Mautic Bewertungen

von Webmecanik

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.2/5

About Mautic

An automation solution that triggers actions, segments audience, adapts the message, & sends it through the most appropriate channels.

Erfahre mehr über Mautic

Showing 39 reviews

Carlo B.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Easy and powerful"

Vorteile: You can start to use in minutes and increase the benefits day by day.
It's simple to integrate with any website and a lot of other platforms (CRM in our case)

Nachteile: Some features are not completely well explained in the documentation

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Nick T.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"The Best Open Source Marketing Automation and Email Marketing Platform"

Kommentare: I've been using Mautic for a few years to manage client email marketing campaigns and marketing automation integrations on their websites. It's an excellent solution for tech-savvy agencies that don't won't to spend tens of thousands of dollars on other platforms.

Vorteile: Mautic is open source, self-hosted, has a strong community behind it, and releases updates relatively frequently. You get all of the features of a HubSpot-like platform on your own server.

Nachteile: The occasional bug will pop up with new releases. I don't won't update immediately on important production servers until I've tested new releases. Self-hosting and open source means a little more work, but it's a great cost savings and it's always preferable to be in control of your data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Jackie L.
Marketing Automation Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"The only open source marketing automation software"

Vorteile: Compared to costly subscriptions such as HubSpot or Pardot which start at $800-1000/month, Mautic provides the majority of the functionality that most marketers need without a licensing fee. Through an intuitive contact timeline, you get deep insight into events such as page hits, form completions, email opens/clicks, and asset downloads. The drag-and-drop campaign builder makes it easy to build workflows for drip campaigns, advanced segmentation, and lead scoring. To date, it is the only open source marketing automation tool on the market. Mautic can be hosted on your own cloud or on-premises infrastructure, which is an important consideration for organizations concerned about data privacy. You can store any number of contacts and send an unlimited number of emails without worrying about SaaS pricing tiers.

Nachteile: Mautic can require the expertise of a developer or sysadmin to set up and maintain. Fortunately, there are Mautic consultants that will professionally maintain your Mautic instance for a price that is far less than a subscription-based service. If you self-host, you have to bring your own email gateway (e.g. Amazon SES, SendGrid, etc.), which might seem like a disadvantage at first, but is actually an advantage. If you ever decide to use any other email marketing tools in conjunction with Mautic, you can benefit from the sender reputation you've accumulated while using Mautic - to ensure good email deliverability.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Steve H.
Senior Partner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Automation for Less Cost"

Kommentare: Good experience so far, keeps costs of mailing list sending down.

Vorteile: The ability to automate a lot of marketing tasks and the ability to track users for targeting leads from our website traffic.

Nachteile: The software seems to create a massive database size for larger lists as the amount of data collected is vast, therefore be aware that you may need a dedicated database server for storage

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Brad N.
Managing Partner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017

"Free open source product that is great when it works, but difficult too"

Kommentare: It allowed me to setup some marketing automation for cheap, but it requires a great deal more work than commercial systems to setup and understand.

Vorteile: It is a free and open source and has much of the functionality of the largest players in marketing automation. It has a decent interface for each component that works fairly well once you understand it. The integrations with email providers is great once you get them configured. Other plugins and integrations are very good.

Nachteile: Email configuration is difficult and problematic. Once running it is good, but you need expertise in configuring all aspects and you have to work with providers that require further expertise in order to increase deliverability. I use Elastic Email and it is a good system, but still difficult if you don't know how email deliverability should be configured. While the functionality is powerful in terms of the features, there is a disconnection between many of the components and it takes a real learning curve to get things running right. I still struggle with many of the components. It has features that will allow it to be a semi-decent crm, but they need to add new capabilities to it. Concepts are difficult as it related to visitors to your site and emails.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Kent G.
Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Mautic provides all the features of highend marketing automation solutions"

Kommentare: In today's environment a marketing automation plan is essential and Mautic offers a great one at a great price (free if you can install your self)!

