Medical Check In Bewertungen

von Check In Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Medical Check In

Erschwingliche Patientenwarteschleife mit iPad oder Touch-PC

Erfahre mehr über Medical Check In

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Five Element Acupuncturist
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"a great product that enable a smooth patient flow"

Kommentare: ease

Vorteile: Ease of use-- it helps my front desk be able to concentrate on other things, and notifies me immediately once a patient has arrived

Nachteile: There is really nothing I dislike about this-- it helps me stay on task, and allows me to know when patients arrive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Christy S.
ADMIN ASST/LPN/MEDICARE WELLNESS COORDINATOR
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2017

"GREAT PRODUCT. NO ISSUES TO REPORT. VERY USER FRIENDLY."

Kommentare: THE BENEFIT OF THIS SOFTWARE IS THAT IT HELPS OUR PRACTICE PROVIDE OUR PATIENTS A SHORTER WAITING PERIOD PROVIDING A FLOW WITHIN THE PRACTICE THAT IS CONSISTENT. IT ALSO PROVIDES THE NURSES AND PHYSICIANS AN EASY WAY TO RECOGNIZE WHO HAS SIGNED IN AND WHO IS WAITING TO BE SEEN SO THAT THEY CAN MOVE ALONG IN THEIR SCHEDULE TO GET ALL PATIENTS SEEN IN A TIMELY MANNER.

Nachteile: AS PER MY FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST MANAGER SHE HAS STATED THAT THERE ARE NO CONS TO REPORT AT THIS TIME. PATIENT'S ARE EASILY PROMPTED WITHOUT DIFFICULTY ON HOW TO CHECK IN AND NURSES ARE ABLE TO IDENTIFY EASILY THAT A PATIENT HAS ARRIVED. THE IN HOUSE MANAGING PHYSICIAN IS EASILY ABLE TO IDENTIFY HOW MANY PATIENTS ARE IN HOUSE, WAITING OR IN A ROOM. THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT THAT NO ONE IN OUR OFFICE COMPLAINS ABOUT.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2017
Shelley B.
Customer Service
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018

"A Little to Expensive "

Vorteile: What I like most about this product is the removal of all paper documentation because in this day an age killing trees is a sin.

Nachteile: What I do not like about this product is the cost. The trail length is also no sufficient to allow you to truly experience the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Rhonda S.
cfo
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"Good"

Vorteile: simple
oftware testing is the most interesting job because it throws challenges to you every day. You have to stretch your mind to understand something, to find out how it should work and how it should not, to study the general behavior, to improve the analysis power, to learn new tools and implementing the learning in real life. Rather than that, software testing is about generating ideas. This is the only field in IT, where you have to apply number of ideas to do your work. You have to look at bigger picture and you have to understand how badly end user can handle the product and have to imagine what could be end users expectations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Tim W.
Sr. Systems Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"Amazing Patient check in at an affordable price."

Kommentare: Improved patient wait times, and identified the need for staff coverage.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and setup. Can customize categories that apply to your organization. We use this product in multiple locations and are quite pleased with the reporting functions. The reporting tool allows us to provide more coverage for staff and gives us an accurate wait time for patients.

Nachteile: Wish there was a way to swipe and or scan a patient badge that would populate the patients name during check in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Cheryl G.
President
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017

"Works well for staff and clients. Simple, Easy, Effective"

Kommentare: The software allows us to save time and communicate with clients.

Vorteile: I like that the system automatically resets every night. The system makes it easy to add and delete users. I don't ever have to remember how to use the program because its so user friendly. And new therapists are able to pick it up quickly.

Nachteile: Because we use the system everyday, sometimes the IPAD freezes and it has to be reset. This is not a big issue, it just takes logging out and back into the system to get it working again.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Check In Systems an 24.5.2017

In response to your request, we have updated the iPad app. Please update your Medical Check In app to get the latest features. Thanks for helping us make the product better for all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017
Jo ellen L.
Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2017

"this tool has assisted our team in efficiency, workflow and patient satisfaction scores"

Vorteile: We like the easy use for our patients and our registration team, in addition to ability to use the software in concert with our EMR throughout the imaging center. Data reports are easy to perform and data is helpful in identifying workflow process improvements.

Nachteile: There are lmited characters to customize for additional patient instructions. Communicating updates and/or updating the system to help with speed and add characters would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2017
Jackie V.
Director of Operations
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"I am extremely happy with the Medical Check-In. "

Kommentare: Improved my office registration processes and management of patient flow.

Vorteile: It has helped improve my office operations in multiple ways. It also provides great daily reporting of info.

Nachteile: It would be great if we could alter the way the names and DOB is entered. Specifically having a field for the last name and another field for the first name. Also have a way to enter the DOB as opposed to scrolling for it would be easier for the patients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Check In Systems an 24.5.2017

In response to your request, we have updated the iPad app to the new style date of birth format. Thanks for helping us make the product better for all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Minh D.
optometrist/owner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"Medical Check In has helped us improve our flow of patients in our optical."

