Aspire has streamlined many facets of our landscape contracting business into one software.

Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Nate F.
General Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Aspire has eliminated double entry of many items throughout the process of landscape contracting. The software has provided our company the ability to have real time access to information in a way we never had before. Like many landscape companies, we had been operating on several spreadsheet documents to operate our business. The move to Aspire allowed us to have all our information in one place that is readily available anywhere that we have an internet connection. The Aspire team is very responsive any time we have a problem or concern. Aspire was the step we needed to take in order to keep scaling our business and to get to the next level.

Nachteile: As with all software, there are bugs that pop up that can be frustrating at times. The software was originally designed for landscape maintenance, therefore sometimes we have to come up with creative ways to handle things for our landscape construction part of the business (though Aspire is working on solutions for many of these instances now).

Best grounds management software in existence; no one else is close

Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Ashleigh H.
President
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Reliable information for business management, ability to track activity and effectiveness of employees in all departments

Vorteile: It provides all the necessary job costing information necessary to run our organization properly. Great customer service and excellent commitment to regular updates and improvements.

Nachteile: There are still some improvements I'd like to see (permissions, pivot table functions), but I know they'll come along eventually. Really, no major complaints or frustrations.

I can manage more work with less time with Aspire.

Bewertet am 17.7.2017
Ken R.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Job management and bidding. Bidding jobs are fast and easy once you are set up. Having all your account information stored on the cloud in one spot makes managing the job simpler.

Nachteile: When posting materials to a ticket the drop down menu has issues. Sometime the material or the drop box opens on the bottom of the screen where you can't see it. Also when posting material to inventory its puts it for some reason in the wrong inventory account.

Aspire is a fantastic tool for companies in the Landscaping industry. Love the Aspire team!

Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Christianna D.
Finance and Ops Manager
Strafverfolgung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Better job costing data and the ability to track work orders which will hopefully eliminate missed Billings!

Vorteile: The team and the fact that the company is constantly innovating. The software has much of the necessary functionality for all sized Landscaping companies. The company has also been very flexible to meet our unique needs.

Nachteile: How hard it can be to change some of the data once it has been created and lack of API development to make it easy to link to all accounting packages.

Aspire is the most well thought out software I have ever brought on board.

Bewertet am 27.4.2017
Tony N.
Regional Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have researched many CRM/estimating/presentation/scheduling/routing/cost accounting software packages over the past 10 years. I nearly launched one two years ago and pulled out at the 11th hour due to shortcomings. Aspire has the answers to our questions because they have done their homework on every aspect of the challenges we face as an industry. The Aspire team works well together and has our success as the primary goal with every conference call and visit.

Vorteile: Web based software for mobile devices and laptops. All customer related information can be attached to the specific job and the data is entered once and access throughout the process of estimating to producing to invoicing.

Nachteile: I have yet to find any pitfalls in Aspire.

Aspire review

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Brian K.
Finance Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like the ability to sort the data and like how you can download onto a spreadsheet.

Nachteile: It does take a while to load but that is probably an internal issue.

Well organized layout. Easy to navigate

Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Brian K.
Syndications Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Able to download date from the Aspire database and customize for out customers.

Vorteile: I like how the layout is formatted. For our business, we can customize the columns of data and down load into an excel spreadsheet. Very user friendly.

Nachteile: Wish you could select multiple line items instead of having to use filters. However - overall it is user friendly.