House Flipping Spreadsheet Bewertungen

von Venture Sheets

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über House Flipping Spreadsheet

House-Flipping-Software, die für House Flipper, Renovierungsfirmen und Großhändler entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über House Flipping Spreadsheet

Zeigt 98 Bewertungen

Steve H.
Broker/Owner - Financial Strategist
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"Fast Track to Real Estate Investment Flipping, Rentals and so much more!!"

Kommentare: This software is a must have and if you are new. Start here. Your ROI return on investment on your first deal and save you from making big mistakes that will cost you BIG $$$$ the Creator has Great Resources even for nothing additional. "Put a NERD on your Team! "

Vorteile: For a very small investment even for the Enterprise Editions (Recommended) You are on your way to understanding the Real Estate Rehab / Rental Business. 27 years in business as a Real Estate Broker,Loan officer, Construction company owner and thousands of dollars invested in Books, seminars, training and owning and learning this software will save you 10-15+ years. Just starting out, veteran RE Investor.

Nachteile: No Downside! Here! I don't know anything about designing spreadsheets. I know how to work them!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Olga M.
CEO
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Big Help for investor that's just starting out"

Kommentare: Before I purchased this spreadsheet, I didn't even know how to approach tracking finances for my first flip, so it solved a great deal of problems!! It saved me from reinventing the wheel with all the most common expense categories already pre-filled and nicely organized, it even has prices for common material and labor costs, and a project scheduler capability, but I haven't got to use them yet.

Vorteile: That it's available on Google Sheets. I work from multiple computers (and phone), so moving from desktop to the cloud has sped up my record keeping so much! There are also multiple powerful reports which a math geek in me just loves!!! If your online platform will ever be as powerful as a spreadsheet (haven't checked it in a while), I might switch to that because I would love to have my vendors and expense categories already saved and reusable for multiple projects.

Nachteile: Google Sheets spreadsheet is slow to load, and many of the features are extraneous for me. I also wish there was a way to attach check images (or link to where it's stored in the cloud), but I guess it's a Google Sheets limitation. Otherwise I'm really happy with it. Also, the Expense sheet won't sort by date unless you select a range, but maybe I'm doing something wrong.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Shannon F.
Principal
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Great product for all levels of skill"

Kommentare: It's a great presentation tool we use with our lenders and also a training tool for other team members.

Vorteile: It was designed for real estate entrepreneurs.

Nachteile: Nothing at all. We use the software daily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
John P.
Owner
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019

"Helpful House Flipping Spreadsheet"

Kommentare: It has been helpful as an introductory tracking system for our new house flipping business.

Vorteile: Features and functionality. Ease of entering expenses. Seemed to have thought of most everything. Still learning how to use some parts of it.

Nachteile: The spreadsheet is glitchy at times. Freezes sometimes. Difficult to tell source of data in some of the reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019
Sidney F.
Operating Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Best House flipping Spreadsheet ever"

Kommentare: From Start to finish The program works seamlessly and from page to page all the calculations go where they need to be which Saves So much Time all the checklist reports with Company Logo perfect

Vorteile: That everything you Need is in one spreadsheet

Nachteile: Nothing just keeps getting better every Update Love It

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
John S.
President
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Excellent Spreadsheet"

Kommentare: I have had a great experience. I converted from PC to MAC without an issue and great service

Vorteile: The functionality and the analysis it offers.

Nachteile: I wish could find the formulas and the corresponding cells. I can get the formulas in the formula bar, but unable to find the cells as they are hidden thus difficult to understand some of the formulas if you are looking for that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Austin V.
Research Analyst
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"HFS Review"

Kommentare: It is more affordable for a solopreneur to just design your own spreadsheet. You'll understand the variables as you go along as well as how they interact with each other. That said, this is a good platform for businesses who already get these variables and their interplay, and just want to expedite the process of training employees or the like.

Vorteile: I like how simple it is to use. It calculates a lot of the variables for you, and most of the components are simply fill-in-the-blank and easy to understand. It is customizable and effective for time-saving, because you don't need to extensively modify an existing Excel or Google Sheets spreadsheet as it does it for you.

Nachteile: As it is customizable, it is not entirely your own. There are a lot of things that cannot be changed with ease and many of the features require customer service representatives to help you work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Hetal P.
Managing Partner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Great Tool for all Real Estate Investors"

Vorteile: The simplicity of use of this software was what we were attracted to the most. It was very easy to input the data into the sheet and the reports were robust too.

Nachteile: Would love to have the capability to add in custom expense categories.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Danielle N.
Real estate investor
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Easy to use, helpful"

Kommentare: I am happy I,purchased this product. It helps me set up a budget, it is pretty easy to use and while I do not need every field (or sometimes even half of them) it is useful to go through each section for brainstorming purposes if nothing else.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use if you are comfortable with spreadsheets. It helps me remember easy to overlook expenses.

