Über Learningbank

Leistungsstarkes digitales Lernen, das Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, das Engagement zu steigern, die Zeit bis zur Leistungserbringung zu verkürzen und die Bindung zu erhöhen.

Erfahre mehr über Learningbank

Vorteile:

It was super easy to get started. I was surprised how you can build both engaging and sticky learning with very limited internal resources.

Nachteile:

The overall agility loses a little in the organisational setup.

Bewertungen zu Learningbank

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,3/10

Learningbank hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 23 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (23)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Learningbank bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (23)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Marked development Consultant in Dänemark
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

It is a very good learning and onboarding platform

Nachteile:

It’s been a while since I used it, so I don’t remember the cons

Dorthe S.
Retail Mananger in Dänemark
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great learning platform & partner

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We wanted to speed up our onboarding process and give new employees a more fun welcome. Learningbank has helped us create a complete onboarding og learning enviroment that supports training through the entire employee journey. They have been really helpfull in both onboarding, training and helping me set everything up and making sure we got our HR system integrated.

Vorteile:

Learningbanks platform is really userfriendly and comes with builtin learning content that makes it fast and easy to support all our employees with quality learning. The compliance learning within GDPR, Cyber Security etc is some of the best i have ever seen and our employees really like it.

Nachteile:

It´s a great software, but there could be more customized reports.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Totara Learn, eloomi und Docebo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Learningbank: Learningbank offered a complete solution of both platform and learning content.

Sara F.
Studentermedhjælper in Dänemark
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Limited experience - primarily within support, events and supporting course development

3 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

As I am working part time my experience with Learningbank is limited. It is primarily supporting our employees, supporting the development of microlearnings and courses and managing events. The customer support is very helpful and are fast to respond, when I have questions regarding to the support of our employees. I like how it is possible to build up a learning journey for a specific employee group - but there can be some challenges in the limitations about deleting, changing and moving around in published learnings. It isn't that flexible, which can be necessary when some internal processes changes and requires changes in the learning modules. The possibility of managing events through Learningbank is great because it is something that can be very resource demanding to do manually. Still I see some challenges in the limitations of making an event open to certain employee groups, so I don't have to invite them manual - as well as limitations in deleting already invited users etc. It is not much flexible, which makes it necessary to manage parts of the event manually outside of Learningbank.

Nachteile:

As before, my experience with Learningbank is limited. Deleting, changing and moving around in published learnings isn't that flexible, which limits the usefulness of making a learning journey for the employees. When there is changes in the organization and processes, it isn't that easy to update already published learning - as well as replacing parts of the learning with a new learning fx. As well, events isn't that flexible, which means it can be necessary to manage parts outside Learningbank, and the usability disappears because I can't handle all the administration for an event in Learningbank.

Anni H.
Work Environment Engineer in Niederlande
Glas, Keramik & Beton, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good support.

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: There are so many good possibilities in the system and the support is outstanding.

Vorteile:

The different interactions and possibilities in construction learning is really good.

Nachteile:

It would be good to have different roles in access to see who has completed for other "departments". It would be great if our managers could see our contractors level of completion. Maybe this possibility already exists.

Olli R.
People Development Consultant in Finnland
Restaurants, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

More than just a learning management system

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Digital learning can be so much more than just completing modules and tracking records. With Learningbank, we are on our way to developing digital learning into an immersive experience that is not only fun but also aligned with our company’s strategic goals. It is also worth mentioning that Learningbank's way of working is truly agile - we always have access to the latest innovations in digital learning!

Vorteile:

Trust me, Learningbank is more than just a regular "eLearning" and LMS vendor. They truly are learning obsessed and work hard to create next-level digital learning experiences. - First-class, customer oriented service - Platform is easy to use both for learners and admins - Technology that supports blended learning and gamification - New, super cool features are introduced regularly - Great reporting tools - Built-in module maker to create microlearning content - Test, surveys, etc.

Nachteile:

Sometimes there are minor bugs in the platform, but they are usually fixed quickly.

