Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,9 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,1 /5

Über AgilityOM

AgilityOM, das arbeitsmedizinische EHR-System von Net Health, bietet konfigurierbare Workflows, Portale, Abrechnungs- und Management-Tools.

Erfahre mehr über AgilityOM

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Christina D.
Billing
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Alternative EMR to Epic"

Kommentare: I used the system for almost 2 years and the training sessions really help you to understand how to perform what you need to do on it.

Vorteile: The software has security features that EPIC does not have the current capabilities to perform.

Nachteile: There are at times a few more steps to get certain processes done that not all EMR's require, however the system is easy to undo any mistakes that are done.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Robert C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2011

Kommentare: I have a multi-clinic urgent care/occupational medicine practice in Nashville, TN. Because we handle both urgent care and occupational medicine cases, it was impossible for many years to find a single-solution program for what we do. There are so many differences between those two types of practices in terms of protocol, handling of information, and billing that, if we wanted to do it all well, we had to have multiple systems in place to manage all aspects of patient care - from the front-end procedure, to the provider encounter, retention of records, reporting and billing. We had looked at many different systems through the years with the intent to go to a single system, but each time we looked we felt that they just were not yet up to our standards. We had even looked at the predecessor system for Agility in the past. Then, about 2 years ago we looked at them again. Integritas had developed a system that we felt would meet our needs. We ran our numbers, looking at cost savings from trimming the multiple systems down to a single system. Then the advantage of the federal stimulus reimbursement came along to further help offset the cost of implementation. It suddenly became a no-brainer decision to transition from our existing hodgepodge of systems to a single, unified one that was more cost-effective than our current set-up, and would qualify for reimbursement under the meaningful use definition of the stimulus act. We also wanted to ensure this program was CCHIT-certified. (Fortunately, it is!) So in June of 2010, we implemented Agility. There was training in advance for all our personnel. The training was aimed specifically at the individual groups who would use its different modules. Installation and implementation happened in several phases. As with any new system, you run into a few bumps when you go live. But learning the system was pretty easy for all of our folks. Even our most resistant physician has mastered the program, and uses it without any problems. What we noticed very quickly with this system is how well our documentation improved. All charts became easy to read, review and follow. The built-in coding algorithm, combined with improved documentation, has allowed for an improvement in revenue. I like the fact that the wizards and templates are fully customizable and editable. Every aspect of the patient encounter can be adjusted to the unique needs of the patient. At the same time, being able to automate common and recurring orders and exams with order sets and exam sets speeds things up. The folks at Integritas have been very helpful when we had questions or suggestions for improvements. This is a system that I have no reservations in recommending.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2011
Bryce O.
owner
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"owner"

Kommentare: I would NOT recommend this software

Vorteile: It is an Occupational medical clinic oriented software and is able to utilize our clearing house for billing.

Nachteile: The worst support I have ever experienced, it is practically non-existent, the update charges are outrageously expensive, the reports are very difficult to withdraw the needed information for practice management

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Olivia an 13.2.2018

We’re sorry we have let you down, Bryce. We strive to keep our customers as satisfied as possible and are disappointed to hear about your experience. Our team is reaching out to learn more about your feedback.

Thank you!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Patricia H.
Occupational Health Director
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Exceptional Employee Health tracking software"

Kommentare: Have evaluated numerous employee health softwares over the years - this I sby far the best

Vorteile: Workers compensation incident reporting, case/claim managing, screening compliance, availability of stock reports and ease of creating your own reports. Employee and manager portal on the web.
Interfaces: HR demographic software, State immunization registry, OSHA 300 and OSHA log automatic creation.
Exceptional customer support

Nachteile: Education on new capabilities is difficult to follow in Net Health University (NHU). I wish NH|U was available within the portal and not a separate link and log in. It would be nice to access within the program

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Heather K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2011