Nachteile: It is basically a spreadsheet so it is not easy to see all the information in one place. However the reports section helps with that to some degree.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Andrés G.
President
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Using House flipping"

Kommentare: I use it all the time on pricing my projects, although I have to customize some lines and update the cost of labor/material but that is part of the good experience, that allows me to customize and update.

Vorteile: Its a complete program with almost all categories on the repair section

Nachteile: There is basically nothing I would say I like least, I think it is very useful the way is edited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT manager / novice house flipper
Computer-Vernetzung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Most powerful flipping spreadsheet available "

Kommentare: It helped me very thoroughly plan out my flip. Though I made some errors with the purchase and overlooked quite a few issues. Nothing to do with the spreadsheet.

Vorteile: It’s thoroughness. there are so many different areas and the reports are quite powerful if not almost overwhelming at times or discouraging because you realize how much really goes in to a flip. It was an eye opener for me

Nachteile: It’s not a dynamic web app!! Mentioned it before to the creator !! A bonus would be to have a house analysis / almost a inspectors module. Of course if you did it right you’d hire someone but it would be cool to have a nice online check list that would hold pictures and you could even send it in to have an expert review it. Nothing replaces a good house inspection but some people could just use a sweet guide! They will learn! iPad app would be wicked. Now that you can measure distances with iPad iPhone you could go pretty crazy with this system!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Venture Sheets an 26.3.2019

Thank you for the review! We are working on a new web-based platform called FlipperForce which will work on mobile devices and should alleviate some of the issues you are having in the spreadsheet format. We are currently beta testing the software, so you are welcome to create a free account.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder and Managing Member
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"House Flipping Spreadsheet"

Kommentare: This product has become an essential piece of my business. I use it to analyze future projects and to track the progress of current projects.

Vorteile: This product is a great tool for tracking the progress of individual projects. It's easy to use and easy to learn. It's also great for forecasting the future performance of a project.

Nachteile: Customizing the software to include individual preferences is near impossible. Customer support is pretty good about taking requests and implementing them, however.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Jake Y.
Owner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Exactly what I was looking for"

Vorteile: It does everything needed to Analyze, Buy, and flip. I also got the Rental sheet for my rentals. Exactly what I wanted in a program at 1/3 the price of others.

Nachteile: I wish it was more tablet friendly. There is a tablet version but it’s missing most of the reports. I would like a version that looks good on a tablet with limited info more for the tracking and accounting. But then be able to open the same sheet on a PC and have full access.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Excellent Budget Tracker"

Kommentare: Overall I feel it's a great program than any flipper should definitely use. This is a high-risk high reward type of business and it's easy to lose money on if you are not prepared. If you use the spreadsheet like you're supposed to, you will always have the very best chance to be profitable.

Vorteile: Two aspects that are critical that the House flipping spreadsheet has. The maximum purchase price analysis and budget tracking ability. I flip about 12 houses per year. Not over buying on the house to begin with and staying on budget is the biggest priority for staying profitable.

Nachteile: There are a lot of reports that I don't use that are under the manage project section. If you haven't flipped a house before, then it would be to use them a few times to get accustomed to the process, but for me, it's additional steps that I don't use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Michael O.
President
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Great Tool to Grow Your Business"

Vorteile: I like how I am able to account for every type of expense from my holding costs to the actual rehab costs. It gives you a final number after taking all of that into account so it's so easy to see what your profit will be from day to day.

Nachteile: There are several features that make it very "clunky" For example it is not easy to copy contents of one workbook into another workbook. Also each time you click from one page to another page it resets where you to the beginning.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Venture Sheets an 29.3.2019

Hi Michael, thanks for the review! We will work on some of those usability items in our next update! Thanks for the feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Kalani B.
Real Estate Investor
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2019

"Pleasantly Surprised"

Kommentare: Could not have been happier with this purchase. It will continue to serve me and my business for many years. Thank you.

Vorteile: The features of this software include so many different components that as a house flipper, I was needing. The most useful part I think, is the section that includes dozens of different types of reports including those for contractors, lenders, realtors, buyers, etc. It really is so comprehensive and convenient.

Nachteile: If you are not proficient in excel, it can take quite a bit of time to get accustomed to the software. However, there are some really comprehensive videos that assist in using the spreadsheet. The customer service is absolutely phenomenal. Every time I called the creator, was the one to answer and help me solve my problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"I Love the House Flipping Spreadsheet"

Kommentare: This makes it easier to put an investors package together. They can see the numbers broken down in a proffesional way.

Vorteile: Its easy to use. Once you plug the initial numbers in, it automatically starts creating usable information.

