Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Payfit

PayFit bringt HR und Lohnabrechnung endlich ins digitale Zeitalter. Unsere Kunden verstehen unsere App bereits nach wenigen Minuten!

Erfahre mehr über Payfit

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Benjamin P.
Co-founder & CTO @ Seelk (Recruiting Now !)
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"Has changed our lives in Payroll and HR management."

Kommentare: Seamless Payroll and HR Management

Vorteile: Ease of use, fantastic support, and a very extensive Knowledge Base. It has divided our time spent on payrolls by a tenfold!

Nachteile: Nothing to add here, the team answers all our questions at blazing speed and they ship new features every month. Keep up the great work!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payfit an 17.4.2018

Thank you for your review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Patrick S.
CEO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020

"Payfit was a time saver for our small business"

Kommentare: We are saving time running payroll, distributing to employees and accessing important documents quickly. It also made it easier to find the information you need quickly and make management decisions in your business, as well as other things like annual leave booking.

Vorteile: It is how payroll should be. Everything that should be automated can be configured and runs every month. If any information is missing, for a new employee for example, you get a notification in advance so you're not delaying pay day.

Nachteile: Everything I thought could be improved, has been improved by the Payfit team in the last year.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payfit an 1.7.2020

Hi Patrick,

Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to see we're making a difference to your payroll and saving you time. We're always working to improve the app and find innovative ways to simplify your payroll.

Thank you for your much appreciated feedback
The PayFit team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Jacob C.
Founder
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Great HR solution for employees "

Kommentare: I would advise this to any ceo

Vorteile: The ease of use and clarity for employees is unparalleled

Nachteile: Some more features in understanding for instance taxes could be cool

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Kath B.
Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020

"Fantastic product"

Kommentare: Fantastic system. We initially got this for the payroll feature but are starting to use it for the HR side as well.

Vorteile: It has allowed us to bring the Payroll inhouse so we have up to date and accurate information to hand when we need it. The helpdesk is so helpful and have always come back in a timely manner. The staff have walked us through the whole implementational and as running Payroll is new to us have been very patient with any questions we have, including building a bespoke report for us.

Nachteile: Sometimes the time it takes when getting into a feature is a little slow, but so far the only negative.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payfit an 25.6.2020

Hi Kath,

Thank you for leaving us a review and it's great to hear you're enjoying the PayFit software and service! We have addressed the app can sometimes be a little slow with our tech team and they're working hard to make some improvements by July. We work hard to make sure our customers are happy with the service they receive around the hectic payroll period so we're thrilled to see your comment.

The PayFit Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Talent
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"As simple & basic as it gets... which is a very good thing"

Kommentare: We've had a good experience with payfit so far. They provide a quality product for the price.

Vorteile: - Simple & Intuitive Design design
- Ability to customize your product for your team
- Display of birthdays
- Ease of payment & days off
-Employees like to easily see the days off they've earned
- Easy abscence approval process between Admins & users

Nachteile: - You can have one main admin and then secondary admins. You can't customize their abilities, they are preset.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Andrienne P.
Financial Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020

"Great tool"

Kommentare: Payfit as a software is easy to use and navigate around and even when you need support from their customer service they are always very prompt to reply.

Vorteile: Payfit made managing our payroll and workforce requirements very easily manageable.

Nachteile: It used to be a bit slow but in recent times efforts have been made to improve all of the available features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payfit an 25.6.2020

Hi Andrienne,

Thank you for leaving us a review and speaking so highly of our product. We have addressed the speed of the app with our tech team, who are working hard to make improvements for July.

Thanks again
The PayFit Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Rafaëlle S.
Brand content manager
Computer-Vernetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Great and easy to use"

Kommentare: Great platform, would totally recommend it. Easy, fast and strongly useful

Vorteile: Really easy and a huge amount of time that you don't have to spend on Excel or other lame shared documents

Nachteile: Sometimes I make a mistake on the days off I ask or I want to change them and we can't. I have to delete the request and make another one. We should be able to modify the request until it has been accepted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Krutika S.
HR Manager
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2020

"Best software out there"

Kommentare: Amazing! Wouldn't ever use anything else.

Vorteile: Easy to learn about the features. Logical functions. Customer support is brilliant as they respond within a few hours! Product team is amazing and is always (so far) able to customise features for us very quickly. The feature to ask questions or concerns is the best I've seen on any software.

Nachteile: I'm yet to come across a feature I don't like

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payfit an 1.7.2020

Hi Krutika,

Thank you for your review, we're so excited to hear your positive feedback for both the product and the service so far.

Thank you again
The PayFit Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2020
Thibault L.
Customer Success Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"So easy to understand my paycheck and PTO"

Vorteile: One easy platform to understand my paycheck,receive notifications everytime I'm about to receive my monthly salary, understand my taxes, and how much time I can use as PTO.

Nachteile: I'd love to see more informations about the legislation and laws in place in my country: more education of users could be a great way for everyone to understand what they're entitled to and what they can and can't do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Paul D.
Director
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020

"OVERALL GOOD AND EASY TO USE "

Kommentare: Happy with the experience

Vorteile: It takes care of a lot of the painful and annoying processes of payroll and HR

Nachteile: It is relatively expensive. It sometimes can be quite slow too

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payfit an 1.7.2020

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review, we are currently addressing the problem of the app occasionally being a little slow. Hopefully you'll be seeing the app speed up in July. Once again, thank you for your feedback,

Team Payfit

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Cédric C.
V.I.E. - CFO / Financial, HR & Administrative Controller
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019