Vorteile: Mautic makes marketing automation easy. From campaign scheduling to marketing asset tracking and management Mautic rocks. Extensive and highly flexible contact management is an additional Mautic benefit.

Nachteile: The most cost-effective implementation of Mautic is to install, setup and manage on your own server. The downside is that you will need the expertise on staff to accomplish this. There is a web-base, subscription version that is as good or better but does come with a monthly fee.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Jacob T.
Senior Partner
Forschung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"Excellent free Marketing Automation Tool"

Kommentare: Im a Mautic fan.

Vorteile: Its logic way of handling the things. Its simple and effective design. It works. It had never let me down. And if you have acces to C-Panel - its free to install and use.

Nachteile: I love the software, but the things can get a little complicated - more all the possibilities than the software it self. You need to be able to - and have the time to - read the manual and not least the very responsive forum - to get it to work. WPcrafter had some Youtube videos on the subject. See them and learn. Then you are flying. ...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Narendhiran S.
Product Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2019

"An open-source Marketing Automation tool, giving paid ones a run for their money"

Kommentare: It has been great, with Mautic we have all data at one point, it is easy to track and deliver segmented content, onboarding flows easily which was cumbersome and erogenous when we were doing it manually.

Vorteile: NOTE: I use the self-hosted and open source version of the software. 1. Unlimited team member and collaboration possibility, as opposed to limited team size in other ones.
2. Very powerful decision engine that helps us customize Campaign workflow.
3. We can modify and segment users very granularly using company/lead attributes and their actions on the website.
4. Dynamic content is great to use, I have just started using this feature it is very useful for customized landing page experience.
5. Great user community and slack channel that helps you anytime.

Nachteile: 1. Set-up took some time and help from the tech team.
2. Adding design elements like font and color to forms takes time to learn initially
3. UI could be better.
4. No proper dashboard.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2019
Joseph N.
CEO
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Is like mailchimp but better"

Kommentare: I can control EVERY aspect of my email marketing!

Vorteile: I love how great the campings in Mautic are. The visual templates of emails and the easy use for customizing them is amazing. Mautic use points system to see witch contact are the one's opening your email and helps to focus on the right path. Love how once you get to know the software everything just work and is your to make.

Nachteile: There is no white labeling, it definitively has some learning curve and the initial setup on cron jobs in a server can be tedious.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Andy R.
Executive Producer/Audio-Visual Alchemist
Medienproduktion
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"Installed some self-hosted Mautic instances for testing purposes."

Kommentare: Low cost/free alternative to Hubspot. With a lot of elbow grease.

Vorteile: The promise of Mautic's marketing automation is attractive, especially compared to the prices Hubspot is charging. Insights into and tracking of individual users is awesome.

Nachteile: Open source means support yourself - or invest in professional support. As a dabbler I would discourage anyone from thinking this is easy to do for free - you need to invest a lot of time in making it go, unless you're very savvy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2019

"An amazing tool for email marketing"

Kommentare: I am using for sending newsletters (trying to automate from rss to email), capturing the leads (integrating with thrive leads), and crating the welcome campaigns with advanced conditions (adapting them to the behavior of the person). I do also integrate with Magento with an extension.

Vorteile: I like that it is an open source solution that delivers on their promise. It has very advanced options, plus a community that loves it. Used both from small companies or by fortune 500. So it is very scalable. Allows to own your data.

Nachteile: There are two things that I do not like a lot. The business model behind for me looks to have minus and few economic incentives for the creators to improve it constantly. And I think that may reflect in that misses somethings that other similar tools have (for example easily arrange the time to send the email, rss to email, better facebook integration, etc). But, it is amazing how many things already have working fine (automated campaigs, impressive tracking pixel and contacts profiles, plug ins, email template editor, ab testing capacities, etc). Really a great work, and working good for real campaigns. Very stable product (that does not happen with all open source products)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2019
Jonas C.
Professor
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2016

"Main features available, active community of developers, growing network of helpers"

