Über HighBond

Erledige zeitaufwendige Aufgaben und nutze Audit-Einblicke, die in Dokumenten mit integrierter Audit-Management- und Analyse-Software stecken.

Erfahre mehr über HighBond

Vorteile:

At one time we delayed renewing subscription, but the support team helped us alot.

Nachteile:

No auto-selection possibility with population files for business process controls.

Bewertungen zu HighBond

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,5/10

HighBond hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 79 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du HighBond bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (79)

Utsav
Utsav
Assistant Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Undisputed leader in Audit Analytics and GRC

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Audit analytics and continuous monitoring

Vorteile:

Easy to deploy, continues product updates and world class support

Nachteile:

Training and product library should improve

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr Advisor in Panama
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ACL Robotics + HighBond Results

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall HighBond is a solution that will enable a full End-to-End view of your audit status.

Vorteile:

Hybrid Audit automation allows organizations to run complex gathering and data modeling that enables full population testing without the overhead cost.

Nachteile:

There are not that many sources of user stories outside of Galvanize communities. It may make it difficult to adopt as is not widely popular.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: RSA Archer Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HighBond: HighBond over these alternative product(s)? The automation and scope increase capabilities.

Bokang
Director: Internal Audit in Südafrika
Buchhaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

My experience

3,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The ability to be right on time Easy to use

Nachteile:

customisation is an issue and essentials are expensive to maintain

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Auditor in Philippinen
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

HighBond platform as used by Internal Audit

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: HighBond transformed the way we do and document our audit. We used to them manually. Now, we document them all digitally via HighBond. With ACL also, we automated our audit operations such as resource analysis, budget to actuals analysis etc,. All these are documented automatically through Storyboards available in the platform also.

Vorteile:

HighBond is very easy to deploy and use.

Nachteile:

Some features that we would be happy to see: 1. Ability for admins to assign required fields before sign-off 2. Timesheet approval workflow 3. Ability of Contributor license users to sign-off at summary pages

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: TeamMate+ Audit, AuditBoard und ServiceNow

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HighBond: It served better for audit that any other software. ACL availability was also a big plus.

Paul
Audit Services Manager in Sambia
Versorgungsunternehmen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highbond Journey

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile:

Remote working and independent access to Data

Nachteile:

Limited number of filters in Issue tracker especially 'Date Identified'

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: TeamMate+ Audit

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HighBond: The robust linkage of Data Analytics to Audit Projects

Samuel
IT Manager in Kenia
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highbond GRC Solutions & its promise to organizations

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: With Highbond one is able to ensure risks around business objectives are addressed with an aim of fulfilling regulatory/legal compliance requirements

Vorteile:

I like the fact that the solution is now evolving into a cloud based solution and not on-premise. This affords the IT team more time to handle other core functions while being confident that the Audit activities are not impacted negatively.

Nachteile:

Pricing model is a bit prohibitive to the small and medium size entities.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: TeamMate+ Audit

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HighBond: ACL had already been utilized before in the organization and therefore for ease of deployment it was much easier to proceed with a much familiar solution

Andrew
Director, Internal Audit in USA
Maschinerie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to implement, learn, and use

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

The best part of Highbond is that it is an intuitive platform that is easy to implement, learn, and use. Our implementation went very smoothly and was ready much faster than I expected. That allowed us to start learning how to navigate and create steps and attributes within the tool. The online training helped us get started quickly. Soon after the prototype was delivered, we were creating our tracking and steps for our audits. Our user group of 40+ auditors worldwide were able to use the platform with minimal training just because it was so intuitive. We are now working on various reports and other summaries to speed up our monthly reporting.

Nachteile:

The report writing feature is a little clunky and slow to generate reports. There could also be more easily placed custom fields. Once you learn the the logic behind the reporting fields and how they are grouped, it gets somewhat easier, but there are still some fields in the tool that cannot be pulled into reports.

