Eversports Manager

Eversports Manager Bewertungen

von Eversports Software

Easy to use, really awesome tool and perfect support

Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Gerd F.
X-Sanity Headcoach / Spartan SGX Coach
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: For me it was significantly important to have my and my customers data stored within the EU. It was important to support austrias businesses. I love the design itself very much and the really easy way of thinking to use the software. Its very hard to catch all the needs of the people but they did a really good job and are fast improving according to the demands of us partners. I really love the support chat tool and that you get answers within minutes.

Nachteile: There is stil just one thing but I know its in planning. Its an app for the partners to administrate classes/workshops on the smartphone. That means you always need a browser to work and plan and whatever.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eversports Software an 24.1.2018

Dear Gerd,
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your positive feedback. Let us know if we can help you any further to improve your experience with our tool.

growing, dynamic, fast, custom driven, congenial- GREAT

Bewertet am 3.7.2017
Roland P.
webmaster
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is simple to use, quick and easy, almost everything we need for our studio is already working.
Excellent, all features getting developed in accordance with the clients' needs and constantly improved.

Nachteile: At the moment, there is a workaround for handling Workshops, which is not the best solution for me. But its work in progress.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eversports Software an 3.7.2017

Dear Roland,

Thank you for your feedback, we love creating a software for studios like your and be rewarded with such an optimism and positive energy!

All the best!

LOVE IT! very positive experience, great usability, great team

Bewertet am 16.7.2017
Raphaela P.
Studio Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Ease of use, great support, less clicks to do transactions, is conform to Austrian accounting standards

Nachteile: Some features still missing, especially reporting tools, like class statistics (average customers per week, month...), but they are working hard on it and improving fast

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eversports Software an 17.7.2017

Dear Raphaela,
We love it too that you love our tool :)
Like you said so well, it is being improved everyday and new features (especially on reporting) are being released on a monthly basis.

Kind Regards

It takes a lot of time to get used to and the work flow is often rather complicated

Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Carina H.
Studio Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The design looks good and the overviews of the invoices and daily transactions are well done.
The schedule looks nice

Nachteile: The software is not adaptable to our policies and the way we work as a studio. We have to adapt how we work so we can use this system. It should be the other way around. The software should simply be an administrative and management tool to support us in what we do instead of requiring us to do things a certain way; e.g. it is not possible to completely turn off the online payment function; it is not possible to adjust all automatic texts that are sent out; when students signed up for a class and don't show classes should not be deducted from the blocks, whether they are deleted from the class or not
Also what is missing, which is rather important, is the possibility to extract different kind of reports

Great program, which is easy to use, does what it has to and simplifies working a lot!

Bewertet am 29.6.2017
Louise D.
Dental technician &Studiomanager in administration
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We can handle our members and classes in an easy way, set up schedules easily and handle anything concerning administration, contracts etc.

Vorteile: That it's working as it should and it's intuitively applicable. And that you are working to make it better and better at any time!

Nachteile: At least... well hard to say... we need a feature for graduations. That's the only thing missing.....

Love the product & love the people of Eversports. Would give more than 5 stars for customer support.

Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Sascha D.
Teacher for Yoga Students
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Ease of use, affordable, online payments are possible, widgets are included in the price, support is great, solution oriented people.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eversports Software an 11.7.2017

Dear Sascha,
Thank you for your heart warming review. I will let our support team know about your nice comments, it will motivate them even more!

Kind Regards

Easy to use interface, almost self-explanatory

Bewertet am 29.6.2017
Thomas W.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use, less clicks to do a transaction, complies to German accounting standards, daily reports and invoice functionality

Nachteile: Missing customer log in app for tablets to use at the studio, missing class statistics reports (average customers per week, month...)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eversports Software an 30.6.2017

Dear Thomas,

First of all thank you for your positive feedback. It's really satisfying to see our hard work recognized!
New features are released on a monthly basis since we thrive to develop the most complete and efficient tool for our users. Your comments are very valuable to us and will be taking into account for the next sprints.

Keep up the good work up there in Frankfurt!

All the best,
Eversports Team.

Great software, great usability and customer service, lacking reporting still, but quickly improving

Bewertet am 30.6.2017
Viktoria E.
Owner & Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: usability
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Nachteile: reporting
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Great Customer Support! Very easy to use from the business admin side.

Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Sebastian R.
Box Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It's simplicity and that works according to austrian taxing laws and regulations. The book keeping overview is great for our accountant as well. It is not a ton of information, but the right and necessary one. It allows us to save quite a bit of time and money here.

Nachteile: Some features are not yet fully developed (communication with clients, tracking, online contracts...) but they are working hard for it and implement changes quickly.

I changed my software from mindbody to eversports. I´m very happy with my decision.

Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Marlis H.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to handle, customer support is perfect, layout is nice, a lot of features

Nachteile: No waitelist, no automatic BDay wishmail, no possibility to call a client, no possibility to send a message to a whole class

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eversports Software an 24.8.2017

Dear Marlis,

Thank you for your review. We are working hard on to offer more features like the ones you wrote above.

Kind Regards
Eversports Team

Super useful software

Bewertet am 28.9.2017
Birgit P.
owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The software is easy to understand and very intuitive to use. In the very rare case when I need some help or explanation I can directly contact the help center.

Nachteile: I wish that there would be an if-then function. For example, if someone is the owner of a semester ticket, he or she automatically gets a discount on additional products.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eversports Software an 2.10.2017

Dear Birgit, thank you for the nice feedback!