A great system which we have used for many years, simple, effective and powerful analytics

Bewertet am 2.2.2018
Abi B.
Social Media Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Control and security

Vorteile: I use this system daily, it allows me to see and process a lot of information. Over 100 people use this across the business, from our depot teams to marketing teams and it allows me to control access to social media across a multiple of platforms. The analytics section is the one I also use a lot and it is great that I can pull raw data to analyse on a monthly basis, the new dashboards are really insightful to. The recent update to the admin section has made the process a lot smoother in setting up new accounts too. If I ever have a query the support desk is always timely in getting back to me and addressing the issue.

Nachteile: There isn't anything that i dislike the least really. It meets our needs as a business and anything I've disliked in the past has been addressed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdControlHQ an 5.2.2018

Thank you Abi !! Amazing to hear your feedback on how you are using the CrowdControlHQ platform ¿

I have utilised CCHQ for a few months and find it super easy for myself and my team to use.

Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Alexa C.
Marketing Executive
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: When CCHQ was introduced to our company, we were not sure what the programme could do for us, however once the team were trained (Via the CCHQ training video), we were ready to start posting. We operate in many different boroughs and locations across the UK. It helps that we can have multiple users managing content for their own areas/boroughs, and are able to select multiple social media accounts to post content across.

Nachteile: When uploading images, you are unable to alter the image once uploaded (to change from vertical to horizontal or vice versa) and once posts are validated, you cannot edit them. It would be nice to have a functionality to edit validated posts. Also an App would assist when it comes to validating posts. At present one receives email notifications when posts are ready to be validated, however if one had an App on their mobile which provides notifications that would be easier to manage if one was not in the office at their PC.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdControlHQ an 13.10.2017

Thank you Alexa ¿ So nice to hear how you are using the CrowdControlHQ platform to successfully manage your multiple social media accounts with multiple users across multiple locations.

Your feedback is extremely valuable and we welcome that. Our development team are working hard to constantly improve the software so watch this space for upcoming feature enhancements!

CCHQ provides an effective solution for social media management

Bewertet am 19.5.2018
Social Media Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Allowing you to seamlessly carry out social media management for clients of any size with the added benefit of great reporting features to help back up and present the benefits of your own work through the platform.

Vorteile: CCHQ encompasses everything you would need to effectively manage social media clients whether small or large scale. It is set out so that specific teams can be assigned to specific accounts and there are different filters which you can apply and the reporting features are also pretty good too.

Nachteile: If dealing with a large volume of messages at one time it does have some functionality issues with answering and seeing what may have already been answered but alot of these issues are being addressed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdControlHQ an 27.6.2018

Thanks for your review of the CrowdControlHQ software. Your feedback and comments are extremely valuable to us and everyone in our community!

Excellent product, easy to use and great staff!

Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Steven H.
Digital Marketing Executive
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have the added security for our social media channels.
The admin area was the area that needed the most work when I first started using the software. However after constructive work with CCHQ the software is now changing its admin area.

Vorteile: The software is laid out is a usable way. The features are up to date with the Social Media APIs. The support with the software is extraordinary - the staff are very helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdControlHQ an 6.6.2017

Thanks Steven for reviewing the CrowdControlHQ software platform. It's great to hear your feedback, really appreciated. Also good to hear you are using the new Admin area ¿

Easy to use and control many social media accounts. Its an ideal solution.

Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Annette R.
Regional Marketing Executive
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Easy navigation. Simple to create posts for multiple platforms. Having an app to log into whilst out and about is fantastic.

Nachteile: Little quirks sometimes appear - long script errors, confused account selection. (few and far between to be fair)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdControlHQ an 27.6.2018

Wonderful Annette, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate it and we take on board all of your feedback.

Brilliant team to work with but some features that are needed are not possible

Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Alice B.
Digital Marketing Executive
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Simple to use and allows me to manage numerous accounts in one place in order to keep an eye on what is being posted and prevent anything going out that shouldn't

Nachteile: Doesn't allow many features such as Facebook Carousels and Twitter polls which are commonly used throughout our strategy

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdControlHQ an 6.6.2017

Thanks Alice for reviewing CrowdControlHQ. Great to hear you find it simple to use and valuable for managing numerous accounts in one place. Your comments about Facebook Carousels and Twitter polls has been shared with the product team ¿

Crowd Control HQ - Could be better

Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Douglas S.
Digital Lead
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like how the software API allows every social channel to be monitored al in one place. The analytics and team building functionality is also very useful.

Nachteile: There is some limitations to the software. It could do with some better posting functionality, the user interface is not the greatest and can be confusing to use. The ability to have direct messages being assigned over multiple team members would be beneficial.

simple but sometimes runs slow

Bewertet am 1.6.2017
Laura Q.
marketing manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: you can post on multiple channels and good highlighting characters easy to login, good for seeing scheduled posts

Nachteile: sometimes slow and hard from mobile phone , scheduled posts sometime take a long time to load to, apart from running slow it seems ok

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdControlHQ an 2.6.2017

Hi Laura, thanks for reviewing the CrowdControlHQ platform ¿ really nice to get your feedback.

Sorry to hear the software is sometimes slow. We have released some updates recently aimed at improving the overall speed and will be releasing additional improvements over next few months, so watch this space!

Great experience

Bewertet am 19.4.2017
Laura M.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We have been using Crowd Control for just over a year and have found it be a fantastic tool to manage all our social media in one secure place. The useful analytics function gives us the ability to breaks down all of our content across the group for fantastic insight and means we can find out what is working best for us. The validation tool has been vital for us and has ensured that we can always stay in control and provide feedback to users on their content. We have also received continuous quality support from our account manager.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdControlHQ an 19.4.2017

Thank you for such a positive review of the software Laura. Always nice to see a satisfied user :)

Great customer support

Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Tanya M.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: On the whole I'm happy using CCHQ. New features are regularly introduced, feedback is taken on board to make improvements and I find the software is constantly evolving and improving.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdControlHQ an 18.4.2017

Thank you for the review Tanya. Fantastic to see you rate our Customer Support so highly! Its always nice to hear that it is appreciated :)