AT Internet Bewertungen

von AT Internet

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1,7/5
  • Kundenservice

Über AT Internet

AT Internet ist eine Analysesuite für digitale Intelligenz, mit der Unternehmen ihre digitale Leistung über alle Kanäle hinweg optimieren können.

Erfahre mehr über AT Internet

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Supervisor
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Google analytics is better"

Kommentare: We are using it quarterly to report on website traffic to clients. It gets the job done, but I don't enjoy using it.

Vorteile: The new interface is more user-friendly. You can get all the basic web analytics you need, and you do not have to be too familiar with the product.

Nachteile: It could be more user-friendly. Not easy to add link tracking and review results. Google Analytics is much more intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner / Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Would rather use Google Analytics"

Kommentare: Our team is switching to Google Analytics​.

Vorteile: This software can supply some numbers. They recently got an update.

Nachteile: The functions are limited and UX is terrible. They recently updated but we do not like it any better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AT Internet an 9.4.2019

Dear customer,

We are very sorry to hear about your recent user experience and keen to understand why you were disappointed. The latest version of our tool offers a simplified UX and a wide range of new functions to help users draw value from their data (you can learn all about our latest functions on our blog: https://blog.atinternet.com/en/category/topics/analytics-suite/). If you have any questions about how to use our solution, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Our technical support is available 24/7 and recognised worldwide with a 97% customer satisfaction rate for the answers we provide.

In order to fully understand why you were not satisfied, we would love to get some more details. Feel free to contact us via onlinemarketing@atinternet.com.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Account Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Pass"

Kommentare: we only use this because we have to. would not recommend it. We spend more time trying to figure out the right path of selections to click than learning about our data.

Vorteile: i only use this product because a client requires it/was previously set up through AT internet. There are times that it is easy to navigate, but for the most part we have to memorize the correct paths to get to the metrics we need.

Nachteile: anytime the page reloads the date range changes. you have to keep a careful eye on this or your data will be wrong. they also keep changing the interface which makes it very hard to use, the changes have not made a better UX.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019