Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über ClockOn

Erstelle und bearbeite Dienstpläne in Sekundenschnelle und kommuniziere sie mit deinen Arbeitskräften.

Erfahre mehr über ClockOn

Vorteile:

If i have an issue it is a small enough company where I get to talk to a real person who actually cares and is really helpful. Its an easy package to use.

Nachteile:

The latest updates for STP reporting, do not provide any reports to verify what has been reported and received by the ATO and there is no visibility on the ATO end either.

Bewertungen zu ClockOn

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,8
Kundenservice
4,3
Funktionen
3,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,5/10

ClockOn hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,1 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 20 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du ClockOn bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (20)

Sue
Office Manger in Australien
Automotive, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

You get to talk to a real person

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I did not want to go with a big name company so I contacted Clock on back in March April in preparation for the one touch. I can honestly say they have been great .Easy to deal with honest, direct and nothing has been an issue. I would highly recommend them.

Vorteile:

If i have an issue it is a small enough company where I get to talk to a real person who actually cares and is really helpful. Its an easy package to use.

Nachteile:

there nothing that I can say that is negative about this package

George
Director in Australien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

After 3 year usage

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Moderate experience. Pros equal Cons. improving its spead will definitely makes a whole difference

Vorteile:

Reporting system is good also rostering is somehow easy to use

Nachteile:

The loading time is sometimes long. As cloud base data it takes ages to load timesheets and clockon people

paul
General Manager in Australien
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

beware of promises from sales team

1,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: When challenged about the templates saving the information but not being able to recall or utilise the details, they simply acknowledged that the feature doesn't work. Their response was to send me a link to request cancellation of the product. We have spent $800 on implementation and licensing thus far with nothing to show, my calls to their main number go to voicemail and after 4 messages left over 8 days no one has as yet returned my calls. I requested cancellation over a week ago and I still don't have a confirmation from them that my subscription has been cancelled.

Vorteile:

comprehensive and feature-full product, also the sales and implementation team were very responsive

Nachteile:

implementation is hit and miss - they are eager to sell you features that don't work eg. templates to reuse so you don't have to re-create rosters from scratch all the time. Unfortunately the information saved in the templates cannot be recalled or reused.

lynette
Administration Officer in Australien
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

My review

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of knowing that all leave, overtime, deductions etc are always correct

Nachteile:

The roster making is sometimes a bit tricky

Leanne
Group Financial Controller in Australien
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clock on - YES we did

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The costing of rosters prior to them being worked provides us with great visibility and allows planning around this to ensure wages stay within acceptable levels of ratio to sales.

Vorteile:

it is a one stop solution to ALL payroll matters - from setting and costing rosters, to capturing actual times worked by who, and then easily sorting the payroll calculations and required reporting. All in one place - simple.

Nachteile:

The latest updates for STP reporting, do not provide any reports to verify what has been reported and received by the ATO and there is no visibility on the ATO end either. Possibly a design fault at the ATO end, but IF Clock On could provide some reporting from their end, that'd make the whole thing very complete.

Greg
Director in Australien
Einzelhandel, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software for all your time & attendance and payroll needs

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

ClockOn is an all in one software that manages rostering, time & attendance and payroll. The fact that everything is integrated is a big plus. Payroll takes very little time due to the ease of use.

Nachteile:

It would be good if it worked on other operating systems apart from Windows. A cloud service would be best.

Lauren
BAS Agent in Australien
Buchhaltung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reporting and Customisation need work

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Award and pay scale interpretation works well if set up correctly Automation of timesheets and salaried information works well Clock on and off features easy to use

Nachteile:

There is little to no report customisation for data analysis. Single Touch Payroll has caused issues given that the software still reports payroll data as period end date not actual pay date - this results in the reports being deemed as "late" but the ATO even though they are submitted in real time. There is also no report to check what data is being transmitted.

Mara
Practice manager in Australien
Tierarzt, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product with fantastic support

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The time taken to pay staff is greatly reduced.

Vorteile:

ClockOn makes pay day quick and simple and when I have needed help me set up something new the support team have responded quickly and have always come back to me with a solution to my problem.

Nachteile:

Some things are not as self explanatory as they could be.