Thomas C.
VP - General Counsel in Dänemark
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

E-learning Platform

4 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: I am overall very happy with Learningbank, and we are defenitly going to keep using them in the future.

Vorteile:

Learningbank listens to their custoemrs and adapt to the needs. It is a very agile way of working and always willing to help. The system in itself i very intuative, and easy to use.

Nachteile:

The overall agility loses a little in the organisational setup. It is not easy to change the organisation you have setup in the beginning.

Stine M.
HR in Dänemark
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I recommend Learningbank to everyone I know

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Absolutely amazing. Learningbank fully meet my expectations for preboarding, onboarding and offboarding. It gives our managers an opportunity to provide a more structured training of their employees.

Vorteile:

Flexibility Gamification Mobile first Easy dashboard

Nachteile:

Module maker need some work - should be more like canva.com

Jesper H.
Customer Success Manager in Dänemark
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for onboarding new employees

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: With teams both in Copenhagen, Aalborg and Pakistan we need to make sure our new employees are quickly onboardet with the correct knowledge. Learningbank allows me to easily create learning paths and assign them to employees all over the world. The interface is easy to use and Learningbank offers great help in making digital learning content that our employees want to use.

Vorteile:

Learningbank really helps you getting started and doing it the correct way the first time. Also the digital content department makes great engaging and playfull content that fits our employees mindset.

Nachteile:

It took a bit longer to get up and running. From start to finish it took arround 4 weeks.

Antwort von Learningbank

vor 5 Jahren

Thx for the great review. We are very happy that you enjoy using our platform.

Peter M.
Rektor REMA Skolen in Dänemark
Supermärkte, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great learning journeys

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Great people, solution oriented, subject matter experts on blended learning.

Vorteile:

Great visual Universe. Easy to use platform, Very competent consultants and inspirational meetings leading to new ways of learning. More than just a software - it’s building strong culture and learning at the same time.

Nachteile:

Limited possibilities with advanced needs. Locked to main functionality.

Mihaela E.
Training Developer in Rumänien
Tabak, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Learning Bank - Suitable for all learners

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Two words are coming into mind : user-friendly and intuitive. We received feedback after the Go Live of the system and this were the words on everyone's mouth.

Vorteile:

It is user-friendly and intuitive, it was easy to implement, and everyone was really helpful in the process.

Nachteile:

We didn't find yet any cons, only that we had to think better when merging the systems because there where some issues from our system.

Jan S.
EOTF-Trainer in Finnland
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Learningbank to Finland

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The superuser training could have been splitted for 2 days, because the platform is new and the way of set up the hiearachy etc. are new. One can't understand everything fully in few hours. Or maybe there could be webinar after week or so. Overall I would give 10/10. I never felt dumb to ask or point out our needs as a customer. Every time I had any issues I really felt like my worries were taken seriously everytime and everyone at Learningbank seemed to go the extra mile to solve our issues. They also never seemed to be offended by developement feedback I gave during the implementation process. As a customers point of view, one of the best companies I know. Would totally recommend for anyone seeking LMS.

Vorteile:

Its intuitive and easy to use from users point of view. it has quite fresh layout.

Nachteile:

For me honeslty there was nothing I did not like. Of course there was some features, that we wanted to add or change, but every time those needs were taken care of or atleast passed forward to developement team. If something has to be mentioned the front page should be more adjustable by admin.

Katrine S.
Nordic Head of Employee Experience in Dänemark
Gastgewerbe, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Engaging and user friendly

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Learningbank is an important business partner to us. They have spend time investigating in getting to know our business and the "pains" we have. They always deliver on time and are experts in their field.

Vorteile:

The platform is easy to navigate in. With the personal profiles each user only see the content that is relevant for them. It is easy to be an admin in the platform.

Nachteile:

Next step for the platform is to have an ore advanced dashboard with insights.

Mads J.
Project Manager in Dänemark
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

4 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: I can see the possibilities that LearningBank offers. However, our implementation was not suffient which means that we have to try to build the road while we going.

