Dessert POS Bewertungen

von A&B POS Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Dessert POS

Das perfekte Restaurant-POS für kleine und mittlere Restaurants und Bars. A&B POS ist bewährt und reich an Funktionen. Entwickelt, um Dinge einfacher zu machen.

Erfahre mehr über Dessert POS

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Jaime S.
Owner
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017

"More Than Pleased With My POS Company"

Kommentare: Full training , complete installation done , don't have to worry about throwing cables nor installing anything by my self. everything is well organized when they install , technicians are bilingual. After installing everything i don't have to wait another week for training, They do it the next day , when the lady arrives for our training she's really friendly, speaks Spanish & english, she had no problem doing 2 training the same days . One in Spanish for our speaking Spanish employees & one in english for the rest of our employees. She wasn't rushing at all , she was patient with our speed of learning the system. first issue we had with our system there was a technician in my restaurant the same day i called and reported it, GREAT CUSTOMER CARE !

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von A&B POS Solutions an 15.4.2017

Thank you!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017
Joseph M.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2020

"My restaurant it’s more organized"

Vorteile: What I like the most about Dessert POS is that it’s very practical to use. My employees learn how to use it very quickly. This software is a lifesaver because it helps me automatically have Happy hour at my restaurant due to the facility of having it set up.

Nachteile: All systems have issues and I can’t really complaint about it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2020
Joshua van D.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2017

"Exelent"

Vorteile: As an owner that's trying to spend less time in the business this software allows me to do that. The highlights for me are the ease of accessing the reporting, how intuitive the program is for our employees, our tips have doubled, and have online ordering! The expediting screen in the kitchen has really cut down on our mistakes and ticket times. Everyone we've worked with from the initial sales call, through the training and customer service has been spot on. You guys are running a great business and I know you guys will continue to rapidly grow.

Nachteile: Team is very profesional

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von A&B POS Solutions an 27.11.2017

Thanks

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2017
Samanthas R.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017

"Totally Recommend It !!"

Kommentare: A&B POS Solutions is a great company , can't complain about anything. Customer service is available 24/7 , never have to wait longer then 5 minutes to talk to a technical support representative MOST IMPORTANT there technical support department is BILINGUAL
TOTALLY RECOMMEND A&B POS SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von A&B POS Solutions an 15.4.2017

Thank you!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017
Nabel Y.
President
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2017

"Excellent"

Kommentare: Inventory, Reporting, Realtime Data, Stock/Availability, Transactions

Vorteile: Finally it was a POS that thought through this system and put everything we could have wanted into one POS, and that's why we switched to A&B POS.

Nachteile: I didn't know before the software existed

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von A&B POS Solutions an 27.8.2017

Tks

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2017
Cindy V.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017

"BEST POS SYSTEM"

Kommentare: Free Tech Support 24/7

Vorteile: A&B POS is very simple and user friendly payment system for businesses likerestaurants and coffee shops. It makes your business run that much smoothly. I just want to say than you for your service and product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von A&B POS Solutions an 27.8.2017

Tsk

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017
Lorena H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2017

"Cant Imagine A Better Product & Service Out There"

Kommentare: A&B POS has every future i was looking for my restaurant, very easy to learn & to teach my employees how to use it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von A&B POS Solutions an 15.4.2017

Thank you!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2017