David
Internal Auditor in USA
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

New Sheriff in Town

4,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: You get what you pay for and the analytics is what we wanted. We were not disappointed. I don't know if I would do the GRC portion of the software again, or if I would negotiate a little better for that portion.

Vorteile:

The analytics are the main reason we went with HighBond. The ability to analyze thousands of credit card transactions and within minutes identify the outlier transactions was extremely beneficial to the organization. Gas card theft and personal purchases made with a company card were easily identified and it didn't take long for the news to spread throughout the organization. A new sheriff arrived in town.

Nachteile:

For our organization the GRC part of the software was a little clunky and manual to setup and use on a regular basis. Having to identify the risks and then enter the controls in a different area and then having to link the two of them together, made the process cumbersome and we had pushback from auditors that did not want to use the software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Data Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Solid Software

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, it has helped automate some of our audit processes. However, sometimes it has limitations and we have to use a SQL/Teradata, Tableau, or Excel which defeats the purpose at times.

Vorteile:

One of my favorite, and most helpful things about ACL is the data import. It is clean and quick, and very easy to learn. Also the scripting is very helpful because you can rerun processes without redoing the work and have scripts run automatically.

Nachteile:

There are features of ACL that make it difficult to work with if you are trying to take notes or change a cell's information. For example, you can't really add a new column with your notes in specific cells.

Thomas
Thomas
Data Analytics Team Lead - Controllership in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Konsumgüter, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

ACL Review

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, our team is satisfied with the ACL tool. We are currently using it to track analytics projects and will begin to integrate more risks and controls in the coming weeks.

Vorteile:

The ACL tool is easy to use and offers convenient reporting.

Nachteile:

The ACL tool needs better or more configurable way to track progress on projects. All steps should not be weighted equally. Overall, the scheduler could be enhanced with more options.

Elodie
Senior Manager in Frankreich
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

My HighBond implementation journey

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I'm working as professional services team.
The most common business needs implemented so far are related to Internal Control (mainly with Results) or Internal Audit (standard way of Projects use).
ERM is barely key to our clients. And when it is, the link between Strategy App and Projects is not so easy to understand. The new geographical visualization is very good news! We were asking for it for many years ;-)

Vorteile:

The product is quite easy to use the moment you define the best way to use it. And that's the real challenge according to me!! Choose the best flow takes time and this brainstorming activity is more often time consuming and under estimated. There are always several configuration possibilities to achieve our client's goals. Depending its maturity, its licenses subscription and the time he has to allocate to the implementation phase. Results is very often a part of the solution and thanks to Robots we can always manager tricky situations and propose workaround when needed.

Nachteile:

I think thaht there are too many clicks in Projects to get on the right page. I also find that Contributor and Oversight user profiles are not very easy to understand... Another comment in Results: when you want to apply a filter you need to click twice, not user friendly. Morover, it could be very useful to add computed field in Results rather than using a Robots for that. It could help clients to create better reporting without having ACL for Windows skills!

Micha Joy
Internal Audit Associate in Philippinen
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to Use, Convenient, & Practical

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: In the current Work-From-Home setup due to the pandemic, I realized how beneficial the Highbond platform was to our department. Unlike other departments in our organization, we did not have to worry/adjust much to the current WFH working arrangements because we knew that we could easily continue our audit projects from the comforts of our home because we have up in our sleeves Highbond which we can easily access with our laptops , and even with our mobile phones.

Vorteile:

ACL, now Highbond, had been very easy to use from the get-go. The features that had been most impact for me as user were (1) the timesheet; (2) the automatic notifications/reminders to auditees (for requests/action items); and (3) the easily downloadable reports.

Nachteile:

This is something very minor and not really a feature that I like least, but something that needs to be fixed in the timesheet, particularly in the time report. I just noticed when I was try getting to get a time report, the days in the month, as reflected in the calendar, did not reflect the actual day and date. Example, right now, I'm looking at the calendar in time report and June 17, 2021 is reflected there as a Sunday.

