surveys much easier there is nothing to calculate can email surveys

Vorteile:

This software makes fxn outcomes and Medicare reporting very easy Excellent customer service

Nachteile:

Integration with emr challenges In terms of some mips reporting

Ernie G.
Practice owner in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO has been a great partner

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: FOTO has helped our practice improve
Patient outcomes. FOTO is an integral piece to all our practice systems.

Vorteile:

Reporting features and customer support at FOTO.

Nachteile:

Some of the patient questionnaires are length and not user-friendly.

Ryne F.
Chiropractor in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Better than OATs

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I love having the ability to track patient progress using functional assessment in an easy to use system. The data is great for the provider and the patient.

Nachteile:

The fear questionnaire consistently confuses patients due to it's language. I consistently have patients mark the exact opposite of what they meant to intended to mark.

Jeffrey D.
Physical Therapist and Athletic Trainer in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO Feedback

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: More positive than negative.

Vorteile:

It’s focus on function, as that is so important in our world as PTs.

Nachteile:

The difficulty when multiple body regions and impairments are involved

Allison D.
Physical Therapist in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

FOTO Feedback

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use. Incorporates aspects of various outcomes measures for different body parts.

Nachteile:

Patients get frustrated with irrelevant questions to their condition.

Adam W.
physical therapist in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

physical therapy FOTO

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

-Applicable to multiple orthopedic conditions and patients -Easy to administer, timely -Digital

Nachteile:

-Wish there was a not applicable option to use as an answer