Vorteile:

The design and possibilities is quite nice

Nachteile:

The interface and userdesign is a issue - especiallly for our users who is not superusers. E.g. the shift between administrator- and user profil.

Krist V.
Academy manager in Dänemark
Baumaterial, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Learningbank

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: The people at Learningbank are very customer and service oriented. Friendly and helpfull. All the persons I had contact with have always done what they promissed, on time, so very reliable to work with.

Vorteile:

Very user-friendly program, both for th euser as for the administrator.

Nachteile:

It is not possible to make back-ups directly in the system.

Christopher B.
Founder in Dänemark
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Write a Review

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Absolutely ambitious and talented employees - that takes good care of you, and really believe that learning should be something you "want to do" and not something you "have to do"

Vorteile:

Integrating is very easy! Especially the sharing feature allowing you to create real employee journeys are amazing. Having a easy way to create learning content that is engaging, interactive and fun.

Nachteile:

The social learning wall is an amazing idea, and I hope they will keep developing this part of the product.

Ida B.
HR-coordinator in Norwegen
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

review

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: We had a problem with low rate of employees taking cources and not a good system for following up. Learningbank solves this problem and we get a lot of good feedback from the end-users.

Vorteile:

Easy to use for setting up modules, and looks good for the end user

Nachteile:

It could be more easy to take out analyzes from the sharings.

Alina S.
Training Admin in Rumänien
Tabak, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Great experience overall.

Vorteile:

It is easy to use, comprehensible and not crowded, friendly for the end user.

Nachteile:

Not being able to edit training paths, lack of tags in modules

Mehmet C.
Project Manager in Dänemark
Medienproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very nice user interface and easy to get started

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: We have not started using the system together with our users yet, but so far from an administrator perspective, the system looks very ambitious and promising to will help us reach our goals. These are regarding better onboarding experience and continuously courses together with the Event feature.

Vorteile:

Modern and not too complex, both from a user and administrator perspective.

Nachteile:

Small bugs and few features are missing.

Denise E.
HR konsulent in Dänemark
Zeitung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great learningsystem for beginners

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: We have not had the chance to use Learningbank for an user perspective, but we will use it for pre- and onboarding, class-room courses and surveys.

Vorteile:

The modulemaker is fantastic. You dont have to be professional to use the system.

Nachteile:

It would be nice if we could use our own fond (montserrat).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: eloomi

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Learningbank: The easy way to make modules and also the amazing design. And of course the great service experience with Learningbank.

Anna L.
Markedskonsulent in Dänemark
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good platform

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It has a simple design and it is easy to build your own modules.

Nachteile:

You have to make the right settings from the beginning. It is not flexible if you need to make chances. But I can understand that it is something they are working on in Learningbank.

Martin S.
CCO in Dänemark
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Future of Learning

5 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

It was super easy to get started. I was surprised how you can build both engaging and sticky learning with very limited internal resources. From an admin perspective, you have the right level of flexibility/options to ‘mirror’ existing offline learning-paths. Feedback from our employees has been great (so far). Now we can scale our learning and eliminate human mistakes:-)

Nachteile:

LB has so many clients across many industries. I could miss some inspiration on how other software companies leverage LB software.

Martin B.
HR Consultant in Dänemark
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent collaboration

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: The collaboration with Learningbank was outstanding :-)

Vorteile:

It's fun and easy to use both as a user and an administrator.

Nachteile:

Unfortunately it was not possible to integrate the software with our internal HR system

Nicklas K.
CEO in Dänemark
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and very professionel onboarding

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We are extremely excited about the product and see it as a long-term collaboration where we work together to build a unique learning culture within the company.

Vorteile:

- Dedicated team - Beautiful design - Easy to use - Trustworthy company - Sublime support - Great product

Nachteile:

Learningbank is very user-friendly and the team behind makes every effort to give you the best start. Even though we wanted more customized features, we found some good solutions together. They did a lot for us to keep us happy all the way.