Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über TireShop

TireShop ist eine benutzerfreundliche Point-of-Sale-Software-Lösung für Einzel- oder Multi-Location-Reifen- und Auto-Geschäfte.

Erfahre mehr über TireShop

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Ron F.
Gen. Man.
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Having used various tire software programs for over 30 years, I find TireShop the best by far!"

Vorteile: It is easy to set up and train new users on. We made the decision to buy the program mid- November of 2011 and we were live with virtually no problems on January 3, 2012. The customer service team is super responsive. Integration with contract service companies such as DOT # capture, Goodyear sell-out data, etc. is easy. It has virtually everything you can think of to help you sell tires and service as well as managing your business to the max.

Nachteile: If there are any negatives, they are, in my mind, buried by all of the positive aspects. I only wished I had purchased this system sooner.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Joe F.
Owner
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"We love the TireShop product and the great and personable support we receive from their team!"

Kommentare: Easy to use and still powerful.

Vorteile: Easy to use and so easy to track what used to be hard to find issues on our previous software. We get great support from the TireShop by FreedomSoft I have recommended TireShop to many other shops and they have all been pleased with it too. They work with us to use our ideas for improvements too. We are in the lawn equipment business too. They have helped us customize this but it can't integrate with the Outdoor Power Industry like it does the automotive.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Jr B.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Very functional, like how it integrates with QuickBooks"

Vorteile: Works great for multi store function, inventory control is easier than our last system. Company is very good at tailoring it to users.

Nachteile: I wish it had any inventory scanning program. I wish it had tighter controls for inventory entry, keep everything more uniformed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FreedomSoft an 16.10.2017

JR,
Thanks for the feedback. Inventory scanning is one of our latest features and is currently being rolled out. We would love to get your input on it after you've had a chance to try it out.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Joe C.
Vice President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"We have used Tireshop in all 6 of our locations since 2006, 100% pleased with this software!"

Vorteile: Tireshop does it all for us. It is very easy to learn initially, and very robust in it's functions as you call on it for more and more. We have been recommending this product to anyone that inquires as to what software platform we are utilizing.

Nachteile: We like it all. Honestly can't come up with a single issue that could be improved. They have taken many steps to add new functions and keep ahead of industry trends.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Shannon H.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"We have been a user since 2004 and the experience has been great!"

Kommentare: We save money on the support package. and we never have any downtime.

Vorteile: Speed, ease of use and you can call for support, talk to an English speaking human and they resolve the issue, which happens very seldom. They download regular updates and the maintenance is very affordable.

Nachteile: The pricing module isn't very clear. I opt to do it manually, but I'm sure I just don't understand it and I have never taking the time to ask about it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Howie F.
President/Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2017

"Far superior to the previous software system we used!!!"

Vorteile: Conversion process from our old system to TireShop was seamless as the result excellent customer service. TireShop is a significantly more user friendly software system than any other system we have used over the last thirty years. I would highly recommend the system,

Nachteile: Declined Services report is not as user friendly as other reports. Otherwise, there are no cons that I would report.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2017
Tim S.
Controller
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"Love this software."

Kommentare: Too numerous to mention all. A great product all the way around.

Vorteile: Ease of use and training new users. Integration with back end systems. Speed. Amount of reports and ability to export to spreadsheets. Customer support is excellent when needed. Software updates to take care of any issues identified. Integration with social media. Thumbs up all the way around.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Darren M.
COO
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017

"The best POS software available with the best support"

Vorteile: We have had TireShop for since April 2007 and the continual updates and support we get keeps us from ever considering another POS system. Our staff picks up the system quickly during training. There is no need for a mouse and everything can be done by keyboard, which may seem strange at first but is actually a major boost to efficiency.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017
Rob P.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Once this product was presented to our company it was an easy decision."

Vorteile: This product ties the tire industry and auto industry together better than any program we've used prior. It offers excellent customer support and is always evolving..

Nachteile: There are no real negatives to this product for myself or the company. It is truly a great fit for our business.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Gary E.
Director of Operations
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2017

"Great customer service, integration with tire suppliers and parts suppliers."

Vorteile: Full integration with ATD included; Epicor integration allows for ordering parts and pulling over labor and parts into ticket using our pricing matrix; Quick Quote feature on tires very easy, Integrated CC processing, customer retention program, and tire images/features

Nachteile: Deposits on tickets are difficult to track, however the team has already developed one report to help me track them and are working on another to fully track the deposits.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2017
Steve B.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2017

"Like doing business with family. Best software for our company by far."

Vorteile: Simple, accurate and efficient, Great support staff. I have never had an unanswered question or a problem unsolved. The quick books accounting integrates perfectly.

Nachteile: Had to bring in a quick books consultant to help me set up our accounting side. After that it has been smooth sailing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2017
Debbie S.
Corp Sec
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Buying Tire Shop was one of the best decisions we have made."

Vorteile: They are very receptive to problems or suggestions we have. The are great on customer service. They have made us feel like they have built this program custom just for us!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Damon N.
Pres.
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"Best POS Software I have used."

Kommentare: More bottom line.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Quick, So easy to train new employees on. All in one program. Service Manager can make quotes fast.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Barry S.
Pres/CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Tire Shop Freedom Soft is one of the finest vendors I have used in my 43 years in business."

Kommentare: The customer support team understand the retail tire business and have created a system that works day in and day out

Vorteile: The software is totally user friendly, intuitive and is made for the tire and auto repair business. We are in our 7th year and ZERO issues

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017