Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Sympa HR

Die HR-Lösung von Sympa vereinfacht die Verwaltung von Personaldaten weltweit. Umfassende HR-Lösung für Unternehmen.

Erfahre mehr über Sympa HR

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Wouter H.
HR Director
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Great and most of all user friendly software!"

Kommentare: Great experience, super to use and implemented software. Next to that we are in charge of changing the system. No super high consulting costs. What you see is what you get, and it works great!

Vorteile: Adaptability, Look & Feel, Implementation

Nachteile: Because of the enormous options, it took a while for me to have the right scope for implementation

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Katri O.
henkilöstöpäällikkö
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"Sympa makes everyday HR-life easier"

Kommentare: Sympa is well-functioning Hr-system from employee journey from start to finish. Reporting also works.

Vorteile: Sympa is easily customizable to the customer's needs

Nachteile: Sympa does not always provide a quick response to customer's software problems. Sympa Support is wery often busy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Anna F.
HR BP
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"Sympa helped us change the way of working"

Kommentare: The easy access to the system and information has helped everyone in the organization a lot.

Vorteile: With Sympa the time consumption of making reports and administrative tasks were reduced by at least 70 %. The managers love the easy access to all information about their employees that they needed to ask HR about before. It looks good and is easy to access. Sympa was a great help in setting up the system in the best way for our organisations needs. I fell that Sympa listens to the customers needs and is trying to develope the system frequently.

Nachteile: I still miss a good feature to work with appraisals. It fells a little bit edgy still and we have to invent and priorize a little to much to make the form/feature good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Morris N.
Legal Trainee
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020

"Easy to use "

Vorteile: I like that all the necessary information about my employment is found in the same place with ease.

Nachteile: As an end user it is hard to single out any specific feature related con.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020
Kati N.
HR Coordinator
Design, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"HR software that is supereasy to modify"

Kommentare: I really enjoy working with Sympa. It is so easy to modify and I always get brilliant support from Sympa when needed.

Vorteile: It is quick and easy to modify to meet your needs. I like the graphics and symbols.
You can count on that it improves all the time and you can get new versions.

Nachteile: Some sections are a bit out of date and inflexible, like recruiting pages.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Eva H.
HR Director
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Easy HR"

Kommentare: I am really happy with the system.

Vorteile: Once you get to understand SYMPA it is really easy to adjust to your company's needs and it really helps you to save time and energy.

Nachteile: There are still some parts that needs to be developed/improved in the funcionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Chiel D.
HR Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"Easy to use "

Kommentare: Easy to change HR processes ourselves after a short admin-training

Vorteile: how easy we could make an integration with our Payrol solution

Nachteile: I would have liked to have a dashboard on the first page, but we solved that with an power BI integration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Ina catrine N.
HR Director
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2015

"Meets all organizational Employee Life Cycle management needs"

Vorteile: Personal follow up and close interaction through the implementation period. Excellent service level.
Flexible solutions to build your own environment to suit your organizational needs. You can build for the basic functions or you can build the solution to meet all complex Employee Life Cycle management needed in your organization.
Good value for money

Nachteile: No Pre buildt API for social media integration in recruitment module
No Big Data accessability
Not in compliance to all countries

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2015
Helene P.
HR Partner
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Sympa HR is a great help for us every day"

Kommentare: Our managers have access to all employee data in one system.

Vorteile: It´s easy to use for our managers.
We can administrate it by ourselves and there are a lot of opportunities.

Nachteile: Sometimes as an administrator it´s not so easy to do changes. We need to contact Sympa support for help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Emmanuel A.
HR Administrator
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2016

"Sympa"

Kommentare: For a tool that you can utilize for your entire HR cycle, Sympa is definitely a great HRIS that is very easy to implement from the start of your employment process. They work very well with your needs and customer service is exceptional!

Vorteile: Very easy to implement from the start of your HR program/cycle

Nachteile: None!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2016