Jessica
Practice Manager in Australien
Medizinische Praxis, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

All rounder

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Saving so much time in payroll

Vorteile:

Easy to use software. Can create rosters against budget. Awards and settings already in place, ensures compliance for tax and superannuation are being met

Nachteile:

Still learning all the shortcuts, perhaps a cheat sheet would be handy

Jane
Owner in Australien
Pharmazeutika, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pharmacy use

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Great support
Helps organise staff

Vorteile:

Templates for rostering Tax calculations Payslip functionality Reporting Budgeting

Nachteile:

Sometimes when a feature hasn’t been used for a while I forget how to do it Help section isn’t always useful Staff on phone are better

Tania & Lee
Book keeper in Australien
Bau, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Paid for data entry and a training

1,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: None the experience was terrible I would not recommend this to anyone.

Vorteile:

I did not like it ..it was not user friendly at all

Nachteile:

the customer service was garbage considering I paid for data entry and a first time run through training. Each day I tried to contact I had to wait for an email response 24 hrs later. I nor my business have time for waiting for support. We decided to run Clock on at a loss expense and moved on to MYOB and wished I had of used it first the support is first hand and no double entry, user friendly too.

Antwort von ClockOn

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to give your honest feedback. ClockOn is a powerful product and does come with some complexity, particularly in the setup phase. We do try our best to make it a smooth experience for all customers. Whilst you did pay for training and setup ($95) you were running the free version of our software which does not include ongoing phone and email support. I'm sorry if this wasn't adequately communicated to you. Thank you again for the feedback.

Bradley
Accountant in Australien
Buchhaltung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Getting the most out of Clock on.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

I love how everything is automated and the payroll report options

Nachteile:

It looks dated. It would benefit from upgrade.

Diane
Bookkeeper in Australien
Import und Export, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall a satisfied customer

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall I am satisfied with ClockOn. The initial set up and follow up was very good and I can not give the staff concerned enough praise.
I like the ease of reporting wage information to the Government.

Vorteile:

the ability to split shifts The ease of reporting wage information to the Government

Nachteile:

Some of the self help instructions are very complicated to follow. I had to end up contacting support

Rowena
Administrator in Australien
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Really good STP software

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I do the STP soft ware with this company. I have found it very easy to operate & compatible with the ATO. So I am very happy that I got into their network & started with this company.

Vorteile:

The company was so obliging in teaching me. It was extremely easy to understand the product. I have used it for two years now & I am very happy with the customer support extended to me. I will definitely recommend the product to anyone.

Nachteile:

I love almost everything about this software. I have not found anything to complain about.

Clara
Store Manager in Australien
Einzelhandel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Simple and Easy to use Program

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

All initial setup of payroll data base entry was done by Clockon personnel which eliminated the hassle of setting up myself. Clockon is overall fairly easy to use as long as there isn't much variation to regular employee payments.

Nachteile:

The software is quite extensive and to learn the software competently would require a lengthy period of time.

Caterina
General Dentist in Australien
Medizinische Praxis, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

ClockOn Review

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Payroll

Vorteile:

Once you get the hang of it, the timesheet and payroll functions make the process more efficient.

Nachteile:

We have had a lot of issues with the ClockOn Go app. Our employees are constantly complaining about the app not registering breaks and freezing.

Gregg
Business owner in Australien
Pharmazeutika, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clock on for small Businesses

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Still great support 3 months on. even have free webinars you can sign into to see what else the software can do.

Vorteile:

Very helpful when it came to transferring data from my old system, and creating data files for Clock on. Very helpful for any followup tweaking of those staff profiles.

Nachteile:

Was a little hesitant at first at it being cloud base, but I am really confident now with the process

Lisbeth
franchisee in Australien
Eventservice, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Support and Pretty easy to Use

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

The support services. The client managers and tech support are lovely, communicative and helpful

Nachteile:

Not self explanatory or easy to back date. I had to pay someone to do this work

Gordon
Company Director in Australien
Computer-Software, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very happy with Product and Support

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Very easy to use product with good support people and resources

Vorteile:

The software works well. It is simple to use and was very simple to configure. I had setup another payroll system recently (not for myself) and Clock On is much more user-friendly.

Nachteile:

Not much. It took me a little while to work out how to use it but that is to be expected.

Naresh
Pharmacist in Australien
Pharmazeutika, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good product. Easy to navigate.

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

Easy to use. Support was good. Can see all the important info on one screen.

Nachteile:

Some things could have been better explained.