Kommentare: Approximately two and half years ago, our Hospital Administration selected Integritas software to be the EMR for the new Urgent Care/Occupational Health Department that was opening. I personally assumed the role of Project Manager and was quickly involved with the implementation process. Integritas did an excellent job of outlining the roles of the implementation team and their responsibilities. The implementation does take time and a lot of work, however we were coached along the way; making the process easier. Having the entire implementation process outlined, in addition to the regular conference calls was very helpful. Then, once the platform was created for us, the on-line remote training classes were great. It was nice to be able to walk through the program yourself, while having a trainer watch and assist as needed. The on-site training class for all users was a great step in the implementation process. Computers are great, but sometimes face to face contact is needed for inexperienced EMR users. We took advantage of the upgrade to Agility HER 10 last year, and have been pleased with the new version. Most recently, we added a Sports Medicine practice, utilizing Agility as the EMR for the practice. The physician with this practice really likes the feature of being able to customize the templates & wizards. Overall, Integritas has a great product; especially for occupational medicine where services are ala cart for clients. In my opinion, any implementation of a new EMR is going to be stressful for a practice; however, Integritas does a very nice job of guiding the users through the process.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2011
Debbie W.
Manager, Employee Health
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"Fabulous, the only hold up we have had are with our own I.T. NetHealth has been with us every step"

Kommentare: EMRs are the now. Agility helps make that process seamless.

Vorteile: ease in use, easy to teach to new staff. Scan-ability is great as is the ability to have lab, radiology, drug screening, etc. results directly load into Agility.

Nachteile: i really do not have any dislikes. We had the STIX predecessor which had become antiquated but set us up for an easy transition to Agility software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Family Physician
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"Great for Workers Compensation clinics once software is setup."

Kommentare: Easy to create notes.

Vorteile: Can complete encounter note in under 2 minutes. Paired with Dragon Dictation it works great. Very efficient.

Nachteile: Lots of clicking. It must have taken a long time to set up templates. I'm an end user and its too efficient to come out of company this way.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Marisa M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2011

Kommentare: I am the Manager of Employee Health & Workers’ Comp Services at Tampa General Hospital. We have used Integritas software to manage Employee Health data since 1992, and in 2009 we began using Agility EHR. The ability to customize reports to get exactly the data we need is one of the biggest advantages of Agility EHR. We have used the software to pinpoint exactly where and how a majority of injuries were occurring, and to drill down into the specifics. Consequently, we have been able to implement strategies to significantly reduce work-related injuries. Our nurse practitioners use the EMR function to document their patient visits. The EMR function is very flexible and allows us to customize our own templates. Agility also has very good reporting for managing exposures, case management of our workers’ compensation claims, and we have even used it to capture FMLA data. Integritas customer support is always available to assist with any technical issues. They also work with us whenever we have an “out of the box” idea, to find new ways to improve our processes using Agility EHR. I would recommend Agility EHR to any hospital that is considering the purchase and implementation of an EHR to manage Employee Health data.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2011
Brent K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2011

Kommentare: The single biggest impact that Agility EHR has had for our urgent care and occupational health business is that we’ve realized an average revenue increase of $16 per patient visit in the first four months of use. This increased revenue quickly adds up to a big impact when you realize that we will see about 55,000 patients in just this year alone. When we started our software search, our occupational health practice was growing, and our software was not designed for that aspect of our business. As a result, we were experiencing a lot of lost productivity due to errors and re-work. We also wanted to resolve the issues of lost revenue due to under-coding, time wasted searching for misplaced paper charts, legibility complaints from pharmacists and specialists, and the high cost of transcription and paper chart storage. Moving to Agility EHR has resolved all of these issues, and then some. The physicians are really happy with the software, and, of course, charting and coding has greatly improved. Agility EHR has created efficiencies that will allow us to grow without adding staff.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2011
Gene H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2011

Kommentare: We are a busy urgent care/occupational medicine clinic at LAX Airport in Los Angeles. We have been using Agility EHR since 2008. We implemented Agility EHR in record time. Integritas provided a high level of support, and they even converted data from our existing occupational medicine software, which made the transition easier. Since we began using Agility EHR, we have tripled our patient volume, and simultaneously reduced staff by 15 percent. Our physicians like the EHR. New physicians have been able to learn the system in just two shifts -- it’s very easy to use. Given the combination of patients that we treat for urgent care and occupational medicine, I would highly recommend Agility EHR to any provider who is serious about meeting the needs of these patient groups.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2011
Mike T.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2015

"I am a physician user of this product."

Vorteile: I like the laceration and abscess entry platforms. Aside from that, I do not like anything about this EMR.

Nachteile: Agility is a rudimentary data entry system that does not enhance practice efficiencies. This system is not physician friendly. The logistics of patient flow, interoffice communication and extra office communication are adversely affected. Coordination of care is complicated and lacks real time information accessibility from an Occupational Medicine perspective.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2015