PeopleGuru HCM Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über PeopleGuru HCM

A single cloud-based HR, Payroll, Time, Benefits, and Talent Management solution for complete employee lifecycle management.

Erfahre mehr über PeopleGuru HCM

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Liam C.
Part Time Employee
Darstellende Künste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"PeopleGuru"

Vorteile: My favorite aspect of PeopleGuru is my ability, as an employee, to review my paystubs in an accessible, comprehensible format.

Nachteile: I have no complaints as of this point about this software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Human Resources Director
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"HR Director"

Vorteile: Being able to have access to the tables in the backend of the system

Nachteile: Report writing, for example linking tables

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Kumiko B.
Human Resources Manager
Baumaterial, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017

"Using new software takes time to get used to, but their customer service is great and helpful."

Kommentare: Less time spending for processing payroll. Any other HR management and employee record keeping in one software and I don't need to use different software or spreadsheet.

Vorteile: So much easier to process payroll with file upload that I used to enter hours manually. I also like all the reports I can get in different format as well as I can create customized reports.

Nachteile: You cannot go back to add or change time off request once the week passed. Also, when employees submit multiple days of time off and later, when they change the plan and cancel one of the day, it would get cancelled all days they submitted at the same time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017
Susan L.
Payroll Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020

"Versatile"

Kommentare: My overall experience is very good.

Vorteile: I like that people guru can customize and change their tabs will relative ease

Nachteile: Some features are hard to use I have trouble with some reports

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020
Logan M.
CEO
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2016

"Finally - a great company to work with!"

Vorteile: The team at PeopleGuru is fantastic. I never felt pressured and was able to get into a technology that is really helping my company! They don't just sell the dream - they deliver!

Nachteile: I was nervous about the fact that they were a fairly new name, but their experience and delivery of services has quickly put that fear to rest.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2016
Mitch C.
CEO
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2016

"PeopleGuru HR Platform Review"

Vorteile: There commitment to the customer and there configurability of the product

Nachteile: The product is very comprehensive couldn't find anything negative, would have liked to have local presence in NY

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2016