Über ACCELQ

Codeless Test Automation and Agile Test Management Platform

Erfahre mehr über ACCELQ

Vorteile:

Very easy to integrate with Atlassian stack. Licensing model is simple.

Nachteile:

Test execution reporting is not user friendly and unable to get complete idea about execution.

Bewertungen zu ACCELQ

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,8
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,6/10

ACCELQ hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,8 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 37 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du ACCELQ bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (37)

Phani K.
Phani K.
Assistant Professon in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Truly a groundbreaking continuous test automation platform

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: From the first contact 1.5 years ago to now, we have consistently experienced proactive resolutions, updates, and support from accelQ. Their proactive approach has proved to be a constant help in improving our test automation endeavors.

Vorteile:

In the past, we had multiple teams - manual and automation working independently and trying to work with tight schedules and deadlines. There were delays in the manual to automation handoffs and then the cycle seemed to never end. accelQ proved to be a gamechanger for our test automation process. Software testing is not the same for us anymore. The time and effort required for software testing has greatly reduced, and we are able to see a considerable difference in our returns on investment as well. The In Sprint automation feature does the GUI and API automation, all in the same end-to-end-flow. Detection of errors, early reports, helps us fix errors before the production stage. We can build the application while simultaneously automating it.

Nachteile:

There’s just one con...the initial investment. To be honest, we were a bit reluctant to go for this platform thinking about the cost being slightly on the higher side. However, after using the platform for more than a year now, when we look back at the journey, the investment we made was the best one. We saved on the overall effort, time, and our inception to implementation of software has drastically accelerated.

Vedha V.
Salesforce QA Engineer in UK
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Accelq Test Automation software

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The tool is very interesting and engaging. Gives us the satisfaction of achieving lot with less time.

Vorteile:

The Element identification factor - very straightforward Easy to use command- simple English Test Data generation tool.

Nachteile:

Debugging issues. Gets a bit time consuming when we face issues related to new/complex element structure

Harender B.
Lead Software Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to User

3 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

It is very easy to use and no coding skills are needed

Nachteile:

There should be more documentation available for usage

Kranthi V.
Senior SDET in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Future of codeless automation testing

4 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Super easy to learn.
Automation and Manual in the same setup.
Perfect for a fast-paced project.

Vorteile:

Codeless automation Seamless integrations with Defect and requirement tracking tools like JIRA DOM Structure captured to work offline with the view captures UnifiedfFlow of testing to use web testing, mobile testing and API testing

Nachteile:

As of nothing, but would be a great addition to have more commands built based on specific platforms.

Sakthi D.
Sakthi D.
Salesforce QA Lead in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Automation simplified and effective

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: From the time we have adopted accelQ tool, there have been continuous improvements to the platform. In the initial stage, the team provided us with hands-on training on using the tool effectively and were always available to answer our queries. With the constant improvements of the tool, we feel that the team is more proactive in catering to our ever-increasing test automation requirements.

Vorteile:

Best thing about the tool is you can do automation with no complex coding involved. It has lot of re-usable functions and statement which perfectly suits automation of various platform, in my case it was Salesforce. Our Functional testers find it very easy to upskill themselves with this tool and contribute to automation effectively. In-Sprint automation can very well be achieved by this tool. we were able to reduce the time and efforts in software testing by making the manual and automation testing teams as one.

Nachteile:

Nothing as of today. Suits well for our needs

Mukta S.
QA Automation Test Engineer in UK
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

ACCELQ My choice

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall experience is great as I said : ACCELQ had seamless integration with other tools
like ALM,JIRA,atlassian products.
You can automate Web applications, mobile applications as well as API testing using ACCELQ. It supports sales force applications as well as ERP software as well.

Vorteile:

As a Tester,ACCELQ is of great help. Not only a manual tester can use it but it is of significant help to an automation tester. You can automate Web applications, mobile applications as well as API testing using ACCELQ. It supports sales force applications as well as ERP software as well. It is one of the great tool available in the market today.

Nachteile:

ACCELQ had seamless integration with other tools like ALM,JIRA,atlassian products so I doubt if there is anything which I do not like about ACCELQ.

Kishore Y.
Consultant in Indien
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Low Cost In Sprint Web and API Testing Tool

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: One of the most widely used tool across the organization to perform automation testing and reduce the efforts take up by the manual testers.
The scripts once built can be run number of times and can also be scheduled for a feature run
Test suite coverage with Test suite readiness and Coverage status.