Nachteile: Its less about the spreadsheet and more about the numbers in this business being complicated. Its a lot of information and i can get lost trying to figure out what section i need to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Ramon P.
Owner
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"House Flipping Spreadsheet Newbie Review"

Kommentare: Very positive. I think great work was put into it and as a customer, I appreciate the one-time fee versus a subscription.

Vorteile: I like that the software is tailored to real estate investors and is generally simple to use. I typically use it to review numbers on a deal, but I have not maximized its use for documents and detailed rehab estimations. I do appreciate that these things are provided and refer to them from time to time.

Nachteile: I am not a fan of the load time though it is relatively quick for a spreadsheet. There have been some hiccups when trying to run various scenarios such as changing from a general rehab estimate on the overall numbers page to a detailed estimate. Messing with numbers has the risk of breaking the cells/formulas, but a restart usually solves the problem. The user interface is an 80 out of 100, but I am really liking the new software that is in development. Overall, the software is great, but because it is a spreadsheet and not a true stand-alone software it is not optimal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Botting, A.
CEO
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Getting Dialed In"

Kommentare: The rehab estimator lets us project our expenses and it keeps our contractors on notice that we know what things cost. If something goes over budget we can see why. Its powerful when you can show someone you're organized and accountable for your flips.

Vorteile: The scope of this software is impressive. From planning expenses for running your business to predicting business revenue years down the road HFS has it all. Rehab estimator? Check! Marketing budget planner? Check! Project management spreadsheet? Check! Its got all of these. You have to dive into it to take advantage of everything it does for a business. They have great video to help you learn it all.

Nachteile: There is a lot to learn. The scope of this software will overwhelm you if you don't take the time to learn each spreadsheet. The learning curve can be smoothed out by using the training videos.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Best on the market, but with some flaws"

Kommentare: I have had issues with it moving on the screen slightly. It will 'flicker' a few millimeters to the left and right and will not stop unless I move the mouse. I had to re-download the program for this to stop. IT is the best product I have found and I like the updates. IF there was a way to show the rent of the area, and have the spreadsheet compare the exits for selling or holding and renting, that would be a nice feature. Maybe even include depreciation costs.

Vorteile: Features are endless. Lot's of effort on design. It is a must have in the toolbox.

Nachteile: Bulky and seems to operate slowly. I most use the set-up and project analysis areas. If these were more sync'd it could make things faster as I am analyzing dozens of properties a day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Kim P.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2019

"Amazing tool!"

Kommentare: This is an incredible tool for our home flips and it is well worth the cost. I like how there are different options on the loan structures and it can print out rehab estimates with photos for the lender. This spreadsheet has every nook and cranny you can think of. Customer service is very fast and friendly as well!

Vorteile: This software is SO much better than trying to use plain spreadsheets. There are so many variables to use and it is in a very easy to view format - especially for the final numbers. It is well worth the cost- it saved me so much time than trying to figure it out on its own.

Nachteile: There was nothing I did not like about this software!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2019
James T.
Owner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"I couldn’t manage my projects with the House Flipping Spreadsheet"

Kommentare: I solved our estimating and job tracking issues. I still have a bigger beast of a problem managing quickbooks for the business all of our expenses. I manage this by inputting the performance summary notes after projects into excel to track our net revenue. All other items stay in the HFS software.

Vorteile: I can manage repair estimates, scope of work and track our expenses throughout the project.

Nachteile: Only complaint. 1.) When I open the software and enable macros, the settings in the background of excel are changed. I always end up lossing access to viewing the formula bar the next time I open excel. This forces me to go back in and look for the correct settings to re-enable access to the formula bar. Doing this a lot sucks.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Venture Sheets an 29.3.2019

Hi James, thanks for the review. We will evaluate some of the usability issues you mentioned in our next update. Thanks!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Leland S.
President
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Great Tool"

Kommentare: I use this tool to quickly and easily evaluate every potential flip I purchase.

Vorteile: This is an invaluable tool that makes it easy to quickly evaluate a deal’s profitability.

Nachteile: I haven’t experienced any cons with this spreadsheet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Peter B.
Manager
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019

"Everything you need to evaluate a deal!"

Kommentare: House Flipping Spreadsheet allows me to make better, more accurrate offers in less time. And my business only does well when Im making offers.

Vorteile: Robust, but simple to use. You can dive as deep as you want and explore more and more features, or keep it simple to quickly anazlyze any deal you come across.

Nachteile: Havent found anything I dont like to be honest.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019
Jeff J.
President
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019

"I've been using House Flipping Spreadsheet since it became public"

Kommentare: In the beginning when I was learning to use the first editions, I'd call for support and get representative, on the phone. He was very helpful. I use this sheet to make sure I included everything in my estimates.

Vorteile: It covers all that I need it too. After I do my back of the napkin calculations, I use HFS to do my final numbers before I buy or sell my houses.

Nachteile: I really don't have any. I'd like to use the HFS to its fullest, I just don't seem to make time to do so.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019