CaptureFast

CaptureFast Bewertungen

von CaptureFast

OCR gate

Bewertet am 26.10.2018
Sinan T.
Senior Analist Developer
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It can be best option with price and performans for starters.

Vorteile: SAS services are easy to adopt and use.

Nachteile: Their AI system is not very effective in order to capture the texts

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 30.10.2018

Thank you very much for your review Sinan! We are glad to see that you liked CaptureFast application and our SAS services. We are improving CaptureFast's capabilities every day and every night in the light of feedbacks from our customers.

Fast! Saved a lot of time

Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: This is the only saas cloud-based data capture solution on the market right now. As a medium size business owner, I couldn't justify paying for an enterprise level solution to eliminate manual data entry. CaptureFast was easy to sign up, their customer support is super helpful. They quickly walked me through how to create templates but their online tutorial is good too. Now my team can import bill of lading PDFs and scan paper docs and export the data in CSV format. We can finally make real BI decisions based on this info.

Nachteile: Looking forward to new features where form with slightly different format can be imported using the same template.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 29.10.2018

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Perfect document proccesing

Bewertet am 31.1.2018
Aysun S.
Accountant
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is Easy and self service. I can define my templates after that just scan documents with my phone. Thats all.

Nachteile: I need storage area for my digital documents. After approve my documents on capture fast, i need to keep my papers on it. I can call my documents via search.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 29.10.2018

Thank you very much for your review Aysun. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Interesting but needs work

Bewertet am 6.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO & Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Has some of the features we needed. And the team that’s behind it has been doing it for a while.

Nachteile: Lack of features. Over time I think they have what it takes to make it better. But we can’t wait.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 16.11.2018

Thank you for your review! We would like to have an opportunity to discuss CaptureFast's features and usage information with you. As much as we see from your review, you didn't experience our software completely. Please contact us for further more details.

Great support!

Bewertet am 26.10.2018
Blaise S.
Controller
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have had great luck with CaptureFast. The support team is awesome and has changed a lot of the way that the company processes data to help match our invoices and needs. The system itself seems to be functioning all of the time, we haven't had any issues with down time. Overall, it's been a great experience!

Vorteile: The ability to add in different features to the existing software to help make it better suit your data is my favorite thing about the software.

Nachteile: Sometimes on invoices that aren't the basic invoice style (i.e. Quickbooks) it gets hard to create a template that grabs all of the data accurately.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 30.10.2018

Thank you very much for your review Blaise! We are glad to see that you liked CaptureFast application and our cool support team!

Very good Document and Data Capture Service

Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Efe E.
Intern
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Before this software, I had to input every data manually, which made me tired and bored. Also, I could not manage to fulfill my duties since data input by hand was very time consuming. After suggesting this service, I saved a lot of time and could concentrate on other duties and did not have to work extra hour that often.

Nachteile: It took some time to understand how this software works. However, they provided very good assistance and understanding it didn't take too much time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 29.10.2018

Thank you very much for your review Efe. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Great funcionalities

Bewertet am 5.11.2018
Jean carlos H.
Developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Selector of fields;
format of saved file;
fast to process data;
great interface.

Nachteile: price;
format to input files;
usage of API on basic.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 13.11.2018

Thank you very much for your review Jean! We are providing various packages from free to enterprise membership for whom willing to use CaptureFast. New input file formats and API integrations are also scheduled for 2019 roadmap calendar.

Sales are more easier

Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Hamish M.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great, making the lives of me and my team easier

Vorteile: Capturefast let us streamline our sales process allowing us more time to sell our products and servcies to more people!

Nachteile: Not much to fault, whenever we had an issue or question it was anwsered or corrected

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 2.11.2018

Thank you very much for your review Hamish! We are glad to see that you liked CaptureFast application and our user-friendly interface.

great solution if you need something that is not resource intensive

Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Rudy F.
Systems Engineer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: overall it is a good option if you need a DMR solution that doesn't require a lot of computer resources.

Vorteile: the fact that it is cloud based means that you won't be using up precious IT resources.

Nachteile: I didn't like that you have to upload the document to their server first. We can't always do that due to Hippa regulations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 13.11.2018

Thank you very much for your review Rudy. We are aware of the circumstances about HIPPA regulations. This is why we provide enterprise solutions for the healthcare industry. On the other hand, CaptureFast also planned to use our product with HIPPA regulation in late 2019.

Works after you learn it

Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Mayra P.
Task Rabbit & Task Rabbit Ambassador
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It was interesting, it’s not a feature I need at the moment, but I did recommend it to some friends

Vorteile: I lights that you were able to scan documents and create templates to avoid manually entering the data

Nachteile: The con was having to click on each field and naming it and categorizing it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 16.11.2018

Thank you very much for your review Mayra! We are working on auto naming and categorizing feature for CaptureFast that scheduled for 2019 roadmap calendar.

Great experience in document processing

Bewertet am 25.2.2018
Suzan K.
Founder
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Customisable and easy to use for your own business. Email output option is very useful for those who dont have professional IT infrastructures. Fast and helpful customer service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 29.10.2018

Thank you very much for your review Suzan. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Srikanth's review

Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Srikanth K.
Practice Head
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The platform us user friendly and robust

Nachteile: Low resolution documents can't be processed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 13.2.2019

Thank you very much for your review Srikanth. We have different solutions for low resolution documents like changing format type etc. Our team is always on duty to support our valuable customers.

We use Capturefast for our application forms. It's super flexible and easily integrated.

Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Revo Capital
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Set-up is very intuitive and easy. It only takes a few minutes to create a new template/document. And then once it's set-up, it works very effectively. The mobile app especially is very robust. It works very well in the field.

Nachteile: Even though it has various output formats and integrations on the way, it would be good to have it integrated with some other daily used business applications. However customers support was very helpful in listening to our organization's needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 29.10.2018

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Great software

Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Benjamin J.
Team member
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: I get exclusive offer and able to submit reviews with ease work great overall great product will use again

Vorteile: It easy to use great product will use again outstanding job the development did creating this software would give it 5 stars but it lags sometime but overall good product

Nachteile: Sometimes lags but overall good works great I'll give it 4 stars because it sometimes lags but overall good product

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 14.9.2018

Thank you very much for your review Benjamin!

We use Capture Fast for our invoice processing needs

Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder & Head of Agency
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It's easy to use and we can export just related data to our own excel sheets. Nice recognition technology.

Nachteile: Generating templates takes a little time but once it's done, pretty easy to use for everyone in the team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 29.10.2018

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Smart Application

Bewertet am 26.10.2018
Rama B.
President
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I’m pleased with the easy of use. It’s very helpful and gets the job done faster.

Nachteile: No real complaints. It works well and nothing to complain about.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CaptureFast an 29.10.2018

Thank you very much for your review Rama! We are glad to see that you liked CaptureFast application and our user-friendly interface.