Über ManageEngine Analytics Plus

Einheitliche Einblicke in interaktive Dashboards, um Benutzern zu helfen, jeden Tag bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Erfahre mehr über ManageEngine Analytics Plus

Vorteile:

Second point is the ability to dig deeper in data to reveal the underlying information and investigate root causes.

Nachteile:

Sometimes it gets difficult to upgrade it wirhout issues.

Bewertungen zu ManageEngine Analytics Plus

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
5,0
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,4/10

ManageEngine Analytics Plus hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4.5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 22 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Alternativen für ManageEngine Analytics Plus

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (22)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie ManageEngine Analytics Plus bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Cristian A.
Collective Coordinator in Rumänien
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best experience

5 letzte Woche Neu

Vorteile:

integration with Servicedesk Plus and on demand support

Nachteile:

sometimes it gets difficult to upgrade it wirhout issues

Leo E.
Database Administrator in USA
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I like the fact that I can request new feature to enhance the software. The software is a great tool to use right out of box. You can start creating report and dashboards right away.

Vorteile:

1) Very user friendly when creating reports. 2) Very easy to setup. 3) Very easy to create reports and dashboards on the fly. 4) Easy to share report to third party vendor. 5) Able to connect different data sources

Nachteile:

Not able to email a report to a non license user.

Jody W.
IT Training and Support in Australien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reviewing Analytics Plus

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: With the help of your support technicians, I am learning the functions useful to my organisation

Vorteile:

Once you know the functionality then easy to user

Nachteile:

Hard to work through the product functions

Jeff N.
Director of Customer Strategy in USA
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

So far, so good!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The support I have received is what truly elevated my experience with the software. The Analytics Plus support team has been exceptional with their responsiveness, patience and willingness to help. They clearly want their customers to be successful with the software.

Vorteile:

Being able to have the information that matters most to be readily available has been incredibly helpful and time saving.

Nachteile:

Although you don't need to be exceptionally technical, you do need to have some technical aptitudes and understand the various data sets you are using.

Walid N.
IT Service Manager in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy and effective analytical tool with superb support and webinares

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I was able to build charts to continuously improve our
- Resolution time,
- Time to assign requests
- Improve Technicians expertise
- Address reopened requests
- Improve customer satisfaction
- Increase SLA compliance
- Identify factors influence SLA
- Analyze Technician load
- Ticket inflow volume
- SLA deviation per technician
- Improve service delivery
- Approval time
- Shortage of inventory
and much much more

Vorteile:

It is very easy to build dashboards to identify weak points in IT service operations and improve them by building average trends and compare with previous months/years in one chart. second point is the ability to dig deeper in data to reveal the underlying information and investigate root causes

Nachteile:

it is not real time feed from ServiceDesk plus data source as it sync once an hour and cannot sync faster

Raj C.
IT Datacenter & Applications Tech in Kanada
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

All IT operations Reports at a glance. Excellent customer support

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Reduced time in generating reports. Real time information with dashboards are excellent. Exceptional support from dedicated SME's who make sure to solve your issue in a timely manner.

Vorteile:

Very easy to configure and create reports. Dashboard and slideshow features are excellent for upper management. Lots of out of box reports that are very useful. Interoperability with servicedesk tool and other sources are excellent. It is good to have an on-premise solution. Dark mode dashboards are highly efficient for real-time use.

Nachteile:

It will be beneficial to connect to servicedesk call manager providers like Cisco and Avaya to generate real-time call statistics. Exporting data to an excel or other format then reimporting take more time. Out of box Integration with call manager software's will help IT operations.

Rodolfo U.
Director of IT in Costa Rica
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Analytics tool

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We started using Analytics plus as the reporting tool for our ITSM. After we saw the potential of Aplus, we started integrating it with our business database so we can deliver better value to the rest of the company.

Vorteile:

Native integration with Manage Engine Tools Good integration with other datasources like SQL Server, Oracle, Excel, csv Easy to use

Nachteile:

-Strugles a little bit with huge amounts of data -It needs more functionality to help administrators to move information an graphics from one user to another

Karina M.
Project Manager in Australien
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful reporting tool

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Analytics Plus was acquired to enhance internal reporting capabilities for ServiceDesk Plus at a client site. This provides their team leaders and executives the ability to "slice and dice" reports not available in SDP.
The support I received from inception, through the installation process and implementation was excellent. The ongoing support I am currently receiving to tweak reports and technical support is exceptional!
Whilst not all the tables in SDP are published in AP, importing the data required and keeping it synchronized with SDP is simple. The application is very user friendly and it is a very powerful reporting tool.
Once the URL functionality bug is fixed, this application will pretty much provide us an exceptional reporting solution.

Vorteile:

Ease of use, the excellent support provided!

Nachteile:

Licensing. It would be good to be able to publish reports (read-only) to non-licensed users.

Antwort von ManageEngine

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Karina, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are happy to know that Analytics Plus meets your expectations. We also wanted you to know we have a licensing model for non-licensed users. It's called the 'dashboard viewer license' and enables non-login users to view published reports in Analytics Plus. For details, please check this link : https://www.manageengine.com/analytics-plus/licensing-model-for-analyticsplus.html

Mahadevan M.
Enterprise Architect in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Dashboard helping consolidated view and easy to use for software and hardware consolidation to save$

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Cost Saving on the software and Hardware

Vorteile:

Slide show view. Easy to Navigation on the hardware and software details. Easy to find overloaded system. Easy support file sending great if the implement the same option for other managed engine tool mainly application manager. I like application manger various ready made reports section. Automated sync with other tools. Colorful performance dashboard giving high visibility. I am using Memory, CPU and disk utilization trend mainly to get idea about our environment usage. This s/w is helping for the server consolidation we have removed 50 idle servers that is cost. Compare to overall saving this software purchase spending really low and worth to invest. Excellent support team.

