Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.1/5

Über Talkwalker

Eine Intelligenz- und Analyse-Plattform zum Abhören sozialer Netzwerke, um Unternehmen zu helfen, optimale Entscheidungen treffen zu können

Erfahre mehr über Talkwalker

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Maria B.
Social Media Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"The sky's the limit!"

Vorteile: Talkwalker is incredibly customizable. Once you've had a proper demo/training on this tool, honestly the sky is the limit with what you can do. I really enjoy using this product for social monitoring purposes and pulling data to build reports. It is a lot more accurate than other similar tools out there (that I have used) especially when calculating social sentiment. You can also build customized reports right on the platform or email reports!

Nachteile: The tool isn't the most intuitive or user-friendly, but with a proper training you will quickly learn how to use it. There is just soooo much you can use this tool for! I would say you need to be pretty familiar with boolean queries as it functions mostly on that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Loïc B.
Analyst
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017

"Great product"

Kommentare: Talkwalker works flawlessly and enables anyone to get relevant insights at a glance. The software is really user-friendly, and has many settings that can be finely customized. The monitoring is good and accurate (almost all online media types are supported, as well as print and broadcast). Reports and dashboards are easy to made and easy to share (via email on a scheduled basis for instance), every type of data (charts, publications etc) can be exported in various formats (csv, ppt, xls etc.). or even embedded on other platforms (via json, xml, rss feed...). This is useful to do further analysis on the data collected. Alerts work well, which is very valuable when doing crisis communication. Besides, new features are added regularly and customer support is great. I would totally recommend it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017
Jordan D.
Senior Marketing Manager
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"User friendly and plug and play"

Vorteile: The UX is very user-friendly and the learning curve isn't very steep.

Nachteile: I'd like to see better support for content performance reporting. It is often very clunky and requires special formulas to calculate basic metrics like engagement rate by reach.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
social media analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2019

"Talkwalker- Though presentation is good but poor data minning capacity"

Kommentare: Not so much satisfied but it helped me in better visualization of data and help me understanding more metrics of analytics. But the overall experience is not so good

Vorteile: It has lots of filters which give us many choices to make our data more specific and precise. Apart from this it visualization is awesome and that makes it very cool to use as we have everything on screen whatever we need. It is quite easy to use and query formation is also good. But the most important thing is that it has a separate dashboard thing in it which helps to segregate multiple clients.

Nachteile: Data mining is very poor and sentiment tagging is also very poor. No when can trust in its data as it could be wrong. Second thing is that it shows different data on the dashboard and when we download it then data count become different

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Too good to be true "

Kommentare: I find it very easy to use and set up for my clients. It's very accurate and reliable.

Vorteile: Love this software. Have been using it for years and find it so much better than its competitors.

Nachteile: The pricing is very high and not in line with other platforms offering the same services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Corporate Communications
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Preferred Tool For Alerts!"

Kommentare: While we still use Google Alerts, Talkwalker Alerts is by far superior to Google Alerts. We receive so many more updates than we ever did with Google.

Vorteile: Talkwalker Alerts have helped our PR and social media teams by providing realtime updates on our name in the news and relevant topics. I really like how it includes Tweets and takes you directly to Twitter to view the mention.

Nachteile: Sometimes, we receive numerous alerts for the same mention - which can flood the inbox.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Vinora C.
Social Media Executive
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Easier to get Reach & Engagement insights"

Kommentare: I've used Mention and Talkwalker simultaneously and I found Talkwalker simpler and easier to use.

Vorteile: I've using Talkwalker for creating social media insight reports for about 4 months now. It's been helpful for our team for getting in-depth analysis on the data we publish online. We have linked our official Instagram, Facebook and Twitter pages to Talkwalker. All works fine, I love the simplicity of their analytics section.

Nachteile: Topic set-up is kind of tricky. It needs boolean knowledge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Aksa V.
Digital Marketing Executive
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"One of the best tool for social listening"

Vorteile: I've been using Talkwalker for a month now and this tool is actually a lifesaver. Its easy to track hashtags, and mentions, calculate the reach, demographics, sentiment etc. Although the pricing may seem a bit heavy, the tool is actually worth it.

Nachteile: It doesn't support Instagram story tracking for 'Creators account'.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Raavya B.
Travel News Correspondent
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Good tool for getting social insights"

Kommentare: It's an okay tool for insights and reporting

Vorteile: Talkwalker has been helping me with social media insights and report creation. The analytics dashboard is user-friendly and easily understandable. Setting up topics and channels was a tricky task but their documentation is pretty solid.

Nachteile: Topic set-up and channel set-up is tricky. Cost is also higher considered with similar platforms

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Namitha B.
Graphic Designer
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Average Reporting Functionalities"

Kommentare: It's a powerful tool but it needs more refinement.

Vorteile: Our marketing team creates social media insight reports using Talkwalker, my job is to create monthly reports based on the reports generated. They have an inbuilt reporting facility but it's not up to the mark.
User interface is average. but it's really hard to catch up for a first time analytical tool user.

Nachteile: Reports can not be customised as desired.
The graphics are static so colour change and similar options are not available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Akanksha G.
Content Writer
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"great tool for content management"

Vorteile: I have been using Talkwalker for measuring the effectiveness of social media copies I write and it helps really well. Although the initial set up was kind of tough, our account manager helped us really well to catch up with the software.

Nachteile: It's really hard to learn for a non-techie person.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Cécile G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017

"Very Good tool"

Kommentare: Talkwalker is a very fast Social Media Monitoring tool, combining multiples Social Media Channels in the same feature. It captures an amazing amount of mentions available on the World Wide Web

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017
Nicole G.
Social Media Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018

"Easy to use "

Vorteile: An easy way to monitor your mentions on social, easy to follow brands and conversations. Easy tracking.

Nachteile: Paid option is really expensive and not really worth the change in features, need to up value for money on paid options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018