Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Contentsquare

User Experience (UX)-Analyse- und Optimierungsplattform, die Conversion-Raten verbessert und ideale Customer Journeys ermöglicht.

Erfahre mehr über Contentsquare

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (67)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Contentsquare bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (67)

Simone N.
Simone N.
CRO specialist in Niederlande
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Valuable user insights

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: ContentSquare helps me to dive further into the user behavior on a page. I mostly use it to pre-validate AB-test ideas, analyse AB-tests, discover bugs on our site and determine general improvements of the user flow.

Vorteile:

ContentSquare has extensive features to analyse user behaviour on a page or on a set of pages. The different type of reports form a great set of tools to uncover more general and very specific insights. I mostly use the zoning analysis and session replay. The CS Live Chrome Extension is very handy and is a great solution for stakeholders and team members to find quick answers to their questions. ContentSquare has integration with our customer feedback tools, Google Analytics and AB-testing software. ContentSquare is relatively fast as well, especially compared to our previous tool ClickTale.

Nachteile:

We sometimes run into bugs. Luckily the Support Team is often quick to reply.

Mathilde B.
Chef de projet in Frankreich
Versicherung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Un outil puissant et facilitateur

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Contentsquare, c'est mettre des chiffres sur ses intuitions et avoir une démarche UX 100% data driven.
Malgré sa puissance, l'outil reste facile à utiliser et plus intuitif que d'autres solutions du même type.
Deux autres points positifs :
- la plateforme évolue et s'améliore en continue,
- les équipes CS sont charmantes = expérience client au top !

Vorteile:

- Un outil adapté aux marketeurs - Facilité d'accès à la data / d'analyse - Les nombreux insights tirés des analyses

Nachteile:

Le seul inconvénient est la période d'analyse limitée à des requêtes de 3 mois

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Hotjar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Contentsquare: Plus puissant, plus de module d'analyse, support en français

Rossella T.
Rossella T.
Digital Experience manager in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Essential for understanding user behavior and improving conversions!

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Thanks to Contentsquare's data, we can plan better the actions to improve the user experience and journey. We can also better understand the user and the points of friction. CS helps us formalize significant A / B tests and actions that prove to be successful. The benefit is an increase in conversions with less effort on all teams.

Vorteile:

ContentSquare allows you to analyze the user's journey and to identify pain points within the page. Furthermore, thanks to the "Impact quantification" module, it is possible to evaluate the impact of certain user behaviors and plan actions based on the estimated revenue. Contentsquare allows us to improve web performance thanks to ux / ui micro-optimizations. The tool's usability is perfect, and the support is always timely and effective, made by extraordinary people, and I highly recommend it.

Nachteile:

Nothing, I like everything about the tool, and I have no suggestions.

Cj K.
Digital Testing & Optimization Associate in USA
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent features, with some issues

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Great range of features that touch almost every aspect of visitor behavior, from the journey map to individual page interactions. Gives a whole new dimension on the "why" behind the winners and losers of A/B tests. Really caring and responsive customer support team as well!

Nachteile:

Issues with performance, especially when taking in data from a large variety of external campaigns, do create somewhat significant barriers to using the platform to its fullest extent.

Adrien L.
VP of Digital in USA
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing tool

5 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

Content square is an amazing tool, extremely detailed information about the user journey on your site, that helps you optimize your site day after day. The team at CS is extremely responsive and knowledgeable, they help you make the most out of the tool.

Nachteile:

It takes a little bit to get used to the tool, but the team is really helpful in getting you up to speed

Simon B.
Website optimisation manager in UK
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Contentsquare - highly recommended!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Typically web data is hidden away in reports and accessed by few. Such website data can be factual but doesn’t help to break behaviour down. Contentsquare does both - make data visually accessible and easy to understand - whilst adding different level of metrics to understand behaviour. So overall this has meant greater visibility of website performance and richer understanding of behaviour.

Vorteile:

Very powerful visual representations of data - making it clear, easy to interpret and impactful. Responsive and engaged customer support team.

Nachteile:

Some of the features can be a bit buggy and unintuitive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: SessionCam

Warum Contentsquare gewählt wurde: Much more powerful, richer tool with lots of added and advanced features and functionality

Zuvor genutzte Software: Hotjar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Contentsquare: Quality of product People team (their expertise) Engagement levels with client Reputation

Samuel W.
Head of marketing in Frankreich
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for knowing what's happening on your website

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: We are well accompanied. Owing to our small team size compared to other users, we need to be followed a lot by our customer success manager.
We are satisfied regarding that point.

Vorteile:

I like the ease of use, the sunburst diagram to instantly see what are your customers doing. The contextual right click button makes it super easy to dig deeper into understanding pain points.