Nachteile:

I don't see much problem with connecting application manager but we are facing some problem with connecting Asset explorer all are manage Engine product this should be easy connection with ready made icon.

Aaron S.
Service Support Coordinator in Australien
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

As always ManageEngine have hit the mark with a simple to use but extremely powerful data analytics tool. With both Cloud and On Prem options available it is suitable for any environment. Extremely easy to use from and end user perspective and very easy setup for admins especially using the built in integrations with other ManageEngine products.

Nachteile:

There are a few features that would be helpful. More frequent data update options. More customizable scheduling. Some query and formula commands aren't supported yet.

Rana S.
IT Business Analyst - Contractor in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The tool is very easy to use and quickly provide much needed reports.

4 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

I love how easy it is to create reports and dashboards. You have different views that can be used to make them much easier to read. There is also a great support team who is very helpful when trying to resolve issues or if you need to create a report.

Nachteile:

There have been many bugs we have encountered as well as slowness. I spend a lot of time with the support team trying to resolve these issues.

Jesper K.
Consultant in Schweden
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Analytics Plus in a Servicedesk

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Analytics allows us to present PKI's to the staff so they see how they're doing.
Everybody can see if any cases are growing old and i SLA's are about to be violated.

Vorteile:

The way we can present data from our Servicedesk

Nachteile:

Sharing reports and slideshows demand additional licenses.

Juan C.
Supervisor ITS in Puerto Rico
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

They said Reports, Effective Analytical Tool for All IT Operations

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Excelent A+

Vorteile:

The app brings an user friendly way to do the graphs, its really simple. Reduced time in generating reports. Real time information with dashboards are excellent

Nachteile:

I don't have anything bad to say about this application. To improve sync once an hour.

Steven T.
Service Desk Analyst in Australien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

After a few hours was able to generate most of the required reports. Interface is fairly easy to use

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Large range of sample reports to use as templates. Customer support is fantastic. Most of the data required for our reports is already present

Nachteile:

Missing a few features that would be useful to us, eg Linear Trend lines on Line, Bar and Scatter charts. When using chart coloring then sorting by Y axis the colors do not stay with the allocated items (bug?) Need to import Asset and Change Management data

Antwort von ManageEngine

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Steven, Thank you for the review. We wanted you to know that Analytics Plus now analyzes data from the change management module. You can read more about this in the following link. https://www.manageengine.com/analytics-plus/analytics-for-change-management-in-itsm.html Here's a recording of a webinar on the same feature that we did a while ago. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lj5TJXp4Ni8 We are also coming up with support for the asset module in the near future.

Praneel P.
Team Leader - IT in Fidschi
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Reporting and dashboard customization Integration with email

Nachteile:

at times some numbers are very hard to understand. seconding i cant understand how come the response time is greater than the resolution time.

Omer A.
Technical Consultant in Türkei
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The capabilities of the product are great. Even during the 1-month trial period, I got as much support as I wanted. The support team is excellent. They don't stop until they solve the problem. They are patient, understanding and very respectful.

Nachteile:

Can analyze data from different platforms.

Yogesh K.
Team Leader IT Operations in Australien
Regierungsbeziehungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Support / Product

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Very good so far. Team is very helpful.

Vorteile:

Easy to report and get the stats. Support team is helpful to quickly build up the report and dashboard. Some of the features like Drag and drop made it really easy to create valuable report and send to this information to executives for data insight.

Nachteile:

I can not think of any at this stage.

Olaf K.
IT Specialist in Namibia
Informationsdienst, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Satisfied Customer

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Exceptional Good

Vorteile:

The easy use of drag and drop report creation and the scheduling the reports.

Nachteile:

Nothing I can think as of now. It will be good to have video tutorials. The licensing is bit high and why is escalating per year.

Sudhanshu B.
Sr Software Engineer in Südafrika
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Aplus review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: As of now it is helping us to streamline our ticketing system and make it more useful.
Vision is to get to the bottom of whats happening in our IT Department .

Vorteile:

Nice visualizations and interactive dashboards. Integration with Manage Engine tools.

Nachteile:

All features are good ,nothing as such . Not very comfortable with sharing and collaboration

Cornelius N.
IT ServiceDesk Analyst in Simbabwe
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

IT Analytics in 60 secs

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Its very easy to monitor daily, weekly and monthly ServiceDesk performance. Its just a matter of slicing and dicing

Vorteile:

The tool comes with quality dashboards that can be used for KPIs and metrics. The tool is in sync with ITIL KPIs which is a plus

Nachteile:

The licensing is a bit steep, maybe the bottom tier should be for 5 users at least

Bill M.
Application Systems Analyst in USA
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very impressed with Analytics Plus and support staff

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Very good. I just wish I had more time to work with it. But I will definitely seek out the videos and help docs as time permits.

Vorteile:

Incredible level of report writing in Analytics Plus. Also, the canned reports are many and pertinent. Also, the support is second to none. Every time I request help with a report ME is quick to reply with a link to connect and write it for me. The support is excellent, highly recommended

Nachteile:

It's not super user friendly, however with some more experience I'm sure it will become second nature.

Chad K.
SD Manager in Südafrika
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: i enjoy the product very much

Vorteile:

its easier than making pivots for excel and user friendly - support always assists when i need

Nachteile:

having to create own reports sometimes gets confusing, the drag and drop feature with create reports is always better