Hively Bewertungen

von Hively

4.5 / 5 8 Bewertungen
Hively

When it comes to receiving feedback on customer service, Hively, is for sure the go to. It helps provide a very accurate reflection of an organization's customer service based on the feedback received from its users.

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Emmanuel A.
HR Administrator
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is great to know how your contractors feel about you and the areas, for which one needs to continue to be strong on and areas, were improvement is needed. Overall, it is a very solid and necessary program. Everything about the product is very solid. It is very user friendly and very easy to use. Data received from the program can directly be applied to improve and/or maintain customer service

Easy to use and provides decent feedback

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Todd S.
Senior IT Specialist at Continental Utility Solutions, Inc.
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software is really easy to use and it provides feedback for the tech support specialists as well as myself to see how good we are servicing our customers. Adding/removing users is very easy and the ability to just click on a face to determine how someone is doing is easy for the customers to provide feedback as not everyone wants to take time to fill out a survey.

Nachteile: It could be a little more robust with more information. The customer has to look hard to find the 'WOW' feature which is easy to miss.

Hively is an outstanding video organizing app.

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Brian B.
Manager
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Hively is interesting enough to keep your attention through its smart video organizational tactics and interesting popular feed as well.

Vorteile: Really awesome how they streamline all sorts of videos according to your likes and their suggestions. Hively is a very unique experience.

Nachteile: No cons whatsoever. They do a great job at organizing the video flow and you dont even have to sign up or log in to start.

Good for Bonus Systems, etc.

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 11.9.2018
Olivia M.
Administrative Assistant
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This worked really well for having bonus structures for employees. With new clients brought on and referred we were able to build a point system every month to reward employees based on their work and stats.

Nachteile: It can get pricey depending on how big your team is. Also the design is a little bit clunky. Other then that it works well and gets the job done.

Intuitive Product

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Emmanuel R.
System Admin
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I found this product to be very easy to use and great tool to gauge how our users are doing. I cant wait to see what else will be use in this product.

Great, easy tool to get customer reviews

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 22.4.2018
Customer Success Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It's super simple to set up and the reports are really useful. The daily summaries and the ability to request reviews is great.

Nachteile: The pricing that adds the fee per team member can get pricey if you have a lot of people in your customer service side.

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 9.12.2011
Peter D.
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Hively is the simplest application we've ever used for gathering customer feedback. Our customers love it and so do our employees. Set up was quick and easy and it's incredibly affordable. Previously, we were sending surveys for measure of customer satisfaction but these surveys only had a 3% engagement rate. With Hively, our engagement rate has been above 40% and we get feedback in real time. It's the best customer satisfaction tool we've ever used. I highly recommend it.

Customer satisfaction

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 14.4.2015
Mansie C.
Einzelhandel
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3.5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Customer satisfaction

Vorteile: Getting feedback from customers in a convenient manner

Nachteile: No preference really. Perhaps a sorting system to rank ratings