Kerri
Data Analytics Specialist in USA
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

HB Review

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We are still developing the platform and are definitely not using it to the full extent we should.
Most of the audit team members like it and appreciate the functionality, but they really have to struggle to make the switch from something they have used for years.

Vorteile:

Ease of use. Incorporation with data analytics. Robotics features. It really has something for everyone!

Nachteile:

We struggle with the "flow", but we ae adjusting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: TeamMate+ Audit und MetricStream CyberSecurity Solution

Warum HighBond gewählt wurde: TeamMate pricing structure became an issue

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HighBond: Cost and analytic functionality

Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultant 3 in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Umweltdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ACL (now Galvanize) is constantly improving!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We currently utilize ACL to normalize data (names) and then conduct fraud analysis on the payment requests to prevent duplicate or overlapping requests. ACL is also used to capture telemetry data, eliminate duplicates, and prepare the data for uploading to our database for use/review. All of these things can be automated using ACL, ACL Exchange Server, and/or robotics functions.

Vorteile:

This is one of the most powerful and versatile analytics software packages available. The built-in functions are relevant and effective. The ACL community and support provide literally thousands of scripts and other helps. The new features keep coming and are amazing, like the ACL Robotics (automation functions). We could not do what we do without this software. They have also provided hands-on service with implementation of new software packages.

Nachteile:

There is very little to not like about this software. Probably the most difficult thing to overcome was convincing our own IT group to allow the software access to our in-house databases. We had to provide overwhelming proof that the ACL software is read-only to the databases and does not overwrite or replace data or change the existing tables in any way.

Elton
Supervisor, EDP and Audit Selection in Kanada
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tremendous Time Saver

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We are currently using ACL for everything from gathering of statistical information for senior management, compiling risk factors for audit selection to analyzing taxpayer information prior to performing an audit

Vorteile:

The ability to script repetitive tasks. ACL allows the user to “code” the steps performed so that they can be repeated at a click of a button. This whole process can be done without knowing any programming language because ACL records the steps that you have taken, which can then be copied into a script and run whenever it is needed.

Nachteile:

The PDF converter. ACL has the ability to convert a pdf into a table, however the PDF needs to be a fairly simple one otherwise the data columns tend to jump around.

Nkamula
Internala Auditor in Malawi
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

MY ONGOING EXPERIENCE WITH HIGHBOND

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We re able to analyse large volume of data, 100% on an ongoing basis. A very good tool continuous monitoring and auditing. Am sure we shall get more benefits once we complete when we create robots.

Vorteile:

We find Robots more relevant to our environment. We get a lot of transactions every minute, monitoring that traffic can be hectic. The coming in of Robots will help us get real it well. The support is perfect. At one time we delayed renewing subscription, but the support team helped us alot.

Nachteile:

Budget constraints. We sometimes have challenges to honor renewals on time. We had to reduce the licenses, so that the company is able to meet.

Srikanth
Manager - Data Analytics in Oman
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Software for auditors

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We use the product for Continuous control monitoring and continuous auditing.

Vorteile:

This software is beneficial for auditors, whether they are technical or business auditors. The software is straightforward to understand, and there is no need to write any code manually. Everything can be achieved using the menu, and to automate, copy the commands from the log. I learned the software on my own, and I could train a few of the business auditors very quickly.

Nachteile:

In the server-client environment, the files get downloaded only in CSV format. It would be great if the files are downloaded in the latest version of excel.

Laurence
Sr. Internal Auditor in Kanada
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ACL provides tools to build analytics with ease

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I enjoy the use of the platform. Although there are a few issues with the product, I can see the product has improved in the past 10 years. There are always workaround to address the issues users encountered. Also the user community is always helpful and supportive.

Vorteile:

I enjoy the use of ACL Robotics to automate audit tasks. Its development suite provide enough tools to aid auditors to create analytics to complete repetitive tasks.