Kommentare: I've been using several marketing automation software on my own, Mautic covers the main features digital marketers are willing to automate (i.e. Email builder, landing page builder, very user-friendly campaign builder...)
The main difference with Mautic is that it is an open-source framework, and gathers a growing reliable community of developers. Improvement from version 3.4 to 2.1 are impressive, and has greatly reinforced my trust for this software.
On top of that, the community has developed several useful integration - not to mention the main CRM that are natively offered - I'm also thinking about Zapier, that allows users to quickly connect with other services such as emailing solutions and much more.
The improvement I'm looking for is the social media integration. Posting and tracking info on SM is available but shall allow more interaction depending on which social you want to post on.
Implementation is pretty difficult but very well documented. I would recommend the non-technical profile to require help for this aspect.

Vorteile: The campaign builder is from far the most user friendly one on the market. The open source community is fairly active and growing

Nachteile: Difficulty to deploy, need to be backed up with technical profile

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2016
Nadir Z.
Founder
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Beugguy on self-hosted, but so wide and interesting"

Kommentare: Very very good, and recommend. But need time to set-up properly.

Vorteile: We can manage so many things as campaigns emails... In the end, it needs a bit of time to understand it but once done, it is the best tool on the market, and free as it is open source.

Nachteile: Really beuggy at the begining, and especially if you are not a dev.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Rick E.
Business Development / IT Service Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019

"You get what you pay for"

Kommentare: Decently functional, but not the best in quality. You get what you pay for.

Vorteile: First of all, "Mautic" is both a name for SaaS run by Acquia, and also OSS available for anyone online. Here, I talk about just the software experience since it is almost what both of them have in common (assuming OSS installed correctly). Mautic is a great software for getting started with marketing automation for a fraction of the price that the competitors are asking for. Also, the functions and features aren't that limited. Mautic has all the features required for a company to get results by lead nurturing.

Nachteile: Mautic falls behind to competitors quite a bit in terms of integration with other services. Not only competitors, but major SaaS offer various integrations with other services, making it possible to tailor to all kinds of needs customers may have. Mautic is very limited in that regard, often requiring users to do extensive research on how to achieve what they want. (Often involves Zapier with some coding.)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Stephanie E.
Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"Open Source Mautic - excellent tool for FREE. Setup is complex but works great once running. "

Kommentare: We are extremely grateful to have this tool available and working for us each day. It's going great and we look forward to adding more campaigns as time goes on.

Vorteile: We are using the FREE open source version of Mautic, so please keep that in mind with this review. It is pretty complex to set up on your own, without the right people in place; however we were able to do it, and the product is GREAT. We have several campaigns running for different product types and all is going smoothly. We've spoken with Mautic staff and they are really great to work with.

Nachteile: Without a clear vision on what exactly you want to do, I doubt you'd be able to get Mautic installed version working. (However, the online, fully supported version is another story. With their help, you could for sure.)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019
Kariuki P.
ICT Officer, Sytems Admin
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.12.2018

"Mautic"

Kommentare: Running campaigns to ensure online growth for our organization has been achieved, we can't do without it since we are in the ecommerce sector

Vorteile: one of the best tools for online marketing, automation to send emails and running campaigns.

Nachteile: A user needs to train a lot to use it, its not that easy to use, research is needed to install, configure and use it as its supposed to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Solutions Designer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"Mautic is the right way to start with Marketing Automation"

Kommentare: Good product to sell services to our customers

Vorteile: It is open-source but not poor and developers communities are active and helping if you ask. It has been built by people who know about Martech and it gives you the right setup in your path to it. Definitely useful to start with and even grow with it

Nachteile: Bugs are there, you bet it, and sometimes you discover them in the worst situations. So you need to test beforehand but bugs are not so many and in several situations you get the solution via forums

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head Of Marketing
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Great software for all of your MAM needs"

Kommentare: I really enjoy Mautic. The support and product are both top-notch! It integrates well with all of our other systems and I would highly recommend to anyone!

