Syft Analytics Bewertungen

von Syft Analytics

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Syft Analytics

Syft Analytics enables accountants and businesses to easily create beautiful financial reports and insights.

Erfahre mehr über Syft Analytics

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Duane D.
Software Engineer
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018

"Loving this service."

Vorteile: It is easy and intuitive to use, they listen to my suggestions in terms of new functionality, and their customer service is great (easy to get hold of, very friendly and professional).

Nachteile: Sometimes the system can be slow, but its understandable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Eleftherios K.
CEO
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018

"Strong reporting and insights"

Vorteile: Simple interface
Easy to understand outputs
Seamless sing up process and integration
Good support
Reduces time to create detailed and insight outputs for clients

Nachteile: None really
Not the most features on the market but you never end up using half of those anyway

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Designer
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018

"Syft is the next best thing in reporting "

Vorteile: The initial start up process is quick and simple, you are able to create detailed and beautiful reports in a matter of minutes. Saves you tonnes of time.

Nachteile: Some of the user experience needs to be refined

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Craig S.
Accountant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Simple and easy to use"

Vorteile: Simple platform to use for reports
Impressive visualizations
Great after sales support

Nachteile: I have no cons regarding the platform and the reports that I create

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Sam J.
Director
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Okay for basic analysis but appears to be limited in functionality"

Kommentare: I didn't find that this software provided enough scope to create the sort of management accounts that I produce for most of my clients.

Vorteile: The user interface for the software was relatively simple to use in order to create some basic reports from QuickBooks data.

Nachteile: The reports appeared to be somewhat limited in their scope and it appeared that if you wanted a comprehensive set of management accounts there would be analysis that couldn't be done within the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Seana M.
Intern
Anwaltskanzlei, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018

"Syft Review"

Vorteile: The ease of use, time saving capabilities and the superheroes!

Nachteile: Nothing, I have no bad critiques on this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
accountant
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"This software is the best "

Vorteile: Auto Commentary is really awesome and also the forecasting.

Nachteile: None there is nothing i can complain about

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Designer
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"Fantastic product with great support"

Kommentare: I absolutely love using Syft, it's such a great product and makes my life much easier.

Vorteile: It looks beautiful and has a ton of great features. The support staff were very friendly and really helpful. They helped me solve my queries in such a short time.

Nachteile: I really can't fault them so far, for my business purposes I have everything I'm looking for at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020