Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Loop54

Relevant and personalised site-search and navigation. Built exclusively for eCommerce sites.

Erfahre mehr über Loop54

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Jörgen B.
Deputy CEO & Head of Sales
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017

"Best product search service I've seen and most impressive team knowledge I've experienced."

Vorteile: The combination of a state-of-the-art product search and the knowledge, and willingness to share it, in the Loop54 team makes this the single service I am most satisfied with in our E-commerce setup and in our IT environment in general.

Nachteile: There's nothing I dislike, it's more that I would like even more features added to the product and I know that they are working on some really promising new features, among them improvements to their personalization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017
Kristina R.
Sales and communication manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"As a relatively small company, it is extremely important for us to get a fast response and have a pe"

Vorteile: An important aspect for our online business is that our visitors can easily find the books they are looking for while also discovering new titles that they might not have intended to buy. I think that Loop54 brings an important value in ranking and making the product discovery of our entire catalogue easy for the visitor. The main reason why we chose to implement Loop54 was to improve online conversion and sales.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Fredrik H.
Co-founder
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"Made our site faster, made lager library possible, great with misspellings, increase conversion"

Vorteile: As mentioned, Loop54 made our site much faster than previous solution. We could increase our library, they were mere flexible, and the search engine is brilliant. All and all it has helped us to increase our conversion rate.

Nachteile: It's more expensive than our previous solution. Can tell much more than that. However the team is flexible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Susanne C.
IT manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017

"The best search engine that meets our customers wide variety of searches."

Kommentare: We do not have to create our own associations and imagine all possible links that our visitors may wish to do.

Vorteile: The ability to handle a wide variety of product categories with intelligent associations that saves time and resources from our organization.

Nachteile: Your excellent tool insights could use some form of data export feature. Facett naming/changes could be made simpler without manual handling.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2017