Vorteile: My favorite part of Mautic is the A+ customer support. I'm never waiting more than 12 hours for an answer, even on nights and weekends, and the customer support staff are always willing to jump on a call to discuss my problem and offer assistance. The templates Mautic offers look fresh and are relatively easy to build. My favorite features, though, are probably campaigns and landing pages. The look and feel is so much cleaner than other softwares I've used.

Nachteile: I wish that there was a slightly more advanced Salesforce integration, but that's coming from someone who has used Pardot (a Salesforce product) in the past and the pros for Mautic vs Pardot definitely outweigh the cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Aneta L.
Manager
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Great software"

Kommentare: No one. I am using this software and promote it in Poland.

Vorteile: I am using this tool for 8 months. It has great: Forms, Dynamic Content, Focus items, Progressive profiling. A lot of plugins. Powerfull tool. Self-hosted it the bigest pros. Big community. For me the best. Great guide: https://www.mymautic.pl/

Nachteile: Still a lot of errors... I have had the problem to integration with Hubspot. Documentation does not have actualization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Norman P.
CMO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2016

"Marketing Director"

Kommentare: This is a great and easy to use marketing automation software. The fact that it is an open source project make the software very powerful in terms on new features. Every month, you're glad to use a new, modern and extremely useful feature.
Using mautic is simple as a child's play.

Vorteile: Ease of use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2016
Shikhil S.
CEO
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"Mautic is a powerhouse which you can use to automate 65% of your inbound marketing campaigns!"

Kommentare: - Email automation
- Intelligent drip campaigns
- Creating smart web forms
- User profiling

Vorteile: Mautic is a powerful tool that makes live of marketing teams so much easier. A few Pro's include: 1. Feature rich
2. Amazing drip campaigns
3. Works well with mailchimp, sendgrid and other providers
4. Well documented with videos
5. One-stop solution for so many web marketing tasks

Nachteile: The only con would be the easy of getting started. It does require a learning to get started and accustomed to the tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Marco B.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2017

"Powerful Marketing Automation Tool"

Vorteile: Open Source: you can change what you want and install it on your servers.
Full of features: campaigns, forms, assetts, pages, workflow... everything you need.
Flessibility: easy to customize.

Nachteile: Not so easy to use: it's quite difficult to use so you need to understand its components before to make it productive.
Not allowing progressing profiling in forms

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mautic an 22.5.2017

Marco, thank you so much for review! We just wanted to follow up with you and let you know that we do have progressive profiling built into our workflow. Please see the documentation for more detail. We hope that helps, thanks again! https://mautic.org/docs/en/forms/progressive_profiling.html (link subject to change)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2017
Tiago O.
Inbound Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2018

"The open source Marketing Automation Platform"

Kommentare: We used Mautic for over 2 years as a backup platform and to keep our smaller email marketing base separated from the main one

Vorteile: The fact that it's open source and allows your marketing team to customize it, as long as you have developers available to help with that.

Nachteile: Because you have to set things up yourself, the implementation is quite a long process

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Great tool for lead nurturing"

Kommentare: Great tool for doing marketing automation if you don't have enough budget.

Vorteile: I really liked this software as it is easy to use and its an open-source tool.

Nachteile: Updates may sometimes break the email flow, With some adjusting, the emails will start work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Tyler S.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017

"Most Frustrating Software that I have ever dealt with "

Kommentare: This looks like an AMAZING platform but honestly I wouldn't know... I have been struggling to get the platform to work for ~18 months. I am by no means a coding wizard or a novice, and my troubles have not been a consistent go at operating it. However I have tended to put it off over and over again because whenever I try and set it up I need to uninstall it and reinstall it. This review is more of a rant than anything I know that there are several people that have had great success. All in all I would say that if you think that you can get it up and running do it it looks great but to date I have not been able to and that is obviously sad and frustrating.

Vorteile: That it can monitor the digital interactions of your prospects and deliver dynamic content to them based on those actions.

Nachteile: No real support and seems like you need more then an intermediate knowledge to get it up and running.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017