Nachteile:

The product has a poor integration with Excel and lacks a sophisticated report generator. In addition, it has issue with installing Oracle data connector.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Data Compliance Analyst in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Medienproduktion, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ACL Robots

4,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Features that are most impactful 1. Ease of Data Extraction and connections to various ERPs and Databases. 2.Functionalities like Fuzzy Duplicates, Joins which helps to perform Descriptive and Diagnostic analysis 3. Log of steps performed to achieve Data Analytics Results.

Nachteile:

Dashboard features should be similar to Tableau. Export of results to Excel - One should be able to do the formatting similar to Excel within ACL for Windows application itself.

Meredith
SOX Compliance Manager in USA
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

HighBond Review

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Our testing is much more efficient. We are working on implementing ERM. Down the line, I would like to implement IT functionality.

Vorteile:

I appreciate the ability to collaborate. I can have multiple people testing controls simultaneously. The testing reviews can happen in real-time, creating efficiencies.

Nachteile:

It would be nice if the applications had in-application help. Meaning, it would be preferable to have links to help docs where they ae needed. Or, if not links to help docs, explanations about how to perform certain data functions, without searching forever, and maybe or maybe not, finding what you need.

Rochelle Joy
Compliance Lead in Singapur
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

HighBond - Results Module

4,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

We are using HighBond in our daily Controls Governance, SoD Reporting and other Continuous Control Monitoring. Currently this cause us the better management of monitoring controls thus reducing risks.

Nachteile:

Least liked about HighBond results module is that, even the administrator can not extract or download all the attachment at once. Theres no mass download of submitted supports from the users.

Peter
Senior Auditor AVP in
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ACL for powerful Audit tools

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall I think the highbond packages and online user forums/trainings are an excellent investment for any internal audit program.

Vorteile:

My favorite parts of ACL from Highbond are the scripting functions that allow me to easily backtrack my work and the ability to perform lots of different computations on the data without corrupting source material.

Nachteile:

I dislike that the visual components of ACL are limited.

Suri
Director, Internal Audit in USA
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

ACL for GRC/Audit

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We wanted a tool to address our management of risks, related audits and an added benefit of managing our compliance program. Additionally, we wanted the tool to be able to analyze data and help in managing risks and developing continuous monitoring types of reviews. ACL fit the bill.

Vorteile:

ACL is an easy to use GRC system. The focus is not on Sox or compliance management, but rather an integrated approach to risk and audits. This makes it more suited to teams that focus on risk management and operational reviews aligned with these risks. Sox modules are well developed and easy to use, but is not the primary focus of the tool. Added benefit of utilizing data analytics (which ACL is known for) in the audits and risk assessments as well as being able to build in continuous monitoring opportunities.

Nachteile:

There isn't a lot to dislike about the software. Some of the drawbacks are within the Sox/compliance module, primarily stemming from the fact that the tool is not designed specifically for that purpose. However, we are seeing with each new release that some of these are being addressed.

Wai
Manager of Risk, Audit and Compliance in USA
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool for any size of audit shops

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The interface is user friend. The build in functions make the application very easy to use. There is a learning curve. Just like any kind of sports, if you want to be good at it, you got to practice. Use it often, even for low lying fruit type of activities.

Vorteile:

Combined Analytic and Highbond (Robotic), the two applications is a powerful pair. They can save a lot of audit hours and generates huge value to the organization.

Nachteile:

It is an application and requires a set of skillsets to use the software effectively. The biggest challenge is talent. Training and promoting on using the software is key. Once you have a talented team, HighBond will soar like an eagle.

Valyrie
Auditor in Philippinen
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

HighBond review from an ACL user.

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: It really makes you work smart. Deliver quality output. Helps the auditor in doing repetitive tasks.

Vorteile:

It enables you to work smart. Deliver quality output. Helps the auditor in doing repetitive tasks.

Nachteile:

Currently, our company dont have the complete subscription or functionality. The price can be intimidating. We are currently revisiting our options.