Call Tracking Bewertungen

von Caller Insight

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Call Tracking

An easy-to-use and affordable web based call tracking software for businesses and advertising agencies, with reporting and recording.

Erfahre mehr über Call Tracking

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Jason B.
Internet Sales Director
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017

"Great training tool "

Vorteile: We can track and listen to the incoming sales calls which is awesome for training our employees. We can point out what they did great on and give them ideas on things they didnt do so well on

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Sarah L.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"Soo easy to use, great customer service and affordable pricing"

Vorteile: The ease of use, my incoming calls are never have static, the sms and email notifications prevent me from missing any calls and I can actually talk to a live person when I need customer service.

Nachteile: no spam filtering, but does have call blocking for specific numbers that call repeatedly. Other than that this dashboard has everything I need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Pooja J.
Finance
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"It's helpful in smartphone security and privacy "

Kommentare: I can also see callers history with the help of this site

Vorteile: It have a feature of unique traceable phone number. It's help for tracking call from customers . helpful in business . It's also provide data for business. Provide every information related to customers with the help of call

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Daniel C.
Sales Development Representative
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"This is an amazing tool for tracking the efficiency of your advertising!"

Vorteile: I love the fact that there is a traceable way to look back and see what works, who is viewing your ads, and see how well you are capturing them.

Nachteile: The only problem is I wish that I could use it for all inbound leads we get! Other than that, the team is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018