Nachteile:

We encountered several bugs, that are all fixed now.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: AB Tasty und Google Analytics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Contentsquare: Contentsquare was provinding more insights, especially regarding customer journey. Google Analytics tends to analyse more static behavior and it can be hard to se what's happening between your pages.

Victoria S.
Digital Analyst in UK
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy for the whole E-commerce team to use

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

With previous similar tools I have used, it often fell solely on me (the analyst) to perform all visual analysis. ContentSquare has been incredibly good for the entire E-commerce team to adopt and use for daily decision making (especially with the live zoning). Wider and faster access to this sort of data is incredibly valuable.

Nachteile:

We have come across some bugs along the way but the support team has been great at listening to requests and ironing out any issues.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: SessionCam und Hotjar

Louise Z.
Louise Z.
Senior Content manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bekleidung & Mode, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Exceptional platform teamed with an experienced/ involved customer account management.

5 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

The Content square platform has changed the way we approach almost all projects. It's helped us truly enforce data driven decisions versus the loudest opinion. The workspace of the tool has become a feature i use on daily basis to see an overview of metrics in one place.

Nachteile:

There have been some minor functionality issues over the course of using the tool but the content square team are always open to feedback to improve. Things that were issues in the past have now been improved - the tool is constantly evolving.

Clément T.
Clément T.
Analytics & CRO Expert in Deutschland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bekleidung & Mode, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A powerful tool to enable growth

5 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

The possibility to answer "why" on so many questions we might have about our pages and journey

Nachteile:

The learning curve is maybe a bit steep and the tool can be obscure if you don't come with questions to answer to

Erin m. G.
Erin m. G.
Adobe Target Project Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic Customer Insights From Behavioral Patterns To Conflicts On A Page

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: 1. Not being able to compare one device against another device side by side is a bit of a headache
2. Mapping is very difficult for an average user even with Admin access, it causes a lot of grief
3. Not being able to go back very far date wise since we are only mapped to May 2020

Vorteile:

So far I'm obsessed with Contentsquare for not only gathering metrics from past A/B and Experience Targeting testing but with all my insights even before testing. I've been able to show stakeholders why a particular change will or will not be beneficial, where spots on a page are going cold, or even learning where visitors are confused by our page flow.

Nachteile:

1. Zoning analysis is my favorite sub tool for not only seeing a page at a macro level but also going down to very specific CTAs or hyperlink. 2. Being able to check specific visitor traffic flows from an entire page or an individual component makes CS very versatile. 3. Heat mapping is a bit wonky right now but very, very useful regardless of the slight quarks in data fields

Samana B.
Digital Insights & Strategy Manager in UK
Unterhaltungselektronik, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

CS is key to shaping and optimising UX, CX and ultimately business performance

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall very happy with the product and support given to us.
Improving business performance across all Samsung product categories and provide optimisation strategies.
Support European markets in insights delivery & usage for their local activities.
We have successfully provided proactive business insights to shape performance and make changes in a timely manner.

Vorteile:

Efficient use of experience analytics features, real time data allowing the team to extract insights from the get go. Understand page engagement in real time. CS Live extension is a fantastic addition, especially for clients who are time poor and shows immediate value of the tool. Allows us to see issues when they arise and we can feed back to respective teams in a timely fashion - this is particularly helpful during product launches. Understanding the conversion funnel and contextualising Adobe data to truly understand the consumer. We've used CS on countless use cases and it has made our insights more effective. The best part is also being able to quantify the impact which has really upped our level of reporting & insights. CSM Support, and all tech support from the whole CS team has been invaluable. Thank you!

Nachteile:

Download functionality currently works only for zoning and not for heatmap. Is it possible to extract all of them easily as images so we can use them in our own decks/templates?

Michael E.
Senior Trading Manager in UK
Unterhaltungselektronik, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Crucial software to understand how your users are using your site

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: ContentSquare has provided so many insights and helped understand so many situations that would have been a lot more difficult to analyse without it. Eg.
Overall UX insights - Assisting major strategic CRO tests and redesigns across the entire site.
Opportunities - Reviewing page performance and customer journeys has allowed us to make even the smallest tweak in UX to assist customers make the right choice, whether it's moving a button or changing a piece of text, the insights would have been invisible without ContentSquare
Site issues - the tool has also helped us understand areas of frustration or elements that have perhaps broken or links that don't work.
Overall, I wouldn't want to be without it
The aftercare as mentioned above has been fantastic, ContentSquare are always happy to assist, they offer continued training for new and existing team members and they even offer to do analysis for you if you are struggling - fantastic service

Vorteile:

