Trackier Bewertungen

von CloudStuff Technology

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über Trackier

Unterstützt Agenturen/Marketingprofis bei der Verfolgung der Verkäufe von Partnern, der Installation von Apps SDK und des ROI aller Marketingaktivitäten.

Erfahre mehr über Trackier

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Alexandr B.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2017

"Great tracking platform! It is very comfortable and easy to use"

Kommentare: It is really good for stratup. It has cheap plans which are better than offers other services. Very responsive support

Vorteile: It is very easy to use. Most things are intuitive. Many functions for complete affiliate network are ready here

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2017
Abhishek B.
CMO- Sales & Delivery
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"One of the best and easy platform for Adnetworks and agencies."

Kommentare: The features is very good and everything is very easy to use like campaign editing, reporting, billing etc. All have particular section. I really love to use it.

Vorteile: This software is very easy to use and 24/7 customer support as well.

Nachteile: I like everything in this software. So nothing to say about that

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudStuff Technology an 4.10.2019

Thank you so much for your response :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Piyush S.
Sr. Executive Ad Operations
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Sr Executive Ad Operations "

Vorteile: The Functionality of the panel is very easy to use and mobile friendly. We can log in /Implement / Set up the customization as per our needs and the trackier team is always there to support us and help us out in the integration and other issues.

Nachteile: There is no cons yet. If the team can work more to login Via same email id that will be good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Naresh V.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2017

"If your dream is make one of the best network then Don't use vNative.."

Kommentare: Not any benefits only less money....

Vorteile: I'm used this software but problems...
i don't like this software and support.........
And my advice is don't use vNative Software...

Nachteile: 1. vNative have lots of features... And Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan...
2. vNative team only added lots of features but not controlling...
3. vNative's invoice calculator not working. think about this and support team tell me this problem we not solve because used monthly 8 tickets in other problem like dashboard calculator not working in way... I think basic feature invoice calculator not working then how you make big network....
Admin and Affiliate Dashboard Problem Check Video.... http://www.screencast.com/t/xn4AN6WXRW0 Check Invoice your self in screenshot.... 1. http://prntscr.com/fxiive 2. https://prnt.sc/fxijuz 3. http://prntscr.com/fxikja

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudStuff Technology an 22.7.2017

I'm so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right! I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points...

1. Re: Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan($99)... you're totally right because we reply in 2hrs we suggest you to go with $399 plan to get a Personal Account manager. Or see Knowledge Base.
2. Re: features not controlling...we would like to know you think so?
3. invoice not working...I'm sorry to hear about that, This is something we should have looked into. Its corrected https://snag.gy/FYUe86.jpg

I do hope you don't judge the entire company by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing create positive Human Connection. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you ever have any questions, if there is anything we can do to help remedy your experience

Thanks again for Feedback,

Sincerely, faizan@vnative.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2017
Chitral A.
Associate -Client Servicing
Medienproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Easy to use platform"

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: Easy to use and value to money is great

Nachteile: The clicks are not shown correctly and please update the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Abhishek G.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017

"Extremely easy to understand and use."

Vorteile: Cost effective and easyness to use, I can surely see this product growing manyfolds and beating its competitors .

Nachteile: Use interface of this can be improvised which can surely make it and take it ahead of its competitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017
Wasim K.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"My entire Experience with Vnative has been amazing super and intuitive and easy to use. Thanks "

Vorteile: Campaigns#Integation# Extremely Fast and user interface quality we are million happy to with support.

Nachteile: We founded one case to be there which is campaigns disable option otherwise all are on track. Thanks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Akshay S.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018

"Happy Experience"

Kommentare: Best experience ! I don't think that I will ever replace this Vnative Panel .

Vorteile: I used many tracking platform but never found such supportive support team . No matter whatever the issue you have - they are always ready to help you . What I personally feel is this is the best software for tracking . Also , it is easy to use . It have all functionalities .

Nachteile: Sometimes due to targeting part publisher link stops working but that is only just by a chance . Targeting part need to be handled with care .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018
Akhil S.
Senior Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Relevant Tracking Platform"

Kommentare: No Problem

Vorteile: Functionality is fine
Easy to use
Supporting system is good

Nachteile: Affiliates pixel like image and script not getting placed. Other is fine.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudStuff Technology an 30.9.2019

Hi Akhil,

Thanks for your review. Please follow this guide to setup Pixel correctly - https://trackier.com/support/kb/pixel-tracking/ and for troubleshoot - https://trackier.com/support/kb/pixel-placing-troubleshoot/
I would be more than happy to get on a call and resolve this feel free to ping me +919958636988 or email support@trackier.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Shweta D.
Sr. Executive Affiliate Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"A definition on " feeling ""

Kommentare: Yeah overall services are good, Supportive Team

Vorteile: Offer optimization, Fraud Tools, Auto paused & Enable feature on caps completion

Nachteile: Need some more easy ways for Optimization

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudStuff Technology an 12.11.2019

Hey Shweta, we really appreciate your feedback. We are constantly working to make the platform better every day. Thank you :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Tarul A.
Web Developer
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017

"An Excellent Software"

Kommentare: I tried vNative for my new startup and im happy with the performance. Its really easy to use and helped me a lot.

Vorteile: The overall quality is exceptional and so is their support. The software is easy to use and whenever i got any issues the support team was always there.

Nachteile: I havent faced any critical issues till now but some added features are always welcome. Can be more user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Community Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018

"Great alternative to Hasoffers."

Kommentare: easy tracking of affiliates and great support system.

Vorteile: The product is really easy to use and the support team is always ready to help whenever faced any kind of problem while integration.

Nachteile: I really can't think of any drawback in this product and would like to suggest others to use vnative.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
android app developer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017

"This was my first time starting an affiliate network and it was seamless"

Vorteile: very easy to set up and start running, the customer service is quite helpful, Very easy to add new campaigns and modify past ones, the price is right

Nachteile: the customer service could be better, there is no option of saving campaign data, the ui for the dashboard isn't exactly pretty

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017
Pooja G.
Affiliate Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2017

"It has fulfilled all the requirement of affiliate marketing and Quick response from the team "

Vorteile: Easy to use, Can exclude bot traffic, Real Time Reporting, Quick response from the team and Multiple Price model.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gerente de Operações
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018

"A good affiliate platform alternative to reduce cost and keep "

Kommentare: Reduce costs compared to HasOffers.

Vorteile: They have the best support to help you with daily operations.
Also, they are always open to customize or implement new features to fit your business and improve their platform.

Nachteile: It's a platform still in development and some features are missing. Then you have to find an alternative or wait until they implement/develop it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018
Arjunsinh C.
Affiliate Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"Best alternative to hasoffers."

Kommentare: Now I can use set my campaign with different payout, and set different cap for different users.

Vorteile: The price is very less compare to other software, plus it gives all the future as hasoffers gives to us.

Nachteile: They also include major future in new update, for example, Smartlink future, Geo redirection, Custom Domain support etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017