Vorteile:

Self Healing Capability for the elements. Application Universe. Support for Requirements and Defect Integration Email notifications to stake holders upon completion of the jobs Support for API, Database testing Desktop Automation (Oracle Ebusiness suite and SAP)

Nachteile:

Desktop Application Testing - AccelQ currently supports this but there can be a support for few Legacy applciations

Victor V.
Victor V.
Sr QA Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best and only breed of an automation tool

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: This tool is great for QA teams who don't have SDET engineers on their QA staff. Don't get me wrong, SDETs can use this tool as well and take it to another level, but this skill level isn't required. AccelQ opens up the capability of automation beyond click and record black box automation.

Vorteile:

AccelQ is a game changer, as it offers a software automation test tool that provides you with the level of tests you get from an SDET, that a black box QA Analyst/Engineer can now produce at that same level of automation. The abstraction layer of features and functions gives you the power to automate test cases in nearly 1/4 the time it takes a SDET to code the same and in some cases even better efficiencies when you talk about trying to automate basic UI functions like testing drop down lists, signature pad and dealing with dynamic calendars to name a few.

Nachteile:

They could use more step by step examples and more test tech docs to help the user harness the full capability of the AccelQ solution. Their tech support can provide quicker responses

Joshua R.
Software & QA Automation Engineer in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Software Review

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: I love the expansion wish I knew how manual testing and api testing can benefit Viecure. Support Team as well, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is the best. Give that man a raise. He cares about the product, knows all my answers and is a fun person to work with

Vorteile:

Just how easy it is top build once you actually know what you are doing. How based on your knowledge gather more information to enforce upon other scripts

Nachteile:

Nothing, I really wish I knew the API|Manual scripts better, learning as much as I can

Harekrishna A.
QA-Engineer in Indien
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best and Unique Automation Tool

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: It is very nice and clean tool to perform automation testing with nice scope to explore various possibilities and incorporate enhancements if needed

Vorteile:

It supports different platforms for various Technologies such as UI , API ,Mobile

Nachteile:

No cons As it is supporting various platforms

Phanindra M.
Priciple QA in USA
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Codeless automation approach helps in our agile delivery

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: This is one of those products that has changed the way we used to work with test automation. A truly agile platform that is cloud based, accelQ helped us to scale up easily. Their support is also awesome, as we go through this enhanced approach to automation.

Vorteile:

accelQs codeless automation is simplifying even the most complex test automation. We were apprehensive on the boxed approach for complex cases. It is working out well for us. Our automation productivity has improved, while manual test teams also started adopting automation more enthusiastically. Our test coverage improved with automatic test case generation the system provides. Also, handling one-off edge cases with windows controls and API calls is now part of the main test case automation flow for us.

Nachteile:

In the last couple of years, we haven’t experienced any major issues with accelQ. Our wish-list keeps growing with advanced use cases we are building. But their delivery schedule and releases are also pretty aggressive.

Krishna D.
Krishna D.
Test Manager, Automation & Environments in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

AccelQ - Accelerating the automation and long way to go

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: AccelQ has been a user friendly and very capable tool for our organization. It is a great tool to take our team to automation journey and then capitalize on top of it. I believe it has a strong potential to grow as one of the leading automation solution providers. Great leadership and vision is their to augment the technical roadmap. Wish them all the very best.

Vorteile:

Easy of administrating the tool Custom code integration capability. Every company needs that. Desktop Automation and Mainframe Automation capability Human read friendly language to code. Business users can review the code written Manual test case repository and automation script following the same structure. Cuts the delay and assists with test-cases review Very easy to integrate with Atlassian stack Licensing model is simple

Nachteile:

Grid based execution model for short duration runs. Performance testing or iterative testing option should also be included in the upcoming feature list.

Bharathi D.
Senior Manager Quality Assurance in USA
Informationsdienst, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best tool to me considered for any teams moving towards automation and for those looking for ROI!!!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: One of the BEST tool with no code/ minimum scripting language. The Universe accommodates the business logic, making it very easy and simple. Recommend this for any started who are not seasoned in automation/scripting. We are using this tool for web applications and Salesforce. The reporting is made very easy for projecting the metrics

Vorteile:

Almost no code/scripting expertise required

Nachteile:

Not much to call out ....... ...........

Krishna D.
Sr QA Consultant in USA
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

ACCELQ Manual & Automation Tool for QA Testing & Tracking

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: ACCELQ is one of the robust tool which I have worked with, it gives user multiple access points to create and customize the automation scripts based on business needs.
It also supports the Manual, Automation test execution and tracking the Test case progress along with display of progress in Dashboards. Accelq is Automation supports for AS400 ,web Applications and web services.

Vorteile:

ACCELQ supports the Manual, Automation test execution and tracking the Test case progress along with display of progress in Dashboards. Easy to develop scripts, no automation exp is required.

Nachteile:

Unable to do Mobile API Testing, it would be better if Tool supports Mobile API too.