The support from Content Square in implementing the software was fantastic, not only was the technical integration seamless, but the training and aftercare has been second to none. The tool is incredibly easy to use and the insights regarding customer interaction have been invaluable to date. Being able to see directly how every element of any page affects the customer journey is just amazing useful in making key strategic UX decisions

Nachteile:

The only downside from my perspective is that the workspace module is a little tricky to use, there are certain quirks to learn in order to make these workspaces and I have to admitted I threw a couple of tantrums until I learnt these tricks. Workspaces are only a fraction of what Content Square can do, so it doesn't put me off using the tool in the slightest

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager, Site Experience in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Both the software and the team are easy and flexible to interact with

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: There's something useful at every level of knowledge/experience with the tool. The team is super flexible and supportive and speaks with us like a good friend who happens to be very knowledgeable about CX Analytics.

Vorteile:

Like the ability to ease into to using the software. Always something new to learn, but also value at every stage of training. they are constantly developing and improving so even if something isn't ideal, its not long before they fix/improve it.

Nachteile:

more in-depth features require more training, but that's understandable

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: ClickTale

Warum Contentsquare gewählt wurde: better technology

Zuvor genutzte Software: ClickTale

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Contentsquare: better technology and more innovation

Amanda T.
Manager, Ecommerce - CRO in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product, great account support! Helping improve our CX.

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

This product has been a great resource for our team so far. The onboarding was simple and the help center and training sessions have been a great resource in learning all the platform has to offer. This tool has been a great resource for locating customer friction points across our site and continues to help with brainstorming new ideas for A/B tests and overall site optimizations. The tools which I use most often and find extremely helpful in deciphering user behavior for test planning and analysis include: CS Live Chrome Extension (used daily), Zoning Analysis and Session Replay. Overall, Contentsquare gives our team the ability to understand customer activity in a more detailed way than other analytics platforms, such as Google Analytics.

Nachteile:

It would be easier for me to share the revenue data with senior leadership if the formatting for the Zoning Analysis tool was in USD format.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: FullStory

Sheri K.
Lead Product Manager in Niederlande
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Finding insights quickly with Contentsquare

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: One of our biggest frustrations with website analytics (GA) has been that they only tell us so much, and it requires us to really know what we're trying to find and then spend hours or days digging for it. This was causing us to spend considerable time just putting together reports before we could even get to the insights. Contentsquare changes that as now everything is tagged automatically on site (no more data layer setup!) and it's easy to spot strange or inconsistent patterns & behaviours. The different modules go well together to start to narrow down where we need to spend our time so we can take action quickly to solve pain points for our customers.

Vorteile:

There are so many pros to using Contentsquare: the ease of tag setup, highly visual modules, simple for non-data analysts to use & understand, great team throughout the process, surfacing insights...the list goes on. Most importantly though, it finally gives us the ability to really understand how our users engage with us & our website so we can provide an even better experience for them.

Nachteile:

There are still some bugs to be worked out in some of the modules but the support team is excellent and they always respond quickly and update us on when things are fixed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Heap, Mixpanel und Amplitude

Amelia D.
Junior Product Manager in UK
Kosmetik, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Couldn't do my job without it!

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I use content square to gather customer insights and provide the basis and hypothesis for the majority of our testing ideas. The insights I am able to gather from CS enable me to formulate ideas, pain points and areas of opportunity to investigate further.

Vorteile:

The tool is insanely easy to navigate and provides customer insights so effortlessly. The tool really allows you to choose how granular you want to go with your research and use a mix of different tools to understand all sorts of user segments. With useful integrations we can also use Content Square with our testing platform returning insights that can't be seen through testing alone and through other analytics tools.

Nachteile:

Although the tool is constantly improving and getting easier to use, we have found it quite difficult to complete the set up with our PWA version of the site.

Reece C.
Product Owner in UK
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great addition to our product workflow

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: A fantastic tool thats helped our team to look into data and analyse users on our site at any point. Now employees can use the tool to find out their own information without a bottleneck. Contentsquare has allowed us to find out things about our customers that we didn't know before

Vorteile:

- Journey analysis to help see viewers journey across the site from high level - AI Alerts to keep on top of any issues or uplifts in conversion metrics

Nachteile:

- Enhanced session replay with ability to see custom variables at different points of the journey

Steve T.
Senior UX Designer in UK
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Continuously Improving Platform

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: ContentSquare has added another layer of detail to our view of the customer. It's been particularly useful for analysing a/b tests we run. Rather than just reporting on win/loss we are able to dig into the 'why' of a result.

Vorteile:

ContentSquare makes working with experience metrics really easy. Everything is so visual it makes explaining user behaviour much more simple. Live zoning means you can show stakeholders the results of data-driven decisions right on their own computer.

