Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Tenna

Tenna affordably tracks and manages your entire inventory on one consolidated platform, connecting your field with your office.

Erfahre mehr über Tenna

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Chris M.
Survey Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2017

"Tenna has given us the capability of keeping track of all of our equipment and small tools"

Kommentare: Knowing exactly where each piece of our equipment is at all times.
Knowing when equipment is moved without prior knowledge and who was responsible for the equipment at the time it was moved.
Organization, organization, organization!
looking forward to the Android app release.

Vorteile: From the onset, the customer service has been spectacular. There has not been one instance where if we had a question that we had to wait for assistance. The response has been immediate and extremely satisfying. We would and have recommended using this software for any business that, like us, have been losing money when equipment is lost, stolen, or misplaced. We really can't speak enough about the high quality of customer service. They have really backed up everything that they had told us while we were looking into this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BuildSourced an 29.8.2017

Chris, we really appreciate your review and we are happy to see that you and your enterprise are enjoying increased asset management visibility and utilization, which is our main goal. We - as always - stand here to serve you so that you can spend more of your time doing what matters most to your company. Thanks again.
- Juan P

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2017
Linda B.
Bus Dev / Marketing / IT
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017

"Phenomenal "

Kommentare: Asset Identification, reports , service history, marketplace

Vorteile: Visual asset display of large geographic region, service tracking, assets on projects, ability to export to excel, PDF reports

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BuildSourced an 15.8.2017

Linda,

Thanks as always for your enthusiasm! It's our honor to have you and your team among our customers.

You are doing amazing things redefining modular.

In case you missed our release note last week - we released great features, including the ability to add unlimited asset photos. Might be useful for Triumph to record the condition of your units.

Dan

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017
Olena P.
health and safety administartor
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017

"still learning how to use it and hope to get more features available"

Vorteile: relatively easy to use and very helpful support service. Allows to have a lot of equipment uploaded, so easier to control.

Nachteile: I need to be able to attach more PDF files, not only two pieces. And would be great if the maintenance technician will be able to put checkmarks on the pdf file using the tablet

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017
Nick B.
Project assistant
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2017

"Pleasant and painless"

Kommentare: Asset location, scheduling benefits, elimination of means to keep track of equipment moves via email, drivers being held more accountable for where they are leaving equipment and where

Vorteile: Ease of use, set up, maintenance, great customer support, and lack of parts and pieces to go wrong like with gps tracking services.

Nachteile: Having to rely on humans to actually use the product and the issue of training the older generation

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Tenna an 25.9.2017

Nick,
Thanks for your review of Tenna.
Our aim is to make it real easy for all the "older generation" to track their assets and equipment! LOL

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2017
John G.
Director of Leasing Operations
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2017

"Our experience has been nothing but positive and we are looking forward to expanding how we use"

Kommentare: The benefits we receive is the ability to track our modular assets in the field. We are excited about where Tenna can take us

Vorteile: What we like most is the ability to see a service history on our assets and the ease of which any of our drivers/road techs/management can scan and see what has taken place with the unit.

Nachteile: What we like least is that we are not using the software to it's full capability. That is our own internal issue. We would like to see the marketplace grow which in time we are positive it will.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2017
Sean R.
Director of Equipment
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2017

"Easy to manage!"

Kommentare: The Tenna system was great to work with. Adding assets and scanning was very easy. Iit updates the physical location every time its scanned which is key in knowing where your assets are.

Vorteile: GPS location pinned at every scan, ease of use when working with the system.

Nachteile: Need a spot to track maintenance by hours and miles, but I am told that is in the works.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BuildSourced an 26.4.2017

Sean,

Thank you for your comments.

Please note that you can track hours/miles of usage in BuildSourced, and add maintenance notes. Just scan the equipment, click the blue edit button, and update your hours or miles, and add your maintenance notes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2017
Lou C.
Equipment Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2017

"Far above expectations, employees adapted to it very well. "

Vorteile: Communication throughout the company has been so much better. Machine locations and utilization. Maintenance is kept up to date much better.

Nachteile: Not able to reply or comment on wanted posts. Recent asset list is too short, import list should have other ways of sorting it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BuildSourced an 13.6.2017

Thanks Lou. Good points.

So you know, there¿s an enhancement coming soon that will let you do responses on Wanted posts and Sorting options.

Also, to see more recent assets, just click Show All at the end of the list!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Andrew S.
Parts Manager
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2017

"Great tool!"

Kommentare: System is intuitive and easy to use. Very quick to add assets.
Easy to navigate. Great mobile app and professional support.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate

Nachteile: Need more service features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2017
Gene S.
Logistics administrator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2017

"Implementation was well executed. Customer rep was very helpful. "

Vorteile: We are very early in the implementation process -- can't comment on much except the implementation/training was well done - very helpful and open to future assistance.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BuildSourced an 20.6.2017

Thanks Gene.

Glad the Implementation went well. As I hope you saw, our Implementation team, comprised of former US Special Forces troops, takes the same discipline to setting you up, as they did in the Army.

As you get more experience using the system, we look forward to keeping in touch for your feedback.

Best, Juan

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2017