Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über ClockOn

Australia's most powerful rostering, attendance and payroll software

Erfahre mehr über ClockOn

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Sue N.
Office Manger
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"You get to talk to a real person "

Kommentare: I did not want to go with a big name company so I contacted Clock on back in March April in preparation for the one touch. I can honestly say they have been great .Easy to deal with honest, direct and nothing has been an issue. I would highly recommend them.

Vorteile: If i have an issue it is a small enough company where I get to talk to a real person who actually cares and is really helpful. Its an easy package to use.

Nachteile: there nothing that I can say that is negative about this package

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
George L.
Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"After 3 year usage"

Kommentare: Moderate experience. Pros equal Cons. improving its spead will definitely makes a whole difference

Vorteile: Reporting system is good also rostering is somehow easy to use

Nachteile: The loading time is sometimes long. As cloud base data it takes ages to load timesheets and clockon people

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Gordon W.
Company Director
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Very happy with Product and Support"

Kommentare: Very easy to use product with good support people and resources

Vorteile: The software works well. It is simple to use and was very simple to configure. I had setup another payroll system recently (not for myself) and Clock On is much more user-friendly.

Nachteile: Not much. It took me a little while to work out how to use it but that is to be expected.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Tania & lee S.
Book keeper
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Paid for data entry and a training"

Kommentare: None the experience was terrible I would not recommend this to anyone.

Vorteile: I did not like it ..it was not user friendly at all

Nachteile: the customer service was garbage considering I paid for data entry and a first time run through training. Each day I tried to contact I had to wait for an email response 24 hrs later. I nor my business have time for waiting for support. We decided to run Clock on at a loss expense and moved on to MYOB and wished I had of used it first the support is first hand and no double entry, user friendly too.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockOn an 9.10.2019

Thank you for taking the time to give your honest feedback. ClockOn is a powerful product and does come with some complexity, particularly in the setup phase. We do try our best to make it a smooth experience for all customers.
Whilst you did pay for training and setup ($95) you were running the free version of our software which does not include ongoing phone and email support. I'm sorry if this wasn't adequately communicated to you.
Thank you again for the feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Lynette S.
Administration Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"My review"

Vorteile: Ease of knowing that all leave, overtime, deductions etc are always correct

Nachteile: The roster making is sometimes a bit tricky

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Leanne S.
Group Financial Controller
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Clock on - YES we did"

Kommentare: The costing of rosters prior to them being worked provides us with great visibility and allows planning around this to ensure wages stay within acceptable levels of ratio to sales.

Vorteile: it is a one stop solution to ALL payroll matters - from setting and costing rosters, to capturing actual times worked by who, and then easily sorting the payroll calculations and required reporting. All in one place - simple.

Nachteile: The latest updates for STP reporting, do not provide any reports to verify what has been reported and received by the ATO and there is no visibility on the ATO end either. Possibly a design fault at the ATO end, but IF Clock On could provide some reporting from their end, that'd make the whole thing very complete.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Greg R.
Director
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Great software for all your time & attendance and payroll needs"

Vorteile: ClockOn is an all in one software that manages rostering, time & attendance and payroll. The fact that everything is integrated is a big plus. Payroll takes very little time due to the ease of use.

Nachteile: It would be good if it worked on other operating systems apart from Windows. A cloud service would be best.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Lauren D.
BAS Agent
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Reporting and Customisation need work"

Vorteile: Award and pay scale interpretation works well if set up correctly
Automation of timesheets and salaried information works well
Clock on and off features easy to use

Nachteile: There is little to no report customisation for data analysis.
Single Touch Payroll has caused issues given that the software still reports payroll data as period end date not actual pay date - this results in the reports being deemed as "late" but the ATO even though they are submitted in real time. There is also no report to check what data is being transmitted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Mara K.
Practice manager
Tierarzt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Great product with fantastic support"

Kommentare: The time taken to pay staff is greatly reduced.

Vorteile: ClockOn makes pay day quick and simple and when I have needed help me set up something new the support team have responded quickly and have always come back to me with a solution to my problem.

Nachteile: Some things are not as self explanatory as they could be.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Jessica A.
Practice Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"All rounder"

Kommentare: Saving so much time in payroll

Vorteile: Easy to use software.
Can create rosters against budget.
Awards and settings already in place, ensures compliance for tax and superannuation are being met

Nachteile: Still learning all the shortcuts, perhaps a cheat sheet would be handy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Jane G.
Owner
Pharmazeutika, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Pharmacy use"

Kommentare: Great support
Helps organise staff

Vorteile: Templates for rostering
Tax calculations
Payslip functionality
Reporting
Budgeting

Nachteile: Sometimes when a feature hasn’t been used for a while I forget how to do it
Help section isn’t always useful
Staff on phone are better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Bradley M.
Accountant
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Getting the most out of Clock on."

Vorteile: I love how everything is automated and the payroll report options

Nachteile: It looks dated. It would benefit from upgrade.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Diane D.
Bookkeeper
Import und Export, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Overall a satisfied customer"

Kommentare: Overall I am satisfied with ClockOn. The initial set up and follow up was very good and I can not give the staff concerned enough praise.
I like the ease of reporting wage information to the Government.

Vorteile: the ability to split shifts
The ease of reporting wage information to the Government

Nachteile: Some of the self help instructions are very complicated to follow. I had to end up contacting support

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Clara C.
Store Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"A Simple and Easy to use Program"

Vorteile: All initial setup of payroll data base entry was done by Clockon personnel which eliminated the hassle of setting up myself. Clockon is overall fairly easy to use as long as there isn't much variation to regular employee payments.

Nachteile: The software is quite extensive and to learn the software competently would require a lengthy period of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Gregg S.
Business owner
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Clock on for small Businesses"

Kommentare: Still great support 3 months on. even have free webinars you can sign into to see what else the software can do.

Vorteile: Very helpful when it came to transferring data from my old system, and creating data files for Clock on.
Very helpful for any followup tweaking of those staff profiles.

Nachteile: Was a little hesitant at first at it being cloud base, but I am really confident now with the process

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Caterina A.
General Dentist
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"ClockOn Review"

Kommentare: Payroll

Vorteile: Once you get the hang of it, the timesheet and payroll functions make the process more efficient.

Nachteile: We have had a lot of issues with the ClockOn Go app. Our employees are constantly complaining about the app not registering breaks and freezing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019