Nachteile:

ContentSquare has a great on-boarding team, and this is really necessary as the learning curve is reasonably steep, especially for users not from a traditional analytics background. Utilising the tool on a daily basis is really key to getting to grips with all the features.

Hayley J.
CRO Project Manager in UK
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Don't know how I ever did my job without it!

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Contentsquare insights have allowed me to create a structured roadmap for our A/B testing program, confidently knowing that the next subject we work on is a high priority, backed with meaningful data. Once our test has been concluded, we can then dive into Contentsquare again to compare our variants, the user behavior on each variant, what each journey looked like etc. So we're not just relying on standard CR/RPV/AOV metrics. We can fully understand why something works and why something doesn't work.

Nachteile:

Nothing, Contentsquare offers everything I need to fulfil my role, and more. Sometimes there is so much information I don't know how to possibly put it into a presentable format. But actually, I quite enjoy this aspect as it sets a nice challange, and by the end of it I feel really chuffed with what I have produced.

Julien L.
Head of UX/UI, Merchandising, SEO and Webdesign in Frankreich
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Content Square is the best UX analytics tools I know.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Improved UX. High ROI. Improved team efficiency

Vorteile:

As a big marketplace with millions of monthly users we have tones of data, many differents journeys and potential issues to solve. Content Square allows us to very quickly understand our customer journeys and identify our main pain points. We use it to drive our roadmaps and to use data as a key elements when defining our wireframes. Its very user friendly interface make it almost fun to use.

Nachteile:

It is not yet available on Apps but we are part of their beta program for apps. For now we only collect the App data but do not have a nice user interface to access it. We hope to have it soon

Tim S.
Customer Experience Analyst in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product for Insights into your Customers

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I've had a really positive experience thus far with ContentSquare. The employees that I've dealt with are genuinely helpful and want to see you succeed. Everyone on the ContentSquare team seems to be knowledgeable and responsive.

Vorteile:

ContentSquare provides the most in depth insight in user journey analysis on the market today. I use the tool daily to look at whats happening on our websites and better understand our consumers. It provides me insights that I can pass on to our clients to make better decisions and ultimately provide better ROI.

Nachteile:

In the implementation phase, it was a bit daunting to understand the nuances between between each component like mapping, goals, and segments. However, once you do it once it becomes second nature and the skies the limit.

Valentin L.
Senior Data Consultant in Frankreich
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Without a complementarity of essential tools, it’s just another burden !

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: As a consultant in a firm specialized in data, I work with my clients across the entire value chain of web data. Among the main tools we manage, Content Square has become one of the most common solutions implemented for our customers – companies of varying size, SMBs and large groups.
The main advantage of using Content Square is linked to a promise kept : that of benefiting from a complete user-centric tool allowing us to understand audiences and user behaviors, and exploit the major lessons in a process of continuous performance optimization.

Vorteile:

Among the main features, access to detailed and tailored user journeys, zoning metrics, session recording as well as data retroactivity are essential competitive advantages to accelerate the collaborative usage of data.

Nachteile:

I believe some data are not that easy to understand when it comes to metrics on page etc, it's just a matter of how the data is displayed. However, I am fully satisfied with what Content Square is currently providing.

Helen M.
Digital Product Manager in UK
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A powerful and essential tool for making real time impact to customer products

5 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: It's been incredibly well received all round.
We've made noticeable changes to products, tests and content/campaigns based on the real time customer data this is giving us.

Vorteile:

CS is an extremely usable and versatile mechanism for product and web analytics. It enables us to add an additional lens of insight over standard KPIs to make informed decision. It's v easy to onboard teams, v configurable/integratable and the Customer Success team are incredible. Zoning and impact analysis and the fact I can use my AB test segments readily are big wins.

Nachteile:

There's so much you can do which can be a little daunting. I'm not keen on the mapping but I know that's being worked on.

Steve B.
Lead Digital Analyst in UK
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our "go to" tool for understanding UX and customer engagement

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Contentsquare is a quick and dependable way of proving hypotheses to the business. It provides a sure fire way of determining which website content we should re-order, together with what content is working well/not working well. The visual output of the tool makes it easy to "tell a story" and to get our stakeholders on side.

Vorteile:

Contentsquare provides us with an easy way to quickly determine page engagement via its "zoning" analysis. 'Exposure Rates', 'Click Rates' and 'Attractiveness Rates' are incredibly easy to visualise, whether that be in the tool itself or by way of the clever Chrome CS Live add-in which aids "on-the-fly" discoveries. This has become our main tool within Contentsquare but will inevitably lead us to using many more of the options available as the team increases its skills over the coming months.

Nachteile:

The mapping tool needs a little thought initially ... but that is probably due to the current team being reasonably new to Contentsquare and is something we will surely learn to use much more efficiently with practice.