Shaik mukthiyar A.
Software Analyst in Indien
Versicherung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing accelQ

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: It's new generation AI integrated tool and helps to the Business with low cost and maintenance of the scripts for long time

Vorteile:

Creating Actions is great feature of this software. It helps to a low level automation tester to write scripts on his own way and what an Artificial Intelligence integrated with the tool. And also the report generation after the execution of scripts is tremendous.

Nachteile:

Execution is taking time. And also I feel that test scripts are executed successful when we run on same agent or VM. When we run the test scripts in other agents , sometimes cases are failing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
QA analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best automation tool with no coding exp required

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to build automation scripts using predefined commands. Can use for both automation and manual testing

Nachteile:

Test execution reporting is not user friendly and unable to get complete idea about execution

Antwort von ACCELQ

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your feedback and rating. In the most recent release (4.3), test reporting is comprehensively enhanced. We continue to add more features in the report and enable rich, contextual actions.

Ashish P.
Sr. Manager in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing Product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: it's ability to enable functional tester to participate in core automation activities.

Vorteile:

Ease of use, truly screepless, easy to integrate with CI/CD and test management tools.

Nachteile:

version control, ability to add user defined custom code

Nagaraj B.
SR QA analyst in USA
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AcellQ usage

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall it's a good experience to use for. Automation of AS400 Green screen, CRM applications and API automation.
Overall it's Test automation management toll.

Vorteile:

Acceq, supports As 400 green screen, API automation, CRM application automation. Overall it's supports all type applications with initial framework.

Nachteile:

Test Execution status report can be improved, similar to HPALM.

Antwort von ACCELQ

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your feedback and rating. In the most recent release (4.3), test reporting is comprehensively enhanced. We continue to add more features in the report and enable rich, contextual actions.

Ibrahim A.
QA Analyst in Indien
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

AccelQ review

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: It was an amazing experience. Dream of codeless automation came true to say frankly.

Vorteile:

I liked obviously the codeless experience of automation, which I have never done before, It also had API calls. The view record option in the context was amazing, getting the page elements directly. The AccelQ universe used for tracking each scenario was amazing.

Nachteile:

I would like to have non-web based automation, like I mean window based automation with help of some extension like that.

Anuradha R.
Lead Automation Test Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A hand hold tool for manual testers to move to Automation

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I am glad that we have a fully functional no-code test automation tool. Functional testers would find the transition to test automation seamless with this tool. I was able to understand the tool within 30 mins of exploring it. The documentation is exhaustive and covers all major use cases

Vorteile:

1. Command explorer - Suggests and helps you find almost all commands/functions that you would want to use in your test automation 2. NLP feature of the Action editor- NLP is powerful and able to suggest appropriate functions accurately 3. Universe - Mapping of all your flows, steps, and actions in a pictorial representation for easy readability and understanding in a blink 4. Results - Exhaustive analysis of what failed, at which point with necessary screenshots gives a bird eye view perspective for the user to debug quickly

Nachteile:

1. There can be a way to customize functions in the action editor, such that the functions can be tweaked according to the test case needs 2. There is little lag in live sync of changes made across flows, steps, actions, etc

Dinesh P.
QA Analyst in USA
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I would recommend this Automation app/tool for AS400 / GUI based applications.

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use. Simple english like statement/commands. Easy to set-up.

Nachteile:

Few pending features are expected to be fixed in upcoming releases.

Naveen K.
QA Lead in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool for automation who don’t know coding

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to develop and maintain automation scripts. Automation experience not required for developing automation scripts. Supports web applications, web services, database and AS400 applications!

Nachteile:

This tool can not automate Virtual Mobile apps!

Kanwarpreet singh K.
Senior Consultant in Norwegen
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

AccelQ Usage and Outcomes

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

1) Universe view 2) Capture of Views is an easy way 3) List of more than in built functions available to use

Nachteile:

1) Creation of Actions at one place 2) Use of Escape key on writing each Test Step as it goes to next step after completing the step. This is very minor but can be improved to make it more user friendly.

Chandrakanth C.
QE Architect in Indien
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Test Automation made easy

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Any user with zero or less coding knowledge can easily adapt to this tool and make use of it.
Any user with prior knowledge may also like using this tool because of the features this tool offers.
Any business user can easily understand what has been developed by a tester.

Vorteile:

It is very easy to setup and use this software. It has so many features which makes automation of complex flows so easy

Nachteile:

As of now, I didn't find any cons about this.

Mathangi G.
QA Lead in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quick, Simple and Effective for both SDETs and Management

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Easy

Vorteile:

Wholistic view and path of entire system. Intelligent locators.

Nachteile:

Not much actually. May be Mobile support would be good. Managing agents might be difficult in long run I guess