Kommentare: It makes us more organized.

Vorteile: In a very busy clinic like ours it allows us to methodically help one patient at a time without skipping anyone.

Nachteile: The Ipad app sometimes crashes. It works once we reload it. Also by the 7th to 8th hour the ipad runs out of battery. I realize that is not the fault of medical checkin but it's still a nuisance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Paul W.
Optical Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2017

"Easy, best way to replace paper and keep up with patient flow."

Vorteile: Simple and easy to follow instructions. With the access from each station, everyone knows who is where in the office and who is being taken care of .

Nachteile: maybe better prompts for the technologically impaired. Sometimes not knowing your full name should not allow the system to proceed with check in. prompt to fill in all fields.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Denise B.
Business Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017

"Has improved our patient flow "

Kommentare: We have been able to reduce the wait time for our patients and are no longer loosing patients.

Vorteile: The software and app are easy to use. We are able to allow all of our users access at one time, thus helping us not to "lose" patients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Charlotte H.
supervisor
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2017

"customer service is always available when you need it. The support is awesome! "

Kommentare: helped make the front check in process flow more efficiently.

Vorteile: The ease of use and the ability to make it custom to our own needs. It is also very user friendly and has great customer support services available to assist when needed.

Nachteile: So far we have had no major issues. Sometimes does lose connection but picks back up where you left off.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2017
Christine P.
Practice Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017

"Can't live without it!"

Kommentare: It allows patients to check in without standing in line or writing their name on a log in sheet.

Vorteile: The software is easy to install and simple to navigate. It has truly streamlined our office. I don't know how we lived without it for so long! You won't go wrong with this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017
Nadia V.
Practice Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"We moved to bigger office and this has helped everyone stay accountable from check in to check out."

Kommentare: Professional and the whole team knows status of the patient.

Vorteile: Love that sign in looks professional and is HIPAA compliant. The whole office knows status of the patient, it has alerts no one can forget to check in the patient or room the patient. We can leave notes as well for next user... patient in wheelchair, collect copay at check out etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Olivia T.
VEO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"Works well for our practice "

Vorteile: How easy it is to use for our patients. They type in their name and what they are here for and bam, they are done. No more signatures on papers.

Nachteile: Wish there were more varieties to choose from- (Medical, Lab, Eye Dr) etc. There are times where the refresh doesn't seem to happen as frequently as others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Rosy S.
Cheif Operating Officer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017

"The system has made our check-in so much smoother in our busy practice"

Kommentare: I don't have anything negative to say about this system, it has helped our front desk staff immensely.

Vorteile: This system helps the receptionist eliminate wait times and lines , and privacy issues. In fact, we saved money by not having a staff person at the front desk on weekends.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017
Rosanna G.
Office manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"Simplified patient arrival workflow for our office"

Kommentare: Free up valuable time at front desk. Receptionist can call patient when she is ready to process paperwork, patients are less impatient since thy know their attendance has been registered, less mistakes because of fewer interruptions.

Vorteile: Ease of use, patient can now check in and wait to be called without taking up time from receptionist at window. Front desk is able to process patients with fewer interruptions.

Nachteile: We are satisfied with software, however having to fill in three fields every time you sign in, considering you have to sign in in other programs for work, is a little bothersome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Colin W.
Office Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"Excellent software that is affordable for a small office like us. Great value!"

Kommentare: Smoother flowing front office.

Vorteile: The flexibility. We can do so much with this software that we were not able to do before. It's also highly customized.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Janet F.
Nurse Leader Presurgical Screening
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"Medical Check in transformed our waiting area flow! It is wonderful to to increase our efficiency!"

Kommentare: HIPAA complicance

Vorteile: This products makes us HIPAA compliant, and keeps our registration process on track. The patients find it easy to use , and the nurses in remote locations know when their patient has arrived in the registration areas.

Nachteile: Occasionally there is a glitch with the hardware and the software. We are waiting for our ethernet cable to be hooked up to make sure we do not miss any patients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Jose V.
Practice Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"Easy to set up, easy for patients, great for front desk staff."

Vorteile: Easy to use by patient, there is no more accumulation of patients trying to sign in at the front desk. Help to prevent HIPAA violation because less questions are asked to patients at sign in.

Nachteile: It doesn't link with Axium (Our dental scheduler program), so the front desk staff need to open different screen to see the patients signed in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Joel Y.
Revenue Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017

"Patients like it and understand it. "

Vorteile: My staff likes not having paper. We don't miss patients because we can't read the writing or cross off's get messy.

Nachteile: It is really a function of the ipads not integrating with our software but it would be great to cross walk the patients name in your system to what we have in an EHR. Not easily solvable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017
Tony S.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2017

"exactly what I needed and well worth it!"

Vorteile: It's simple to use and the support is outstanding! Clients find it easy to use and many of them appreciate being able to check in. I think it helps them feel more part of the process at the clinic.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2017
Jamie T.
Office Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017

"Just the program I was looking for"

Vorteile: Customizable, clears up my reception window and allows everyone to see who is checking in and when. Time saver!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017